Expressway Suites Of Bismarck

Expressway Suites Of Bismarck in Bismarck

Expressway Suites Of Bismarck

Expressway Suites Of Bismarck Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
180 East Bismarck Expressway
Bismarck, ND 58504

Hotel Guest Rating for Expressway Suites Of Bismarck in Bismarck

# 20 of 31 hotels in Bismarck
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Expressway Suites Of Bismarck
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Expressway Suites Of Bismarck
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Expressway Suites Of Bismarck

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Valley City, ND
April 30, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Monroe, LA
March 21, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The fast check in and the cleanliness of the room.
No
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
January 1, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
Location
Hot tub was not hot. Elevator is small, not easily found and sounds like it needs maintenance.

Great location (next to mall). Hot tub was not hot. Elevator is small, not easily found and sounds like it needs maintenance.

Couple
Andrew from Fargo, ND
August 20, 2012
Couple
10.0
Staff was friendly, breakfast and location were Stellar.
Public areas could have been a bit more cleanly.

Overall a nice stay. Check out was late enough to not rush, the breakfast was a bit above average which was nice as well.

Business Traveler
Donna from Hamel, MN
October 29, 2011
Business Traveler
4.0
Location.
Was not very clean- toilet was backed up.

With all the oi traffic in and, getting a hotel was not easy. This hotel was not clean, and the only plus was the location and free Internet-

Solo Traveler
Sherrie from Saskatoon, Canada
October 1, 2011
Solo Traveler
9.0
The sitting area was separated from the bedroom area, very nice room. loved the fridge, coffee pot too small
The cleaning staff took our towels & didn't replace them or the individual coffees & cups. Had to call the front desk.

This hotel is across the street from the mall. Our first time in Bismarck so we had a bit of difficulty finding it but once we figured out our way about town it was perfect. Good restaurants close by. The breakfast was free but Perkins is right next door. We are not biscuit & gravy people or waffles so we had bagels & yogurt the day we left.

Linda from Minot, ND
September 17, 2011
1.0
Horrible

Will not ever tell a friend to go there after not willing to help in anything.

Group Traveler
Darren from Regina, Canada
August 24, 2011
Group Traveler
10.0
The location to the mall as well as the location to restaurants.
nothing
Reviews of Expressway Suites Of Bismarck
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Expressway Suites Of Bismarck
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg