The Executive Inn & Suites

The Executive Inn & Suites in Pittsburgh

The Executive Inn & Suites

The Executive Inn & Suites Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
794 Hwy 2 East
Kingston, ON K7L 4V1

Hotel Guest Rating for The Executive Inn & Suites in Pittsburgh

# 2 of 4 hotels in Pittsburgh
Based on 9 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Executive Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the The Executive Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Executive Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Jacqueline from Mississauga, Canada
September 30, 2014
8.0
the new manager was very helpful new to the area so we couldn't find out much from him but he was willing to so us the room and very friendly. the rooms were clean I like that they had the rooms window open and the room smelt very fresh.
There was nothing I didn't like about the hotel except maybe the towels could have use some oxiclean they weren't all bright and new looking and bit rough
Couple
Paul from Ray Township, MI
August 18, 2014
Couple
5.0
Hotel needs renovating, but it was OK
Needs updating
Senior Travelers
Elizabeth from Markham, Canada
July 8, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Room very clean and quiet and well appointed.

Staff were very pleasant. Breakfast swlection good. We only stayed the one night, but would definitely go back there again.

Couple
Dennis from Riverview, FL
June 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
Good location. Just minutes driving distance to Kingston and close to Thousand Island boat trips.

Inn seemed a little older than usual for this chain, but room was spacious and clean. Continental breakfast was basic but adequate. Inn keeper was helpful and friendly.

Couple
Brittney from Bradford, Canada
July 17, 2013
Couple
5.0
It was a five minute walk away from the wedding we were attending. The front desk was great. Made us feel at home.
The maid walked into our room at 10am, while we were sleeping. A little early isnt it?
Senior Travelers
Bill And Scott from Fort Erie, Canada
February 10, 2012
Senior Travelers
10.0
Top notch accommodation at a great price in a great location!
No complaints at all.

This motel was terrific. It was very well-priced and it exceeded my expectations in every way. Clean, comfortable, quiet, great parking right in front of the room, 46" flat screen TV, coffee maker, iron, and a refrig. Electronic programmed door locking system for good security, and very nice people manning the front desk. It's less than 5 minutes from downtown Kingston. I'd stay here again in a heartbeat. And one more thing; it was 43% cheaper than the aging Holiday Inn by the water, who also charge an additional $14.95 a day to park your car. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jean from Owen Sound, Canada
December 1, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very clean rooms and a good size. WiFi available and good strength.
There is no contention breakfast .

Very clean rooms, staff friendly, close to downtown and other amenities.

Reviews of The Executive Inn & Suites
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Executive Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg