Extend A Suites - Columbia

Extend A Suites - Columbia in Columbia

Extend A Suites - Columbia

Extend A Suites - Columbia Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.6/10
1208 Nashville Highway
Columbia, TN 38401

Hotel Guest Rating for Extend A Suites - Columbia in Columbia

# 5 of 8 hotels in Columbia
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extend A Suites - Columbia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.6.0
3.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Extend A Suites - Columbia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extend A Suites - Columbia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ruhang from Johnson City, TN
June 3, 2014
Couple
1.0
no
She tell us we did not book the hotel and I think it is lie and just snitch my money

They are not good hotel and I mad about them

Group Traveler
Amy from Huron, TN
April 11, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
NOTHING
Had confirmation on both rooms was told at check in they only had one of the 2 reservations and was booked up would not help us at all while sitting in the parking lot trying to find another hotel to stay at the clerk called the police on us NASTY

The hotel was ran down and over heard a guest say there was nothing in their room but a bed

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shelbyville, IL
February 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing!!

Due to bad weather in my area tried 8 times Thurs & 6 times Fri to make late arrival arrangements & never got thru once. Would get automated system that after 30 seconds would automatically disconnect me. Even contacted Priceline for help & they never able to contact. Upon arriving everything was closed & no way to get room. Was lucky that Days Inn was close. Would not recommend this to anyone. Very poor way of doing business in my opinion!!! ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, TN
December 17, 2013
Couple
10.0
The staff was wonderful and nice . I know the hotel has had bad reviews from the past, Now under new owners they realy are wanting to improve. my mom had an operation and they extended my check out time at no charge I don't know of any place that is that.
there were 2 bugs on the bathroom floor but were dead and they have a pest control spraying once a week so didn't bother me to bad.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, IN
November 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0

The hotel is in disrepair. It needs much work and attention to be a desirable hotel. It is a transient hotel with people actually living there. It was run down and while under new management and ownership then need to work hard and put money into it.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Savannah, TN
October 1, 2013
Couple
2.0
location.
some idiot running a skill saw in one of the rooms from midnight until 1:00 am .
Solo Traveler
Cindy from Greeneville, TN
April 9, 2013
Solo Traveler
5.0
the staff was very pleasant
There was a leak in ceiling while sitting on toilet. No continental breakfast. Towels were not replaced daily. Floor was nasty. I guess for price what did I expect
Solo Traveler
Shannon from Lobelville, TN
September 11, 2012
Solo Traveler
1.0
Close to place where we had to go.
Trashy, reeked of smoke, and no TV.

We were put in a smoking room and it smelled bad of smoke, it was just very unwelcoming there and people were ghetto, there was no TV in room it took them an hour to bring us one when we had to be somewhere and they were very unorganized. A bible was behind the dresser with cigarettes on it and looked like housekeeping could've done a better job cleaning. However, there was WiFi like it said on computer which I did enjoy! ...read more

Couple
Marsha from Fayetteville, TN
July 28, 2012
Couple
3.0
It existed.
It was shabby.

It was not pleasant. Not that I felt unsafe or anything.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dustin from Monticello, NY
June 27, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
nothing
hotel room was dirty smelled no chairs in room had no breakfast and person working front desk left and did not return

This hotel is unacceptable

Reviews of Extend A Suites - Columbia
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extend A Suites - Columbia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg