Executive Suites Garibaldi Springs Resort

Executive Suites Garibaldi Springs Resort

Executive Suites Garibaldi Springs Resort Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
40900 Tantalus Road
Squamish, BC V0N 1T0

Hotel Guest Rating for Executive Suites Garibaldi Springs Resort in Squamish

# 2 of 12 hotels in Squamish
Based on 102 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Executive Suites Garibaldi Springs Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Executive Suites Garibaldi Springs Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Executive Suites Garibaldi Springs Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Athens, GA
August 4, 2015
Amazing location with great views. We were going to head to town for dinner....until we got to the room and saw the patio....so we called room service. Food was great!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Moody, Canada
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The full kitchen.
I was supposed to get a flat screen and dvd player but it was an old school tube tv and no dvd player. The room was pretty small. I've stayed there before and I didn't know they even had rooms that small.

It is a nice hotel, new and clean. The service is very friendly and accommodating.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Victoria, Canada
June 29, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
This hotel is convenient, clean and very comfortable.

I have stayed at this property a few times and it always meets my needs. With a pool and restaurant it has a lot to offer and is close to everything one would seek when staying in Squamish.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Westerose, Canada
April 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
John from Calgary, Canada
April 5, 2015
Couple
7.0
Great layout in the suite
A few little details missing, pots not as clean as they should be, a few bits of dusting missing, carpets in hall way needed cleaning on arrival
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joshua from Honolulu, HI
March 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Full kitchen with all the essentials and washer dryer.
No complaints at all
Couple
Leslie from Bellingham, WA
March 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
This is a nice hotel...staff, building and grounds are great.
The only reason I rated the room as less is because we were given a studio,likely because I did pay so much less for it, which I do appreciate. I have stayed here a number of times and know that there are other larger nicer layouts with gas fireplaces.

This is a good place...kitchen allows flexibility in food and morning tea easily. Grounds are beautiful and expansive for walking on out the door.. that would be around the golf course paths and beyond. Staff tells me frisbee golf and soccer golf are new features for guests and townpeople to enjoy.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Nice view. Relaxing scenery.Close to restaurants & shops.
Couple
Tomoaki from North Vancouver, Canada
March 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
SPACIOUS ROOM AND KITCHEN IS GREAT.
SMALL GYM JUST HAVE ONE TREADMILL AND NOT WELL ON MAINTENANCE.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Abbotsford, Canada
March 15, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Room space, kitchenette, price was moderate. The idea of a pool is great but had anticipated a larger indoor pool area *but it is only about 8 ft and not usable. It transitions to the outside --- and that pool area looked very appealing. Rain kept me away
Dirty dishes in cupboards and oven drawer (greasy fingerprints / noodles on pans, plates, bowls and cutlery). Found notice to put dishes in dishwasher and turn on if you want to avoid charge hidden inside a cabinet. Should be in plain site on counter.

After discovering the hidden notice about dishwasher requirement as I was cleaning up before check out, opened dishwasher and found it full of dishes (which should have been put away by housekeeping before my arrival). No wonder I couldn't find many to cook with! That combined with the dirty dishes in the cupboards and the friDge that was EXTREMELY noisy each time it "cycled" left me very underwhelmed. I had to wear my earbuds with music playing n order to drown out the fridge noise. Carpet did not seem properly vacuumed. Carpet threads coming loose at transition between sink and main bathroom area. I had expected a much better experience, as this hotel had been recommended by a family member. Will most likely be trying a different hotel next time I am in the area. ...read more

Reviews of Executive Suites Garibaldi Springs Resort
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Executive Suites Garibaldi Springs Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.