Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Gwinnett Place

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Gwinnett Place

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Gwinnett Place Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
3390 Venture Parkway
Duluth, GA 30096

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Gwinnett Place in Duluth

# 17 of 23 hotels in Duluth
Based on 213 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Gwinnett Place
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Gwinnett Place
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Gwinnett Place

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Robert from Citronelle, AL
July 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Next to interstate 85 in North Atlanta.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
July 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Was allotted 1 smoking room, even though I called upfront to reserve non smoking rooms. Had to park my vehicle at their other property. Trash cans were full in the room. Was shifted to other room where toilet got clogged. Another room change. Rude staff.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norcross, GA
July 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
The staff was incredibly friendly
mold in the shower; probably gum stuck in the carpet; only one small trashcan for a room relatively large room; the chest of drawers had at least one broken drawer; I GOT RINGWORM from the sheets; grab and go breakfast was a disappointment...
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clearwater, FL
July 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
I was not happy at this location, parking is bad, hallways smell really bad, cars were broken into, glass in parking lot was never removed, not enough coffee, one bad apple at front desk on AM shift very unprofessional, rude, no value to me.
Business Traveler
Barbara from Baltimore, NY
July 14, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
THE GROUNDS LOOKED AS IT IS REPRESENTED ONLINE... THE ROOMS HAD A NICE LAYOUT, BUT THE ACCOMMODATIONS WERE NOT GOOD. THE BREAKFAST SELECTION WAS POOR DAY ONE AND TWO...THEY SAID THEY HAD NOT RECEIVED THEIR DELIVERY
I DIDN'T LIKE THAT WE HAD TO CHANGE ROOMS 3 TIMES OVER A 4 DAY/ 3 NIGHT STAY. DO TO VERY STRONG BAD ODOR IN ROOM 3O3, AND THEN ROACHES IN ROOM 308. TOO MUCH TIME WAS WASTED IN PACKING THINGS UP TO GO TO ANOTHER ROOM AND THEN HAVING TO DO IT AGAIN
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
July 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clearwater, FL
July 5, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
The location is nice and some of the staff are very friendly and pleasant.
Sharon at this location is rude, chronic liar, seems angry all the time, ready to report other staff. This person is a cancer at this establishment. I'm sure many agree. She adds very little value and negative. Floors are carpet need ATTN. Watch your cars
Couple
Scherree from Lawrenceville, GA
July 3, 2016
Couple
10.0
Hotel employee is wonderful. We stay here a lot any time we gave a problem she attends to it at once. She's the greatest You are very lucky to have her employed here. Hotel employee always makes it a pleasure to stay here.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, GA
June 26, 2016
Couple
2.0
There were many teenagers staying there. And they had NO chaperone evidently because I was on FIRST FLOOR and they stayed up ALL night throwing footballs in the lobby. The next morning I went out yo get a Dodd and there was BROKEN GLASS ALL OVER THE FLOOR
BROJEN GKASS ALL OVER THR LOBBY FLOOR There were a group of teens and no chaperone. They were noisy. And hitting walks. Throwing balls etc all night
Corey from Atlanta, GA
June 26, 2016
10.0
The staff here are always awesome
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Gwinnett Place
(1 - 10 of 102 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Gwinnett Place
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.