Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Duluth

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Duluth in Duluth

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Duluth

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Duluth Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
3430 Venture Pkwy
Duluth, GA 30096

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Duluth in Duluth

# 17 of 24 hotels in Duluth
Based on 161 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Duluth
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Duluth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Duluth

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Buford, GA
July 24, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing
It was dirty, no one was at the front counter and we waited outside for half an hour, the service phone did not work. They called me two days after I left asking if I had checked out and some other woman was checked in the room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nyack, NY
July 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
My room wasn't cleaned bed not made up sheets missing pillows on floor. I did not stay and want a refund
see above

see above

Solo Traveler
Rick from Cataula, GA
July 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Nothing
Toilet and shower were dirty. The mattress was so hard my hips became numb, as a result I woke up every hour.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
July 19, 2014
Couple
4.0
If you get hotel at a very good price it's ok to just sleep at one night. Location felt safe.
Smoke smell in room and loud neighbors. Had to sleep with ear plugs! Neighbors didn't get quiet until around midnight.

Felt like this hotel should be a one star not two.

Couple
Ryan from Chattanooga, TN
July 15, 2014
Couple
1.0
Location to Wild Bills
Dirty sheets, no one at front desk at night, filthy bathroom , hair on pillowcases

A true dump

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Simons Island, GA
July 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location and price
The bathtub always clogged up during showers. Food smells always filled the hallways in a bad way.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sumter, SC
July 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norcross, GA
July 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Staff is very friendly, makes you feel at home!
Never enough breakfast food, it seemed like they were out within an hour

Great location, friendly staff...clean room. Need to work on breakfast choice & amount.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, GA
June 23, 2014
Couple
6.0
location
Draining of bath tub was not functioning properly at all. extremely slow draining

not enough supplies of breakfast

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairmont, WV
June 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Parking was adequate.
Breakfast was gone by 7. I didn't get anything. There was no juice as described only coffee. I don't drink it. Tub faucet dripped all the time. No pots/pans in my room to cook with. Said it was non smoking and it had distinct smell of smoke
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Duluth
(1 - 10 of 80 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Duluth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg