Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Duluth

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Duluth in Duluth

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Duluth

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Duluth Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
3430 Venture Pkwy
Duluth, GA 30096

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Duluth in Duluth

# 18 of 24 hotels in Duluth
Based on 201 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Duluth
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Duluth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Duluth

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alpharetta, GA
February 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Melessia from Lithia Springs, GA
February 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Space
battery chirped they fix it but could get the alarm hung from the ceiling
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
February 3, 2015
Couple
4.0
friendly staff.
stained carpet sticky floors. Foul odor on the sheets. Next to freeway so loud because of the vehicleso driving by.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Loganville, GA
February 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Were you prompt providing services
Spots on floor and no towels in room hanging smoke detector
Couple
Traci from Decatur, GA
January 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very helpful and friendly staff. Rooms are spacious with full size refrigerators and quality mattresses. Very clean inside and out . No riff raff that i saw
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stone Mountain, GA
January 30, 2015
Couple
7.0
Very nice hotel for the price
No smoking rooms were available at the time I checked in.
Business Traveler
David from Pembroke Pines, FL
January 15, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
i don't like anything
i stay with mouse mouse eat my cloth and my furit.

i never see american hotel mouse inside room this is tow star ?, i stay 8 days never clean my room. i ask them say every wensday clean ones week exept weekend.

Solo Traveler
Ebony from Orlando, FL
January 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
the night clerk was very helpful
I was transferred from two rooms that were dirty the service was very poor
Solo Traveler
Byron from Lithonia, GA
January 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Service was decent
the rooom was a nightmare. Woke up with roaches everywhere. It was disgusting
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, GA
January 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
I love the location.
The floor was dirty. There was a used tea bag on the floor. There was a paper towelstuffed in the peep hole. I had to ask for a trash can for the room. There was evidence of rodent activity. A corner of a box was chewed.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Duluth
(1 - 10 of 110 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Duluth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg