Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Duluth

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Duluth

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Duluth Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
3430 Venture Pkwy
Duluth, GA 30096

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Duluth in Duluth

# 19 of 23 hotels in Duluth
Based on 262 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Duluth
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Duluth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Duluth

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
August 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
First room had exactly 7 curly black hairs in the bed. Was told there was only one more available room "in my price range". In that room I found two hairs under the pillows. Long story short I had to change my own sheets because no refunds. Not cool.
Couple
Peter from Stone Mountain, GA
August 16, 2016
Couple
2.0
The room was dirty,the towels were dirty. I found a syringe under the recliner and when I told the lady at the front desk she just said "well throw it away", no apology or anything. She also gave me a hard time about getting more clean towels.hated it!!
Couple
Kristi from Tucker, GA
August 3, 2016
Couple
1.0
Not much.... Air conditioning worked
Everything was awful at this hotel.
Azharr from Lawrenceville, GA
July 9, 2016
10.0
i liked how helpful the front desk staff was.
not really
Couple
Scherree from Lawrenceville, GA
July 8, 2016
Couple
10.0
Hotel Employee was great she is wonderful
Liked everything
Couple
Robert from Lawrenceville, GA
June 30, 2016
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff, is always upbeat and accomodating.
No
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, FL
June 26, 2016
10.0
The staff
El from Victorville, CA
June 15, 2016
10.0
The staff was excellent. Especially two that really went out of their way to make my stay comfortable. Hope to deal with those same two Queens every stay!! Thank u all!!
Nothing major, seeing the places I have stayed before.
Solo Traveler
George from Dothan, AL
June 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Spacious room with kitchen.
I always like a nice breakfast, the selection here was not as good as I like, but very acceptable.
Couple
Issac from Charlotte, NC
May 31, 2016
Couple
1.0
I received a no smoking room by request and it was evident that it was smoked in the night before. The sprinkler and smoke alarm were dangling from the ceiling. Very smelly and unclean.
I received a no smoking room by request and it was evident that it was smoked in the night before. The sprinkler and smoke alarm were dangling from the ceiling. Very smelly and unclean.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Duluth
(1 - 10 of 83 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Duluth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.