Super 8 Kingston

Super 8 Kingston

Super 8 Kingston Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
794 Highway 2
Kingston, ON K7L 4V1

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Kingston in Pittsburgh

# 1 of 4 hotels in Pittsburgh
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Kingston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Kingston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Kingston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Nora from Nepean, Canada
May 16, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
Pet friendly. Even though we had called about the dogs the message did not get passed on. At check-in they were still very accommodating. Also location as we were in town for a concert at KRock so it was a short drive away. Good breakfast! Great stay!
The only thing, and it was nothing big, but the grass at the back was long for the dogs - I worry about ticks. I do realize however that our grass cutting season is just starting here.
Verified Hotel Guest from Nepean, Canada
April 24, 2016
1.0
Nothing
Yes
Solo Traveler
Nathan from Saint John, Canada
April 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Spotless and wonderful staff
Business Traveler
Donald from South Ryegate, VT
January 17, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Amber from Fort Wayne, IN
August 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great breakfast and nice decor.
The location is not close to shopping or restaurants.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cindy from Carleton Place, Canada
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Jacqueline from Mississauga, Canada
September 30, 2014
8.0
the new manager was very helpful new to the area so we couldn't find out much from him but he was willing to so us the room and very friendly. the rooms were clean I like that they had the rooms window open and the room smelt very fresh.
There was nothing I didn't like about the hotel except maybe the towels could have use some oxiclean they weren't all bright and new looking and bit rough
Couple
Paul from Ray Township, MI
August 18, 2014
Couple
5.0
Hotel needs renovating, but it was OK
Needs updating
Senior Travelers
Elizabeth from Markham, Canada
July 8, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Room very clean and quiet and well appointed.

Staff were very pleasant. Breakfast swlection good. We only stayed the one night, but would definitely go back there again.

Couple
Dennis from Riverview, FL
June 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
Good location. Just minutes driving distance to Kingston and close to Thousand Island boat trips.

Inn seemed a little older than usual for this chain, but room was spacious and clean. Continental breakfast was basic but adequate. Inn keeper was helpful and friendly.

Reviews of Super 8 Kingston
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Kingston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.