Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Alpharetta - Northpoint - West

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Alpharetta - Northpoint - West

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Alpharetta - Northpoint - West Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
3329 Old Milton Parkway
Alpharetta, GA 30005

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Alpharetta - Northpoint - West in Alpharetta

# 24 of 26 hotels in Alpharetta
Based on 141 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Alpharetta - Northpoint - West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Alpharetta - Northpoint - West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Alpharetta - Northpoint - West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
James from Roswell, GA
July 18, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing
They to me that they were sold out and I didn't have a room as they continued to check peoe I then finally got a room with no AC on an 85 degree night
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Moreno Valley, CA
June 23, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
The hotel location was great for our purposes, which was to be close to our company's headquarters.
The woman at the front desk was rude and had an attitude. We arrived early, and the hotel was not accommodating for early check in, which has never been a problem in the MANY other hotels I've stayed in the past.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Twin City, GA
June 19, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The room lay out was really nice and had plenty of space.
The breakfast is called a grab and go or something. It was definitely that. A continental would have been better or at least more choices left out to grab. Of course I know that it is an extended stay and has kitchens so most people would have food.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
May 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Pool
bad attitude of the employees and no comment cards
Couple
William from Concord, CA
May 26, 2015
Couple
4.0
Staff was good and helpful.
Room suck trying to get out of bed on right side hit my ankle on air conditioner. Less than 2' from edge of bed to air conditioner. Plumbing was in backwards in kitchen sink and bathroom shower
Family Traveling with Young Children
Adoley from Cumming, GA
May 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean, staff was friendly and accommodating.
NA
Business Traveler
Mark from Oreland, PA
May 5, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Room was awesome
Business Traveler
Webster from Dallas, TX
April 19, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The service was excellent with friendly employees.
Nothing
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
April 2, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
No gym, no pool, no Jacuzzi
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Crawfordville, FL
March 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Rooms are remodeled, nice, clean, everything works. They have a laundry but the dryers suck, takes 2 cucles at $2.00 to get clothes dry. 1 1/2 hours...
Dryers.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Alpharetta - Northpoint - West
(1 - 10 of 67 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Alpharetta - Northpoint - West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.