Executive Inn Ponca City

Executive Inn Ponca City

Executive Inn Ponca City Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.6/10
212 South 14th Street
Ponca City, OK 74601

Hotel Guest Rating for Executive Inn Ponca City in Ponca City

# 6 of 9 hotels in Ponca City
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Executive Inn Ponca City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Executive Inn Ponca City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Executive Inn Ponca City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Thresea from Ardmore, OK
November 21, 2014
Couple
1.0
Close to shopping and resturants
roaches in the room no ice

parking was very tight

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita, KS
September 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
close to where our family reunion was held.
pool not open. parking very tight quarters.

needs some repair maintenance.

Family Traveling with Teens
Brenda from Springfield, MO
July 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
nothing. We moved after the first night.
We moved after the first night. It was dirty, in bad need of repairs, the pool was not open and had not been for some time. The continental breakfast consisted of some tiny cheap pastries, no milk or cereal, bad coffee and weak juice. It was terrible.

On a scale of 1 to 10 I wold rate it a minus 1

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesquite, TX
July 22, 2013
Group Traveler
5.0
Cost and close to where we were going.
The room had an order when we first got there. Seemed to be mostly due to the humidity. It went away once the air had run for awhile. However, the lobby had the same basic smell that did not go away.

Good for the price.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ada, OK
July 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
a pool was listed however there was not one. they said it had been shut down for a long time. the breakfast was not what as expected either.

I would not recommend this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Christopher from Glenpool, OK
February 28, 2011
Solo Traveler
4.0
The hotel room was incredibly inexpensive.
The hotel room I was in could be much cleaner.

The hotel itself needs to be renovated with a new paint job in the rooms. Beyond that, the room I stayed at did not have a clean sink. However, since it was inexpensive, I knew not to expect much. Despite that, the room could have been much cleaner.

Jimm from White Cloud,KS
March 30, 2010
8.0
I called that we would be late. The paperwork was ready when we got there. Appreciate it.
Continental breakfast was minimum, and did not match the picture poster board.

I found the motel adequate for a nice place to stay for the night. It was fully equiped with fridge, micro wave, and all was clean and fresh. The night lady was pleasant and made it easy to sign as we were checking in at nearly 10pm. The morning continental breakfast feature the usual coffee, tea, orange juice, milk along with 2 selections of cereal, toast with butter, and several pre-packaged muffin/ roll. I would consider staying there when in the area. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
April from Watauga,TX
March 16, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
convient location
rooms needed to be updated

convient location, rooms were rather old, staff was friendly, a bit noisy in the late hours.

Reviews of Executive Inn Ponca City
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Executive Inn Ponca City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.