Express By Holiday Inn London-Park Royal

Express By Holiday Inn London-Park Royal

Express By Holiday Inn London-Park Royal Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
Victoria Road
North Acton W3 6UB

Hotel Guest Rating for Express By Holiday Inn London-Park Royal in North Acton

# 1 of 1 hotels in North Acton
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Express By Holiday Inn London-Park Royal
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Express By Holiday Inn London-Park Royal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Express By Holiday Inn London-Park Royal

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Andrew from Burnaby, Canada
February 13, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Next to North Acton station. Pub across the street
Unseasoned food that was also barely warm. Coffee had been made by a powder and tasted like instant coffee. Hotel gave me a $28 refund because of breakfast even though I had not asked for a refund.
Business Traveler
Meisui from Shenzhen, China
December 14, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Kelowna, Canada
October 27, 2012
Senior Travelers
7.0
Good location for access to London West End & London in general.
Not a very appealing surrounding area.

Great location for access to London West End & London in general. Close to Central Tube Line & London Heathrow by Tube.

Couple
Bonnie from Columbia, SC
July 2, 2011
Couple
10.0
Clean, neat, modern, close to tube
20-30 min from central London

Great value for the money, would definitely stay here again!

Couple
Karen from Oklahoma City, OK
June 27, 2011
Couple
10.0
Hotel right by Central line of the tube. Staff provided written instructions to reach our destinations.
Nothing

Great, economical, clean rooms with very comfortable bed. Location was very quiet and away from the bustle of London, yet only 12-15 minutes away. Staff were extremely helpful in providing assistance to help us find our way to whatever places we wished to visit each day. They provided a locked storage area for our luggage after we checked out since we were taking a late afternoon trip on Eurostar to Paris. Great breakfast included. Truly a wonderful place to stay. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Donna from Sterling Heights, MI
May 15, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Provided an nice breakfast.
The rooms were a bit dated.

Enjoyed our stay. Standard hotel. A bit out of town, but close to the underground, so that made it convenient. Breakfast was above the normal.

Solo Traveler
Susan from West Hills,CA
September 12, 2009
Solo Traveler
6.0
I liked the breakfast.
There was no closet in our room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Andy from Papillion,NE
July 2, 2009
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location to tube, cleanliness, free breakfast.
Air conditioning not cold enough.

Solid buy price was excellent for 2 rooms double bed with Sofa Bed. Good location right at North Acton Tube station Ultra Convenient. Having Tesco right across street made it even river. Very Helpful staff in all facets! Would recommend it to anyone traveling to London. And would stay there again.

Solo Traveler
Alexis from Lynnwood,WA
March 7, 2009
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was 2 minutes away from the North Acton Tube Station.
It was not near any major grocery stores.

Perfect if you are looking for a place near the Tube Station. Clean, friendly staff.

Couple
Theresa from Sharon Hill,PA
November 13, 2008
Couple
8.0
The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful.
My only problem was that the bed was in need of replacement. It was uncomfortable and lumpy.

This hotel had many positive things about it. It was incredibly close to the tube station, which made it easy to get around London. The staff was so very helpful and on top of things. The breakfast was goo, not great, but good. The cleaning staff was excellent. It also had a great bar right across the street. I would definitely stay here again if I were ever to come to London again. ...read more

Reviews of Express By Holiday Inn London-Park Royal
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Express By Holiday Inn London-Park Royal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.