Americas Best Value Inn New Braunfels

Americas Best Value Inn New Braunfels

Americas Best Value Inn New Braunfels Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
808 State Highway 46 South
New Braunfels, TX 78130

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn New Braunfels in New Braunfels

# 9 of 31 hotels in New Braunfels
Based on 136 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn New Braunfels
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn New Braunfels
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn New Braunfels

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jiaohua from Tuscaloosa, AL
January 3, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brandi from Hawley, TX
December 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I was very surprised at the room for the rate. It was clean and spacious. The beds were comfortable and pillows were good quality as well. For the price you can't beat it.
Solo Traveler
Shannon from Houston, TX
December 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
The beds are extremely comfortable and the location is great. There is a Sonic right next store which is nice for a quick drink or snack.
The breakfast is extremely minimal and the pool was closed earlier then it was announced.
Yaling from Houston, TX
December 1, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
November 13, 2016
Group Traveler
3.0
The price.
I was put in a smoking room, which ruined my stay. I was told that because I received a very low rate, I would have to take a smoking room. If I would have known that, I would have booked something else.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
October 31, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Location was close to what I expected and needed.
THe room was extremely outdated, including the Zenith Television that I didn't bother to watch. The bedding was questionable.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
October 19, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
Friendly staff, good location with easy access to I-35.
Toilet tank was leaking, I had to turn the valve off. Chairs were dirty.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Darnell from Austin, TX
October 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The price and cable TV selection.
The internet wasn't working and the front desk didn't know how to fix it
Senior Travelers
Betty from South Padre Island, TX
October 5, 2016
Senior Travelers
8.0
The rooms were clean and the evening clerk was helpful and friendly.
The cleaning crew on the morning of checkout came to the room starting at 0800 'til 1015 three (03)times checking to see if we had left. Totally uncalled for since checkout was not until 1100.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bedford, TX
October 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn New Braunfels
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn New Braunfels
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.