Executive Inn & Suites Magnolia

Executive Inn & Suites Magnolia

Executive Inn & Suites Magnolia Image
2 Star
17707 Fm 1488 Road
Magnolia, TX 77354

Hotel Guest Rating for Executive Inn & Suites Magnolia in Magnolia

Check Rates and Availability at the Executive Inn & Suites Magnolia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Executive Inn & Suites Magnolia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rutledge, TN
March 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very Clean helpful staff
No pool
Family Traveling with Young Children
Courtney from Santa Fe, TX
March 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The balcony room
King size bed was nice with 1 y/o but was missing pillows and we had to borrow from a friend in another room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from W.Seneca, NY
January 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Cleanliness, staff and price
Breakfast could have been a little better but can't argue about price.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kristi from Brookeland, TX
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room was very clean and spacious.
Not much of a breakfast but we weren't staying for breakfast.
Scott from San Antonio, TX
May 12, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Garland, TX
May 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
We could all stay in one room. They provided a room with 4 beds.
Management is very rude.

This hotel was too far out for us based on where we needed to be. It would not be my hotel of choice especially when management is very rude and disrespectful. However, if you don't deal with management you will have a nice stay.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from White Settlement, TX
April 29, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The rooms were clean and quiet because it was set back from the street so we didn't get traffic noise.
No, everything was fine.

We had a problem with our room not locking and told the manager and he had it fixed within five minutes. He was very attentive and wanted to have happy customers.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
April 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
Everything was clean and nice. And it has a refrigerator.
No

The price was reasonable.

Solo Traveler
John from Fleet, United Kingdom
April 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Manager very helpful, eventually sorted out wifi problems, with help of another guest, and also made me a coffee as none in room. Breakfast available at 6 am.
No tea coffee making facilities in room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Christine from Crystal Lake, IL
March 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I was skeptical about how this hotel would be based on the low rate. However, the room was spotless! We were extremely impressed with what we got for the price. Clean, friendly, quiet....I would definitely recommend it.
No

I would highly recommend it for the price!

Reviews of Executive Inn & Suites Magnolia
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Executive Inn & Suites Magnolia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.