Hotels in Alpharetta

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Alpharetta - Rock Mill Rd.

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Alpharetta - Rock Mill Rd.

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Alpharetta - Rock Mill Rd. Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
1950 Rock Mill Road
Alpharetta, GA 30022

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Alpharetta - Rock Mill Rd. in Alpharetta

# 19 of 26 hotels in Alpharetta
Based on 68 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Alpharetta - Rock Mill Rd.
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Alpharetta - Rock Mill Rd.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Alpharetta - Rock Mill Rd.

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alpharetta, GA
April 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Good location
They were out of several things, like soap and breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Crestview, FL
April 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
This hotel is much cleaner and better maintained then the one on Old Milton Parkway.
Verified Hotel Guest from Sun City Center, FL
March 30, 2014
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Inman, SC
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location was exactly where we needed it to be.
Everything else about this hotel was a miss. It said they had a pet area. I am going to assume that the dark woods behind the hotel would be that area. The breakfast was granola bars and coffee. There was only 1 std bed in the room. We had 4 people.

The room smelled very bad for a nonsmoking room.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lawn, SC
February 18, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0

i got to room for 2 person but when i check in that hotel they charged $125 more for 2. Bed! I never paid before any other hotels for 2. Person that was the first time i ever charged! And Stuff was not help full and friendly. When i need something they always finding some reason to get rid of me but never fixed my problems! They never cleaned my room for first 10 days when i asked for that they said weather condition is not good for cleaning !!! I can't believe what i heard! They just cleaned my room one day before check out date! It was not fair! Totally disappointed ! ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, GA
January 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location
No

Good value for price paid, best location, friendly staff.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stamford, CT
January 12, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Great hotel, great price!

Will definitely come back

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
January 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
location
This hotel was a nightmare. The individual at the front desk did not know how to check anyone in and hadn't been trained. Check in time from him trying to figure out how to check me in from Priceline booking, to using the computer, to making a key...

Courtney, manager, was trying to train over the phone and it took almost 1 hour to be checked in. Then we were given a room that hadn't been cleaned. This was a horrible experience after a 10 hour drive and all we wanted to do was to rest.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alpharetta, GA
November 23, 2013
Business Traveler
3.0
Pretty convenient location wise to what I needed
Room wasn't as tidy as it should have been. Others have hair dryer, shampoo etc in the room, my room did not.

My room wasn't anywhere near as nice as the pictures advertised. Breakfast was not stocked up which was disappointing. Basically the hotel threw some modern colors in the lobby to jazz up initial perception when in reality it is a mediocre hotel with terrible parking.

Business Traveler
Joseph from Lakeland, FL
October 6, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
friendly staff
parking

nice rooms washer and dryer very good nice staff

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Alpharetta - Rock Mill Rd.
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Alpharetta - Rock Mill Rd.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg