Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Clairmont

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Clairmont

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Clairmont Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
3115 Clairmont Rd.
Atlanta, GA 30329

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Clairmont in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 209 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Clairmont
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Clairmont
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Clairmont

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Olufunke from Lilburn, GA
May 27, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
I like the convenience of the location to my work.
The elevator is very slow. My room did not have towels or soap. I had to get my own soap.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jin from Auburn, WA
May 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
The hotel was close to the freeway, and the front desk person changed the room after one night when we complained that it was too loud.
The air conditioner and fridge made loud noises. Descriptions of the hotel said the kitchen inside the room would be fully equipped with cooking utensils, etc., but it was impossible to cook anything.The breakfast was the worst and the room smelled.
Couple
Virginia from Jacksonville, FL
April 29, 2015
Couple
7.0
2 sinks were useful, one in bathroom, one in kitchen. Full sized refrigerator.
Toilet wasn't well cleaned, but tub and sink were spotless.

Good place to stay for the price.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baton Rouge, LA
March 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
Courteous and pleasant staff; GM was very helpful, courteous and pleasant; clean room and common areas; and great location near I-85
Would like more tv channel choices, i.e. MSNBC, TV One, etc. Also, had a problem with Wi-Fi access and when hotel's tech support 800# contacted, the technician did not seem as knowledgeable as he should be and then didn't want me to talk with anyone else.
Solo Traveler
Ziyadah from Montgomery Village, MD
March 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
It was horrible. The room smelled like mildew and I didn't feel safe
Business Traveler
Crissie from Decatur, GA
March 20, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff , the location, the home feel.
Limted channels
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawton, OK
January 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Location
Would not provide clean towels for my 3 day stay because I was not on the room service list...I am assuming because of length of stay. Also, had to change rooms because first room was not cleaned properly. We also were not provided with cookware or bowls
Couple
Tony from Northport, AL
January 17, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location to Buford Highway and all the great restaurants located there.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Warrior, AL
January 14, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
clean. best handicap shower set up I have used in usa.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
January 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great staff, free parking, awesome room
Construction
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Clairmont
(1 - 10 of 73 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Clairmont
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.