Express By Holiday Inn Glasgow Airport

Express By Holiday Inn Glasgow Airport

Express By Holiday Inn Glasgow Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
St Andrews Drive
Glasgow PA3 2TJ

Hotel Guest Rating for Express By Holiday Inn Glasgow Airport in Glasgow

# 1 of 149 hotels in Glasgow
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Express By Holiday Inn Glasgow Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Express By Holiday Inn Glasgow Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Express By Holiday Inn Glasgow Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Margaret from High Bridge, NJ
March 11, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. We had dinner at their restaurant and their beef golouslash was delicious. Their steaks was delicious too. Breakfast had a really nice selection.
The hotel phone charges were not explained well. Their charges are high for calling to a mobile phone. This was not explain to my dad. We were charged $65.00 US dollars.
Couple
Robert from Clermont, FL
March 11, 2017
Couple
9.0
Friendly helpful staff, good breakfast included, location very good, but construction in the area currently impedes access
No refrigerator in room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
October 26, 2016
Couple
10.0
The location, breakfast, and staff were awesome. The room was small but they accommodated storing extra luggage for you for no charge.
Couple
Ryan from Sacramento, CA
October 19, 2016
Couple
7.0
Walkable from the airport, fast check-in, good breakfast, well designed room.
Although the room was designed well, it was poorly constructed. the showers leak on the floor. The noise from outside the building is minimal, but you can hear everything inside.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spaniard'S Bay, Canada
August 3, 2016
Couple
10.0
This was a return stay and it met all our hopes. The staff were courteous and helpful. The room was spotless. It is next to the airport yet not noisy!! We appreciated the quiet and were able to rest before our flight.
Can't say there is anything --all good.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from London, Canada
July 14, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Andrew from New Westminster, Canada
June 10, 2016
Couple
10.0
Close to terminal. Perfect for early departure.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
June 9, 2016
Couple
9.0
We chose this hotel simply for its proximity to the airport. It was clean, quiet and modern.
We arrived late in the evening, and the only food choice we had was pizza at the bar. More dining options would have been appreciated.
Peter from Sacramento, CA
May 26, 2016
6.0
Parking was convenient
small room. restaurant was mediocre
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Erskine, United Kingdom
April 21, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location, quality, price & friendly professional staff.
All good.
Reviews of Express By Holiday Inn Glasgow Airport
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Express By Holiday Inn Glasgow Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.