Executive Inn & Suites Magnolia

Executive Inn & Suites Magnolia in Magnolia

Executive Inn & Suites Magnolia

Executive Inn & Suites Magnolia Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
17707 Fm 1488 Road
Magnolia, TX 77354

Hotel Guest Rating for Executive Inn & Suites Magnolia in Magnolia

# 1 of 4 hotels in Magnolia
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Executive Inn & Suites Magnolia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Executive Inn & Suites Magnolia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Executive Inn & Suites Magnolia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kristi from Brookeland, TX
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room was very clean and spacious.
Not much of a breakfast but we weren't staying for breakfast.
Scott from San Antonio, TX
May 12, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Garland, TX
May 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
We could all stay in one room. They provided a room with 4 beds.
Management is very rude.

This hotel was too far out for us based on where we needed to be. It would not be my hotel of choice especially when management is very rude and disrespectful. However, if you don't deal with management you will have a nice stay.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from White Settlement, TX
April 29, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The rooms were clean and quiet because it was set back from the street so we didn't get traffic noise.
No, everything was fine.

We had a problem with our room not locking and told the manager and he had it fixed within five minutes. He was very attentive and wanted to have happy customers.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
April 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
Everything was clean and nice. And it has a refrigerator.
No

The price was reasonable.

Solo Traveler
John from Fleet, United Kingdom
April 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Manager very helpful, eventually sorted out wifi problems, with help of another guest, and also made me a coffee as none in room. Breakfast available at 6 am.
No tea coffee making facilities in room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Christine from Crystal Lake, IL
March 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I was skeptical about how this hotel would be based on the low rate. However, the room was spotless! We were extremely impressed with what we got for the price. Clean, friendly, quiet....I would definitely recommend it.
No

I would highly recommend it for the price!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Belton, TX
November 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was extremely clean! It came with everything one would need for a stay. Breakfast was available, too. The beds were very comfortable, too.
The only thing that we saw was that the laundry facilities were out of order. We were not in need of them at that time. We were not inconvenienced, but someone else may have needed them.

The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Booking the hotel was easy and hassle-free. This was probably the cleanest hotel we have stayed at in a long time. We really appreciated that! We had an issue with very loud people above us. We called the front desk and it was resolved immediately. Great job! We will definitely stay here again in the future!

Group Traveler
Linda from Lake Jackson, TX
August 5, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
The availability of parking and the spaciousness of the overall room was great.
The breakfast was lacking in substance and quality. Coffee was not available in the room.

If the opportunity arises in the future, I will definitely make this my hotel of choice.

Solo Traveler
Alison from San Antonio, TX
June 23, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
The price I paid for the size of the room I got. It was very affordable.
I did not like the breakfast choices. When I hear of continental breakfast I think of more than just cereal or a bagel.
Reviews of Executive Inn & Suites Magnolia
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Executive Inn & Suites Magnolia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg