Exit 5 Motel & Cottages

Exit 5 Motel & Cottages

Exit 5 Motel & Cottages Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
18 Ocean Park Rd
Saco, ME 04072

Hotel Guest Rating for Exit 5 Motel & Cottages in Saco

# 4 of 5 hotels in Saco
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Exit 5 Motel & Cottages
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Exit 5 Motel & Cottages
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Exit 5 Motel & Cottages

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Naugatuck, CT
July 11, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fitchburg, MA
July 7, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hudson, NH
June 28, 2017
Couple
5.0
Room was clean. Location was good.
The bed was as hard as a rock, they only had two flat pillows on a queen, couldn't lie down and see the TV at our feet. The room needs to be updated by someone who knows that they are doing. When you shower, the water is cold, then it gets lava hot.
Solo Traveler
Ted from Havelock, NC
June 9, 2017
Solo Traveler
6.0
Good location.
Computer not set up.Staff not helpful.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterville, ME
May 30, 2017
Couple
10.0
Very quiet place to stay. Very friendly staff.
Couple
Christopher from Kittery, ME
January 10, 2017
Couple
5.0
Called the guy, no answer , went to dinner and called to let him know we will be back shortly to check in , 1o minutes later he called to ask me if I was ready
Solo Traveler
Eric from Saco, ME
November 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0
Nice location, Quiet.
The freezer had frozen over. There was food left over in the freezer. the fridge did not stay closed. It took room service about 4 days to ask if I wanted room service. The mirrors were streaky. The shower curtains were moldy. Bed was very hard.
Solo Traveler
Stanley from Williamsport, PA
August 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was stunning. Very quaint and very quiet. The grounds were very peaceful and very clean. The staff were very helpful in advising different tours it attractions and places to eat.
Yes I wish I could have stayed longer.
Family Traveling with Teens
Caroline from Croton On Hudson, NY
July 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The woman working the desk was a real sweetheart! The grounds were pristine and beautifully groomed. Our 2 rm cabin was basic with limited kitchenware. All the units were very close to each other yet did not seem to be intrusive of others. Very nice!
Could use some kitchenware. It was rustic but basically what is to be expected in a cabin. Could use some upgrading for esthetics but is functional as it is now.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pembroke, MA
June 29, 2016
Couple
5.0
It was inexpensive. It was pretty clean. The bathroom was recently renovated in our room.
It was nothing fancy; furniture was pretty old. Walls were PAPER thin. Rug was very old and dirty looking.
Reviews of Exit 5 Motel & Cottages
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Exit 5 Motel & Cottages
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.