Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Clairmont

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Clairmont in Atlanta

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Clairmont

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Clairmont Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
3115 Clairmont Rd.
Atlanta, GA 30329

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Clairmont in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 193 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Clairmont
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Clairmont
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Clairmont

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Jacques from Greensboro, NC
December 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The location
The hard towels and washcloths ...have to customize my kitchen
Business Traveler
William from Englewood, CO
November 29, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
On my third night, the police busted a meth lab in the room next to mine. I asked to be relocated to another room. The night manager said there were none. When I asked to be put up in another motel, she offered the room directly underneath the meth lab
Solo Traveler
Terry from Atlanta, GA
October 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was cleaner than the last time I was there and the staff seemed better trained and polite.
The limited choice for breakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Morrisville, NC
October 22, 2014
Couple
1.0
Location is great.
Rooms were not clean. No utensils or coffee maker in the kitchen. No toilet supplies, not even a soap. Would never ever go back to this particular hotel at this location
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Anderson, SC
October 21, 2014
Couple
3.0
Low price
Two roaches in the hallway as we walked to our rooms. Smoke alarm was hanging from the ceiling and not properly mounted.

I informed the person at the front desk of what I saw, and while she seemed upset by it, no solution or apology of any sort was offered.

Couple
Ashley from Montgomery, AL
September 20, 2014
Couple
2.0
Location
Supposed to have non-smoking room, but window was open when we arrived and by the time we got back from our event after 11 pm I started wheezing due to smoke in room. While cleaning services are optional, the room's floors were dirty.

Laundry room smelled putrid and while staff was extremely nice I would expect nicer facilities in this location. I don't mind utilitarian, but I expect clean and well maintained public spaces.

Family Traveling with Teens
Indira from Clarksville, TN
September 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Parking free, gentle people, and toom with a little kitchen.
The breakfast time suppose to be 6:30 to 9:00 am, but if you go to take it at 8:30 you only get coffe. Just one day i get muffins and an orange. I stay there 4 days.
Business Traveler
Timothy from Nashville, TN
September 18, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
My room was not very clean. The kitchen floor looked like it had not been mopped in months. I was in the lobby when a man asked the clerk for a washcloth. The clerk told him they did not have any, which seemed rather odd to me.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jesup, GA
September 15, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Location
Cleanliness

I have stayed here before, but it has been a few months. Although the staff was friendly, the level of cleanliness seems to have depreciated. The room was well worn, which does not bother me, but the fact that my feet stuck to the carpet in certain areas was not comforting. There was also soap left in the shower from the previous guest, which leads me to believe the room had not been cleaned well. There were small pieces of trash on the floor in the hotel room, hallways, and common areas. It appears as though the floors have not been vacuumed in a while. The location of the hotel is great for my business in Atlanta and would like to stay here again, but I need to see some improvements in the level of cleanliness. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Philip from Green Bay, WI
September 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Clairmont
(1 - 10 of 92 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Clairmont
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg