Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Duluth

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Duluth in Duluth

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Duluth

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Duluth Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
3430 Venture Pkwy
Duluth, GA 30096

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Duluth in Duluth

# 17 of 24 hotels in Duluth
Based on 170 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Duluth
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Duluth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Duluth

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Mary from Stoughton, MA
August 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, GA
August 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
Cleanliness of the room
Staff seemed a little unprofessional in both conduct and appearance.

Very clean rooms

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Virginia Beach, VA
August 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Everything. The Hotel was dirty, stinking and wreaked of smoke. there was hair in the bathroom and shower. I changed rooms 3 times and ended up checking out early. I will NEVER recommend this Hotel or stay here again.

Everything. The Hotel was dirty, stinking and wreaked of smoke. there was hair in the bathroom and shower. I changed rooms 3 times and ended up checking out early. I will NEVER recommend this Hotel or stay here again.

Couple
Crystal from Atlanta, GA
August 13, 2014
Couple
7.0
The hotel is at a great location to everything.
The bathroom is too small, not enough channels, and boyfriend couldn't hook up his playstation.
Solo Traveler
Mary from Stoughton, MA
August 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Roland from Richmond, VA
August 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
the speedy check in and check out
the smoky smell in the stairway and the ventilation system and was one of the window did not work and the drawstring was broken.

vending machines overpriced

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cornelia, GA
August 5, 2014
Couple
7.0
the big rooms
all the smoking rooms were full

nice size rooms but thin walls

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bonaire, GA
August 3, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Location close to Mall Close to major roads Close to restaurants
The manager was inexperienced and not always helpful.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Westminster, SC
July 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The staff was not very accessible or helpful. There was almost no basic amenities in your room - soap, shampoo, cups, sugar. No ice machine. TV kept looking picture. Smelled bad. Blankets were old and felt gross. Worse continental breakfast I've seen.

Staff told us that since they were an extended stay hotel that most people brought there own stuff. They would give you items but very graciously. When we asked for sugar for the coffee they gave us one pack of Sweet & Low, when asked again was handed 2 packs (there were 2 adults in our party) so then had to ask again for some more. If they do not want 2 night guest then they shouldn't take the reservations. Knowing that we were short-term they should have asked if we need any extra amenities when we checked in so we could have gotten them then. We did ask for an extra pillow and blanket on check0in and the lady gave us one blanket and said the pillow needed a pillow case but she was going off duty and the guy working the net shift would be back at the desk in a little while and we should come back. It took 4 hours to finally get a hold of him and then he told us that he wasn't allowed to give us an extra pillow. Also the last night we came in and the elevator wouldn't work. The staff member said "is that broken again?" We also over heard many other unhappy customers at the front desk. Warning that there is a newer Extended Stay next door - it seems to be much nicer. ...read more

Couple
Qiana from Lawrenceville, GA
July 29, 2014
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Duluth
(1 - 10 of 88 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Duluth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg