Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Duluth

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Duluth in Duluth

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Duluth

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Duluth Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
3430 Venture Pkwy
Duluth, GA 30096

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Duluth in Duluth

# 18 of 24 hotels in Duluth
Based on 190 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Duluth
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Duluth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Duluth

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
David from Pembroke Pines, FL
January 15, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
i don't like anything
i stay with mouse mouse eat my cloth and my furit.

i never see american hotel mouse inside room this is tow star ?, i stay 8 days never clean my room. i ask them say every wensday clean ones week exept weekend.

Solo Traveler
Ebony from Orlando, FL
January 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
the night clerk was very helpful
I was transferred from two rooms that were dirty the service was very poor
Solo Traveler
Byron from Lithonia, GA
January 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Service was decent
the rooom was a nightmare. Woke up with roaches everywhere. It was disgusting
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, GA
January 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
I love the location.
The floor was dirty. There was a used tea bag on the floor. There was a paper towelstuffed in the peep hole. I had to ask for a trash can for the room. There was evidence of rodent activity. A corner of a box was chewed.
Solo Traveler
Max from Duluth, GA
January 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I spent a quit extended weekend in a nice location with plenty of resturants, theaters and all type of shopping. Great accomidations and staff.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Alpharette, GA
January 4, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
Located close to many resturants, stores, gas stations, shopping malls, etc.
Male employee at lobby counter rude and unprofessional.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodstock, GA
December 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Ideal location for my trip
1. It was right next to another Extended Stay so that all my guests got confused and lost. 2. The loudest bathroom fan ever. I wish it were separate from the light. 3. My door key did not work, and each night a staff member had to let me into my room.

The staff was great and very friendly. My doorkey thing didn't work, and they told me they always had problems with it. It was quite annoying to have to go to my room, find out the key wouldn't work, and then go to the desk to have someone escort me back to the room with a master key every single night I stayed (3 nights). The bathroom fan was so incredibly loud I was worried about bothering the neighbors so I used the bathroom in the dark most days. The bed was very old and outdated and sunk into the middle. There were no instructions on what to do with the trash (since maid-service was not typical at the Extended Stay). No one told me, so I piled it up for four days until I finally asked the front desk and they pointed out a trash room. No one offered me pots and pans or dishes for my room...It would have been nice to have them, if I had known they were available. Instead I ate out every day, which added to my trash pile. There are only 17 channels on the TV, 14 of them are sports or news. No guide of any sort. Sort of sucked, so I watched Netflix all week. The Wifi was very spotty. I had to let it buffer for nearly an hour before I could watch something. I suppose you can't beat free, but still. The location of the hotel was a bit wonky. It was adjacent to a much larger Extended Stay hotel, so all my guests went to that one instead by mistake. My hotel can't even be seen from the road, so one doesn't realize that the small sign is meant to be followed. There should at least be an arrow of some sort. I will probably stay again next month, but just because the price was excellent for the location. I just hope I get a door lock that actually works and that my bathroom fan is silent. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Milwaukee, WI
November 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Mark from Acworth, GA
November 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
clean
a little hard to find

there are 2 extended stay hotels right next to each other

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stone Mountain, GA
November 6, 2014
Couple
4.0
The room we orIginally were assigned smeled of cigarettes but the front desk let us change it no problem.
The room wasn't the cleanest and the WiFi was terrible, hotel wasn't in the best location as far as getting to and from things.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Duluth
(1 - 10 of 105 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Duluth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg