Express By Holiday Inn Geneva Airport

Express By Holiday Inn Geneva Airport

Express By Holiday Inn Geneva Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
Route De Pre Bois 16
Geneva CH-1215

Hotel Guest Rating for Express By Holiday Inn Geneva Airport in Geneva

# 4 of 100 hotels in Geneva
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Express By Holiday Inn Geneva Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Express By Holiday Inn Geneva Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Express By Holiday Inn Geneva Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Yelizaveta from Hagerstown, MD
July 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel located close to the airport and provides a shuttle service. Breakfast was amazing!
Cannot think of anything that went wrong.
Group Traveler
James from Essex, CT
June 22, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Clean, comfortable room and furnishings. Friendly, thoughtful, helpful, effective staff. The shuttle the airport was great, and we were so close that the several trips we made there were easy to do by walking as well, even carrying bags. & Great Brkfst!
Couple
Luz from Alexandria, VA
June 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Breakfast included in the price, free transportation waiting for us to taking us to our hotel, 5 minuts walking from the hotel to the bus stop, 15 minuts walking from the hotel to the airport, our room was quiet and clean and the employees were helpful
There was nothing to complain about
Couple
Issa from Charlottesville, VA
May 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
Fantastic hotel & fantastic staff. Exceeded my expectation in every way. Very well located within 15 min walk to the airport.
Nothing
Couple
Hui from Beijing, China
May 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
service, breakfest
nothing
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Joseph, MI
December 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
there is free wifi and free public transport tickets. the staff is very friendly and helpful.
i liked pretty much everything.
Solo Traveler
Sarah from St Joseph, MI
October 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
This hotel does the little things that make your stay comfortable, good linens, comfortable bed, internet in the room, and a transit pass for my entire stay.
no

the staff is friendly and forgiving when it comes to English. it's also near public transport that is easy to use for access to great parts of the city.

Business Traveler
Kelsey from Trenton, NJ
August 30, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Murrieta, CA
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very convenient, clean, nice, friendly staff....would recommend this at the tail-end of a long European vacation to anyone asking!
Very pleased!

Close to airport, airport shuttle exceptionally convenient, staff helpful with great command of English language. Breakfast hit the spot, would've liked to have had free wi-fi in the room, but the computer downstairs worked. Only it had a German Keyboard so the "Y" and "Z" keys were reversed. Other than that, I would stay her again most definitely and recommend it with very high marks! ...read more

Verified Hotel Guest from Dubai, United Arab Emirates
August 10, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Express By Holiday Inn Geneva Airport
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Express By Holiday Inn Geneva Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.