Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Alpharetta - Rock Mill Rd.

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Alpharetta - Rock Mill Rd. in Alpharetta

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Alpharetta - Rock Mill Rd.

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Alpharetta - Rock Mill Rd. Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
1950 Rock Mill Road
Alpharetta, GA 30022

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Alpharetta - Rock Mill Rd. in Alpharetta

# 20 of 26 hotels in Alpharetta
Based on 93 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Alpharetta - Rock Mill Rd.
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Alpharetta - Rock Mill Rd.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Alpharetta - Rock Mill Rd.

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
John from Decatur, AL
August 11, 2014
Couple
1.0
Location was convenient.
Room was terribly smelly - although it was a non-smoking room, it smelled smoky, or musty, or both. I will not return.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mooresville, NC
August 1, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location
Smoking was allowed in some rooms.

First room I was assigned to on a non-smoking floor had definitely been smoked in by the previous occupant. The staff quickly came up, checked out the room and immediately reassigned me to a different room.

Business Traveler
Alvaro from Roswell, GA
July 14, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Price
$$$x800calls

Well located hotel with very minimal services. Many savy solo travelers who want a safe stay in a fancy commercial area.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roswell, GA
July 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Farmville, NC
July 4, 2014
9.0
I was in town a few hours earlier than expected so I just wanted to show my face at the hotel to let them know I was in town and have reservations. They had a room already available and I was able to check in 3 hours earlier than expected.

Just wish it had more to offer like a fitness center or pool.

Family Traveling with Teens
Simon from Plantation, FL
July 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
The Location.
I booked two rooms and both rooms were dirty. There were bugs in the rooms. I took pictures of them and called the hotel staff to come and remove the bugs. More bugs were found. The kitchens did not have any utensils. The hallway was dirty.

The toilets were not flushing well. One of the two rooms I booked was flooded at the very first flush. The pillows were smelly.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cumming, GA
June 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location
Bugs in room, black spots on carpet that rubbed off on clothes and shoes, no re-stock of towels, coffee, or other essentials even upon request, and piles of trash outside each entry point from other guests left there for days.

Staff was never at desk. Called multiple times with no response, lines were at the door with people waiting to check in and attendants never came. We just left and went to another hotel.

Couple
Annette from Athens, TN
June 11, 2014
Couple
6.0
We stayed here after a late night concert. The hotel was convenient to Encore Park, clean,and comfortable.
There was a strong scent of air fresheners throughout the hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Alpharetta, GA
June 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean & well kept. Nice continental breakfast options.
No, excellent service & quality.

I'm surprised that it's not rated higher. Very surprised actually.

Verified Hotel Guest from Buford, GA
June 1, 2014
3.0
Very convenient location
No hair dryer. Bad smell in hall way and our room. Water leaking from ceiling when rained on one day.

Though it is great location I would not stay there again.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Alpharetta - Rock Mill Rd.
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Alpharetta - Rock Mill Rd.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg