Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Clairmont

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Clairmont in Atlanta

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Clairmont

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Clairmont Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
3115 Clairmont Rd.
Atlanta, GA 30329

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Clairmont in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 203 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Clairmont
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Clairmont
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Clairmont

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawton, OK
January 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Location
Would not provide clean towels for my 3 day stay because I was not on the room service list...I am assuming because of length of stay. Also, had to change rooms because first room was not cleaned properly. We also were not provided with cookware or bowls
Couple
Tony from Northport, AL
January 17, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location to Buford Highway and all the great restaurants located there.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Warrior, AL
January 14, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
clean. best handicap shower set up I have used in usa.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
January 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great staff, free parking, awesome room
Construction
Solo Traveler
Paul from Pflugerville, TX
January 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The staff was excellent and very friendly and accommodating. I was trying to get a room for that night and the website scheduled for the following day. The front door lady helped me to get a room for the night. I am very thankful. Thanks for a great job.
I don't know if it might have been something overlooked, but the windows in the room were wide open when we entered and the restroom didn't necessarily look completely clean (long hair in the sink and on counter) but I was exhausted and bed was clean.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
December 31, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great staff, free parking, awesome room
No hot water, construction,
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
December 31, 2014
Couple
7.0
Staff was extremely helpful and polite, room was everything we needed, free parking
Construction, only lukewarm water for showers, and when we added a day they forgot to update our keys so when we came back late we couldn't get in to the hotel and then to the room
Solo Traveler
Jacques from Greensboro, NC
December 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The location
The hard towels and washcloths ...have to customize my kitchen
Business Traveler
William from Englewood, CO
November 29, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
On my third night, the police busted a meth lab in the room next to mine. I asked to be relocated to another room. The night manager said there were none. When I asked to be put up in another motel, she offered the room directly underneath the meth lab
Solo Traveler
Terry from Atlanta, GA
October 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was cleaner than the last time I was there and the staff seemed better trained and polite.
The limited choice for breakfast
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Clairmont
(1 - 10 of 91 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Clairmont
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg