Executive Plaza Hotel, Coquitlam

Executive Plaza Hotel, Coquitlam in Coquitlam

Executive Plaza Hotel, Coquitlam

Executive Plaza Hotel, Coquitlam Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
405 North Road
Coquitlam, BC V3K 3V9

Hotel Guest Rating for Executive Plaza Hotel, Coquitlam in Coquitlam

# 1 of 4 hotels in Coquitlam
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Executive Plaza Hotel, Coquitlam
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Executive Plaza Hotel, Coquitlam
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Executive Plaza Hotel, Coquitlam

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Enderby, Canada
December 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Nice clean comfortable room fast courteous service ample parking would return
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Longueuil, Canada
December 4, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Roch from Longueuil, Canada
December 1, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Rob from Buffalo, NY
November 18, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Really liked the free parking. At $---, really liked the price too.
Not sure this is a 3.5 star hotel. At one time, I can see it but the furniture seemed well worn and did not fit with the recent renovations to the room itself. This hotel does not have the complimentary breakfast either which I miss.

I would only recommend this hotel if paying about $100 per night. At that price, it's a bargain.

Business Traveler
Leon from Tacoma, WA
November 4, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Allyn from Winfield, Canada
October 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Powell River, Canada
October 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
We were given a large corner room, king size bed.
The room could have been cleaner

Everything is walking distance, easy access to the sky train

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Shanghai, China
October 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Robert from Redlands, CA
October 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was like the photo on-line, clean and modern. We were really impressed by the bedding, very nice down comforter and pillows, nice sheets, and very comfortable beds. We each had our own bed and it was too easy to oversleep each morning.
The parking is underground and it goes on for days. You really need to remember where you park your car in order to find it the next day. You also must pay by machine in the garage. During our stay there was major road construction on the main street.

It was a beautiful hotel and well worth the price. Very clean and new. The staff is very helpful. Good location for restaurants. We will definitively be back.

Senior Travelers
Stephen from Vancouver, WA
October 5, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Everything. Comfortable bed, loved the soap, the room coffee was superb. The feel of the room was less hotelly and more homey. The closet had doors not just a rod on the wall. The refer was behind a door in the desk so it didn't cry out "hotel room".
Nothing that hit us at the time or that we can try to come up with now.

VERY convenient to walk to numerous restaurants. Wide variety of types and price ranges.

Reviews of Executive Plaza Hotel, Coquitlam
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Executive Plaza Hotel, Coquitlam
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg