Hotels in Paris

Alliance Hotel Paris Place D'italie V. Auriol

Alliance Hotel Paris Place D'italie V. Auriol

Alliance Hotel Paris Place D'italie V. Auriol Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
178 Boulevard Vincent Auriol
Paris 75013

Hotel Guest Rating for Alliance Hotel Paris Place D'italie V. Auriol in Paris

See Most Popular hotels in Paris
Based on 11 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Alliance Hotel Paris Place D'italie V. Auriol
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Alliance Hotel Paris Place D'italie V. Auriol
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Alliance Hotel Paris Place D'italie V. Auriol

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Priscila from Allen, TX
November 3, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The breaskfast included.
The hair dryer. If I knew was that bed i would have brough mine.

The hotel was great. It is clean and comfy. The beds r narrow compered to USA, but still clean and very good to sleep on. The only thing it was bed was the hair dryer. It was placed on the all and u didn't have a cable big enough so u could se your self in the mirror. If it is cold you better bring your own.

Family Traveling with Teens
Abdelhafid from Dayton, OH
August 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
1- location 2- Staff- professional 3- Price/service we got
N/A

Rooms were clean. WIfi available in rooms for free. breakfast included in the price/nite. steps away from the metro stops. We had a positive experience.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Howe, IN
August 9, 2013
Senior Travelers
1.0
Nothing
Lack of concern for guests.

On our first night, at 1:00 a.m. the locked door to our room was opened. I cried out and the door closed. The chain was the only thing that kept the person out. After a few minutes of trying to figure out what was happening, I called the desk. He said "That was me, the computer was engaged and I needed to see if the room was available." This was the same clerk that checked me in earlier. I was so upset that I could not go back to sleep for 3 hours. The next morning, I tried to inquire how this could have happened and the new desk clerk could not speak English. He sent a breakfast room attendant over to ask what was wrong. She just listened and had no answers. Same thing the next day. Finally, upon checkout a different desk clerk asked if I enjoyed my stay and I told her what had happened. She said yes, I know, I was left a note about it and I am sorry. I asked for an adjustment to the bill and she said no she could not. I don't think this was proper behavior for any reason. If you need to find an empty room, you should not just try all of the doors in the middle of the night until you find one. I could not recommend anyone stay at this hotel under any circumstances. ...read more

Couple
William from Modesto, CA
May 27, 2013
Couple
7.0
Good location near metro station and Gobelins district
Bed was uncomfortable, and no blanket was provided

Hotel is close to metro station, however not centrally-located in Paris. Only site within walking distance is Place d'Italie shopping mall.

Family Traveling with Teens
Edith from Newark, NJ
April 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The staff is very kind, specially the manager Alain.
I have some trouble with my reservation with you, price line, and I have to pay an extra room

It is near a subway station and infront a various cafes and a Shopping center. The wi-fi is free, the breakfast is nice and abundant (juice, various kinds of bread, cheese, coffe, the, chocoloate, milk,ham, jam,etc)

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Apo, AE
March 25, 2013
Group Traveler
5.0
The location
The breakfast buffet ran out of food both days we were there. It was under staffed, the tables weren't getting cleaned quickly for the next awaiting guests, they ran out of plates, cups, etc.

The location was excellent! The metro was just steps away that would take you anywhere in the city. The staff were the least helpful and accommodating I've experienced at a Holiday Inn Express.

Couple
David from Royal Oak, MI
February 17, 2013
Couple
7.0
Compared to other hotels in this price range, this holiday inn express FAR exceeded them in quality in every aspect.
Without a shower curtain, water made it all over the bathroom during showers.

This hotel is an EXCELLENT choice to stay near Place d'Italie. Clean, efficient, good Wi-Fi, and very close to the subway (out the door and on the corner!)

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Torotno, Canada
December 23, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Location, breakfast.
I noticed people negotiated to stay for an hour with one staff after 11pm and got in,and another person tried to negotiate to come in with outside of the hotel rates directly with another staff but I didn't know if this one got in or not. I didn't feel c

The hotel is only steps away from the metro,bus stops,restaurants, fast food and a Printemps. Everything is up to the star rating but the irregular guests in take was not very appearing.

Solo Traveler
Melanie from Englewood, CO
July 19, 2011
Solo Traveler
9.0
The beds were very comfortable.
Internet was not free

This hotel was very nice because it was located far enough away from the touristy areas, but it was easy to get around with the metro.

Couple
Jonna from Sarnia, Canada
May 5, 2011
Couple
8.0
Good location, staff really tried their best in English and general helpful.
Bathtub not working. wall around tub falling apart.

Good for the money. Great breakfast and helpful staff. Good location to public transportation.

Reviews of Alliance Hotel Paris Place D'italie V. Auriol
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Alliance Hotel Paris Place D'italie V. Auriol
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg