Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Alpharetta - Northpoint - West

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Alpharetta - Northpoint - West

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Alpharetta - Northpoint - West Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
3329 Old Milton Parkway
Alpharetta, GA 30005

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Alpharetta - Northpoint - West in Alpharetta

# 24 of 26 hotels in Alpharetta
Based on 167 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Alpharetta - Northpoint - West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Alpharetta - Northpoint - West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Alpharetta - Northpoint - West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from High Point, NC
July 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel is a lot nicer than I expected to be rated 2 stars. It's only 1 exit away from the mall and not far from restaurants. It's right off of the highway and very accessible.
I expected more from the continental breakfast. There was only coffee, tea, packaged muffins, granola bars and apples. No water, juice or cereal like I've been used to in the past... Glad Waffle House was nearby.
Group Traveler
Michael from Maxhuette-Haidhof, Germany
July 11, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Exzellent Valle for money
Breakfast could include toast ( butter, jam)
Solo Traveler
David from Atlanta, GA
July 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything was great!!!
One of the drawers on the kitchen cabinet would not close completely. TV remote buttons hard to change channels.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
July 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was very quiet and the room was modern.
The pool area was not clean and there was a group of people who were drinking alcohol and smoking around the pool and in front of children. The trash was also piled up in the hallway and the side of the building. The bathtub in my room also wasn't clean.
Deborah from Pensacola, FL
July 1, 2016
10.0
It was very clean and the staff chess awesome.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bogart, GA
June 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Michael from Smyrna, TN
May 29, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
worst experience at this location ever, and any hotel in the city.
Staff was rude. Rate was gouging overpriced from typical. Mattress was wet and the janitor decided to interrogate me as to why it was wet, blame me, and reprimand me for waiting so late to report. Then he decided to get into a yelling and arguing contest
Couple
Robert from Valrico, FL
May 3, 2016
Couple
9.0
It was a clean non-smoking room. Very clean so we were very appreciative. This was our second stay in this motel.
Solo Traveler
Edward from Media, PA
April 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
close to the office I worked
instead of "complimentary breakfast" they offered very bad coffee
Business Traveler
Derek from Mobile, AL
March 13, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Alpharetta - Northpoint - West
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Alpharetta - Northpoint - West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.