Executive Inn & Suites - Jewett

Executive Inn & Suites - Jewett in Jewett

Executive Inn & Suites - Jewett

Executive Inn & Suites - Jewett Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1606 North Main Street
Jewett, TX 75846

Hotel Guest Rating for Executive Inn & Suites - Jewett in Jewett

# 2 of 3 hotels in Jewett
Based on 10 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Executive Inn & Suites - Jewett
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Executive Inn & Suites - Jewett
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Executive Inn & Suites - Jewett

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Philip from Spicewood, TX
September 22, 2014
8.0
Very clean. High ceilings made rooms seem more open.
Breakfast selection was weak. Could have corn flakes or rice chex for gluten-intolerant people.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Denison, TX
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Nite staff member was friendly and informative. He was the reason we narrowed down our hotel search tothis particular hotel
They could not accommodate a 30 minute late check out
Couple
Gwnedolyn from Longview, TX
June 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was clean and quiet. It is located in the hub of the town. My husband and I spent time in Jewett and enjoyed the open market. The food there was excellent. The shopping and locals were excellent.
I would have preferred a down stair room. No problem with the room.

The room was clean, they offered free breakfast. The staff was friendly and professional.

Group Traveler
Faye from La Porte, TX
March 14, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
It was very clean, close to everything, had a nice wall mounted TV, which meant more space for our things. Smelt good and clean, not musty like motels sometimes do, VERY NICE stay, highly recommended.
The Cleaning staff did not speak very good english, but enough to know what I wanted.
Solo Traveler
Susan from Fairfield, TX
March 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ellen from Kingwood, TX
March 18, 2013
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Noisy, horrible room, outside room, no staff except young girl at desk

This hotel deserves no more tha 2 stars. Very disappointed. Would have left immediately if it wasn't late in the evening, you need to re-evaluate.

Business Traveler
Roy from Austin, TX
April 5, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
Very friendly hotel staff.
Nothing.

The hotel was very clean and nice and the staff was very helpful. While traveling on business and unsure of the length of my stay, one staff member was curteous to call and ask if I wanted to book my room for another night due to full occupancy. Very much appreciated.

Business Traveler
Jeffrey from Russellville, AR
December 4, 2011
Business Traveler
8.0
Everything was perfect except the cola machine.
The coke machine gives out bad, ruined & hot drinks.
Senior Travelers
Sue from Springfield, IL
June 29, 2011
Senior Travelers
9.0
Clean and staff was courteous

Good price for what we had. Well pleased w/ it.

Reviews of Executive Inn & Suites - Jewett
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Executive Inn & Suites - Jewett
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg