Executive Suites Newark- Carteret

Executive Suites Newark- Carteret

Executive Suites Newark- Carteret Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
30 Minue Street
Carteret, NJ 07008

Hotel Guest Rating for Executive Suites Newark- Carteret in Carteret

# 2 of 2 hotels in Carteret
Based on 319 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Executive Suites Newark- Carteret
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Executive Suites Newark- Carteret
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Executive Suites Newark- Carteret

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Arthur from Brooklyn, NY
April 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
I actually like the hotel and the staff was excellent.
The location is not the best.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
April 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
I liked the price and the free parking as well as the option of free breakfast which I didn't get to try. Quick check in/out.
Sleep number bed was broken. Room didn't have a "do not disturb" sign and one was not sent when I asked. Restaurant had poor service.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Newark, NJ
April 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The Hotel was very clean, staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Breakfast was excellent and the location was perfect, right off the New Jersey Turnpike.
Couple
Javeena from Williamstown, NJ
March 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Nice clean rooms. Affordable stay and courteous staff. It would be nice If they had someone to help with your bags but most places don't now a days anyway.
Martin from Passaic, NJ
January 20, 2015
2.0
The staff made my stay comfortable.
Yes the window was broken,cold breeze coming into the room at night. The curtains had blood stains on it, some hair was within the bed sheets. The room smelled like onions when we first checked in and the room safe was not working.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Manahawkin, NJ
January 19, 2015
Couple
7.0
Courteous staff, nice room.
Bathroom floor was dirty.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jersey City, NJ
January 15, 2015
Couple
4.0
The sheets had cigarette burn marks. The couch was disgusting.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kendall Park, NJ
January 11, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Beds
TV reception was spotty. Internet was terrible.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Beltsville, MD
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
They have a free shuttle to the train station so you can get to NYC Penn station easily. The same shuttle will take you to the airport. The staff was really helpful with advice on where to go and how to find what we needed.
Family Traveling with Teens
Robert from Taylor, PA
December 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
It was worth the price. Staff was friendly.
Wanted to go right to sleep but was given king bed instead of 2 doubles so had to wait to switch rooms.
Reviews of Executive Suites Newark- Carteret
(1 - 10 of 163 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Executive Suites Newark- Carteret
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.