Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Alpharetta - Northpoint - West

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Alpharetta - Northpoint - West in Alpharetta

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Alpharetta - Northpoint - West

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Alpharetta - Northpoint - West Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
3329 Old Milton Parkway
Alpharetta, GA 30005

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Alpharetta - Northpoint - West in Alpharetta

# 22 of 26 hotels in Alpharetta
Based on 115 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Alpharetta - Northpoint - West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Alpharetta - Northpoint - West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Alpharetta - Northpoint - West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Charles from Enterprise, AL
November 9, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Abhinay from St Louis, MO
October 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
Reception and outside was very godo
Hotel inside was very old
Verified Hotel Guest from Jesup, GA
October 10, 2014
1.0
Nothing very dirty smelled like smoke all over hotel!!
Yes my child found a joint behind TV mind you he is 3 years of age. Caprpet was nasty did not want to walk barefoot on it. Couch was not clean would not even sit on it. Sheets has spots on it.

Needs and to be cleaned and and new carpet and couches! Very very disappointed and it was nasty!!

Group Traveler
Jian from Centreville, VA
October 10, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
location
called in several days earlier to ask for a none smoking, 2 double beds room, the laidy was very impatient. I was told in person when we got there "they will try" but ended up a smoking room with one bed all days.

broken faucet, big bugs, no shampoo/conditioner even repeatedly asked for.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Taylorsville, GA
October 8, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Samira from Beltsville, MD
August 26, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Stone Mountain, GA
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The ice machine, the leather furniture, the printer and the breakfast room.
The Internet slows to almost a halt in the afternoons, and I'm not sure why.

Nice hotel, with modern felt and details. Nothing to complain about except Internet in the afternoons is very slow and drops a LOT.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, WA
July 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Good location. Fairly clean. Bed comfortable. Laundry on our floor. Nice full size fridge and nice having plates, silverwear, etc.
Called a week ahead for two beds as we had our daughter w us. Front desk said no problem. When we arrived the desk clerk told us sorry they are all sold out. Luckily it had a pull out chair but the mattress was pretty thin, small, dirty and w/o sheets.

Bathroom door handle fell off first day. My husband went to front desk for more towels and the front desk lady was rude.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dahlonega, GA
July 16, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The staff ( front desk & maintanance staff) is awesome, very nice & accommodating. They do the best under the conditions they work in. We stay here often & return because of the staff. Pool area is always clean & nice.
The hotel room was dirty. Maids did as little as possible. Bathroom had not been cleaned at all. Tub & floor was covered in hair & dust. Countertops had not been wiped down & the kitchenette floor was awful. Missing trash can, trash bags & pillow cases.

We stay here off & on for business. The hotel was much nicer a year ago but has steadily gone down hill. It seems to be bad management because the staff there works very hard & tries to fix issue that come up. The stay was the worst. The 1st 2 nights there was no hot water when my husband came in from a long day in the work field. The whole hotel had no hot water the 1st night. We had to boil water for baths. Management made promises to contact guest w/ apologies & comp that nights room. We have yet to receive either. The carpet in the room was nasty sticky. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, NC
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
My room was not ready due to lack of maid service, I had to wait an hour so the front desk clerk could clean a smoking room , my reservation was for a non smoking. I left after she showed me the smoking room! I will strongly suggest a different hotel
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Alpharetta - Northpoint - West
(1 - 10 of 67 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Alpharetta - Northpoint - West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg