Expressway Inn Bismarck

Expressway Inn Bismarck

Expressway Inn Bismarck Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
200 East Bismarck Expressway
Bismarck, ND 58504

Hotel Guest Rating for Expressway Inn Bismarck in Bismarck

# 8 of 33 hotels in Bismarck
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Expressway Inn Bismarck
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Expressway Inn Bismarck
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Expressway Inn Bismarck

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Steven from Dickinson, ND
December 29, 2015
9.0
Staff were helpful, informative and friendly. Location was excellent for the airport.
a little worn in terms of things like draperies, carpet, bathroom fixtures.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fargo, ND
October 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Owatonna, MN
September 15, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Very friendly staff. Continental breakfast had a good variety and was well stocked
Although the room was clean and modern, it was very small.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Prior Lake, MN
May 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
It was hard to navigate through the TV stations.
Business Traveler
Shayne from Roebuck, SC
January 9, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Very clean room very updated.staff was very friendly and helpful. And the location is very covenient to almost any need.
That i couldnt stay longer.
Family Traveling with Teens
Joseph from Castle Rock, CO
November 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
location
Breakfast was okay, but a hot dish would have made it much better.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Silverdale, WA
May 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The bathroom was poorly lit, the toilet seat did not stay up on its own and the shower had low water pressure. The coffee maker was awkwardly positioned and the pot leaked down the side

A B+ room with a C- bathroom

Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
January 6, 2014
1.0
The person working the front desk was very nice.
We didn't even stay the night, we ended up booking another hotel elsewhere. The room smelled of ammonia and cigarettes. The beds looked lumpy and the ceiling is so low; I'm 5'6" and I barely cleared it.

The star level for this hotel is way off. The other hotel we booked was listed at the same star level,but was worlds apart. Extremely disappointed.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fargo, ND
September 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
When I checked into the hotel, they charged me more than I had booked it for. I was expecting to only payXXX but they actually charged me XXX. That was not a good deal.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Wibaux, MT
May 8, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0
It was. easy to get to, close to the mall. It was quiet at night. The continental breakfast was very satisfying with many choices.
Reviews of Expressway Inn Bismarck
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Expressway Inn Bismarck
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.