Executive Suites Garibaldi Springs Resort

Executive Suites Garibaldi Springs Resort

Executive Suites Garibaldi Springs Resort Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
40900 Tantalus Road
Squamish, BC V0N 1T0

Hotel Guest Rating for Executive Suites Garibaldi Springs Resort in Squamish

# 3 of 11 hotels in Squamish
Based on 105 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Executive Suites Garibaldi Springs Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Executive Suites Garibaldi Springs Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Executive Suites Garibaldi Springs Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Yingying from Sterling, VA
December 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Alvin from Brossard, Canada
October 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff was accommodating, room had everything we needed including full kitchenette, washer & dryer which was very convenient. Clean spacious room, comfortable bed. Great for families! Free parking. Close drive to Sea to Sky Gondola. Close to stores, etc.
Group Traveler
Walentina from Chilliwack, Canada
September 15, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
I liked the nice and quiet location, beautiful views all around.The room was clean and the full kitchen had everything we needed. The staff was very friendly
very slow serving at the restaurant
Verified Hotel Guest from Athens, GA
August 4, 2015
Amazing location with great views. We were going to head to town for dinner....until we got to the room and saw the patio....so we called room service. Food was great!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Moody, Canada
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The full kitchen.
I was supposed to get a flat screen and dvd player but it was an old school tube tv and no dvd player. The room was pretty small. I've stayed there before and I didn't know they even had rooms that small.

It is a nice hotel, new and clean. The service is very friendly and accommodating.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Victoria, Canada
June 29, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
This hotel is convenient, clean and very comfortable.

I have stayed at this property a few times and it always meets my needs. With a pool and restaurant it has a lot to offer and is close to everything one would seek when staying in Squamish.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Westerose, Canada
April 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
John from Calgary, Canada
April 5, 2015
Couple
7.0
Great layout in the suite
A few little details missing, pots not as clean as they should be, a few bits of dusting missing, carpets in hall way needed cleaning on arrival
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joshua from Honolulu, HI
March 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Full kitchen with all the essentials and washer dryer.
No complaints at all
Couple
Leslie from Bellingham, WA
March 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
This is a nice hotel...staff, building and grounds are great.
The only reason I rated the room as less is because we were given a studio,likely because I did pay so much less for it, which I do appreciate. I have stayed here a number of times and know that there are other larger nicer layouts with gas fireplaces.

This is a good place...kitchen allows flexibility in food and morning tea easily. Grounds are beautiful and expansive for walking on out the door.. that would be around the golf course paths and beyond. Staff tells me frisbee golf and soccer golf are new features for guests and townpeople to enjoy.

Reviews of Executive Suites Garibaldi Springs Resort
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Executive Suites Garibaldi Springs Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.