Extended Stay America - Albuquerque - Rio Rancho

Extended Stay America - Albuquerque - Rio Rancho

Extended Stay America - Albuquerque - Rio Rancho Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
2608 The American Rd. Nw
Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Albuquerque - Rio Rancho in Rio Rancho

# 6 of 6 hotels in Rio Rancho
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Albuquerque - Rio Rancho
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Albuquerque - Rio Rancho
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Albuquerque - Rio Rancho

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Liberty, MS
July 13, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Price was outstanding. Beds were comfortable.
Breakfast was poor.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Clemente, CA
July 6, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
The front-desk staffs during check-in and checkout were very friendly and helpful.
The blanket and bedding were full of hair from prior guests, and the TV didn't work at all. This would be the first and only time that we stay at any Extended Stay America locations.
Lydia from Alamogordo, NM
June 26, 2017
6.0
It was clean and quiet.
There were no wash clothes...so we asked for one. We had let them know that there were 3 guests, but it had only been set up for 2. Thus, we had to ask for additional shampoo When we did ask and receive a hair dryer, it was full of dust, so I did not use
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Corrales, NM
June 22, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Great staff, super clean!
Couple
Harold from Bulverde, TX
June 22, 2017
Couple
8.0
The staff was very friendly and very helpful!
When we entered the room the room was musty and someone else's trash was still in the bathroom. Still, the room was clean and the smell went away after the Ac was on for a period of time.
Couple
George from Fort Collins, CO
June 15, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Larry from Orange, CA
May 25, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The rooms were very nice and the staff was very hospitable
Oddly the bathroom fan was not working so after my family of four all got through the showers and we open the bathroom door it was like a sauna and even had a smoke detector alarm go off for about a minute. I went to the front counter and let them know.
Solo Traveler
Tia from Denver, CO
May 16, 2017
Solo Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Teresa, NM
May 9, 2017
Business Traveler
3.0
Clean and quiet
The bathtub was clogged. The room didn't have a hair drier and when Inrequested one at the front lobby I was told they had run out of hair driers. The room didnt have a luggage rack either.
Verified Hotel Guest from Rio Rancho, NM
March 20, 2017
5.0
It was quiet no one bothered me
No pool sucked
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Albuquerque - Rio Rancho
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Albuquerque - Rio Rancho
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.