Express By Holiday Inn Bath

Express By Holiday Inn Bath in Bath

Express By Holiday Inn Bath

Express By Holiday Inn Bath Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
Lower Bristol Road
Bath BA2 3QU

Hotel Guest Rating for Express By Holiday Inn Bath in Bath

# 23 of 184 hotels in Bath
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Express By Holiday Inn Bath
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Express By Holiday Inn Bath
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Express By Holiday Inn Bath

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Krum, TX
July 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location within walking distance of the city center
Small room. No wash cloths in bathroom. Charged us an extra £60 per night for a third guest. Sleeper sofa was very uncomfortable
Senior Travelers
Larry from Des Moines, IA
September 25, 2010
Senior Travelers
Price for the area was very economical.
The clerks seemed very impersonal, but were also very professional.

Good hotel. It took a little longer to walk to the city center, but that was why it was more economical for us. Most people staying there had a car. We chose this hotel because we got a good price because of Priceline.

Couple
April from Boulder, CO
August 1, 2010
Couple
9.0
The hotel was clean and modern with good staff and location.
The bed was a little soft for our tastes, but overall a good night's sleep.

I would recommend this hotel for tourists looking for a nice hotel on a budget. The hotel is clean and modern with a very helpful and knowledgeable staff. Downtown Bath is within ~ 20 min walking distance of the hotel by the river bike path. Cabs also are a great way to get to and from downtown or the train station for 5-10 pounds depending on traffic. This hotel was perfect for us as we like to walk to explore new places and the price was right for our budget. ...read more

John from Toronto, Canada
July 6, 2010
7.0
Good Value

Decent , clean and well priced. Close walking distance to Bath attractions

Family Traveling with Teens
Linda from Corpus Christi,TX
May 5, 2009
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Very European- modern decor in rooms.
The cost for the size of the room was incongruent.

Very modern, basic accommodations. The cost for the large chain hotel room was incongruent. Other than the cost, the facility provided for our basic needs.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ella from Lincoln,NE
April 23, 2009
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Quite clean.
Senior Travelers
Sonja
September 2, 2008
Senior Travelers
9.0
Very clean and modern.
No restaurant.

Hotel allowed our car to be left without charge in their parking lot until 1:00 pm (even though we checked out about 8:00 am) so we had a full morning of sight-seeing without having to park our car elsewhere in the very congested city of Bath.

Family Traveling with Teens
Carl
July 15, 2007
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very clean and air conditioning was being installed.
A little far away from city center but not too bad.

I would have preferred that it was a little closer to the city center but that would have added to the cost. A great hotel for what we needed and wanted. Easy parking and good breakfast. Would stay there again now that we know the city.

Reviews of Express By Holiday Inn Bath
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Express By Holiday Inn Bath
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg