Hotels in Hondo

Executive Inn Of Hondo

Executive Inn Of Hondo

Executive Inn Of Hondo Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
102 E 19Th St
Hondo, TX 78861

Hotel Guest Rating for Executive Inn Of Hondo in Hondo

# 2 of 3 hotels in Hondo
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Executive Inn Of Hondo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Executive Inn Of Hondo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Executive Inn Of Hondo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Donna from Dublin, TX
November 5, 2013
Couple
7.0
Cost
Seems a little run down

It fit my last minute needs for location and cost, but no above and beyond.

Couple
Tom from Blanco, TX
August 6, 2013
Couple
10.0
it was clean & quiet.

We stayed in a Days Inn in Junction the night before and it was filthy! It was so nice to stay at this hotel the next night. It was so clean and we could park right near room. And it was half the price!

Couple
Sammy from Mckinney, TX
May 28, 2013
Couple
4.0
It was close to where our weekend activity was located.
It was not very clean, the coffee maker did not work, the shower curtain had no liner, so water got all over the bathroom floor, and the train noise was awful. We will not stay there again.

It is close to food venues and easy access to Hwy 90.

Couple
Summer from Odessa, TX
May 15, 2013
Couple
10.0
Overall good for hondo
Everything was nice except the pool was dirty.

It was nice. I would stay there again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Corpus Christi, TX
March 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The room where good.
Everything was okay.

The beds are very hard.

Couple
Lavoyd from Cyril, OK
September 27, 2012
Couple
9.0
Parked close to out side door for load and unload.

Fair value, pretty clean, but could have been closer inspected found old used wash clothes on shower curtain. Just an over sight from previous tenants.

Senior Travelers
Vicky from San Marcos, TX
July 7, 2011
Senior Travelers
2.0
cheap
Noisy and dirty

Room was priced right if it had been clean. Whole motel needs attention. Will not return.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Maria from Idalou, TX
April 8, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
It was located by the food places.
I didn't like the cleanliness of the room, beds were not comfortable, towels need to be new.

This hotel was unsatisfactory on cleanliness. It was nice that the restaurants were close. Would not recommend to others.

Business Traveler
Phillip from Delaware, OH
July 8, 2010
Business Traveler
4.0
staff found some hangers for me- they don't come with the room
there seems to be some "other" activities happening besides people traveling

Rooms are adequeate in layout and furnishings. I did have some insect issues. Biggest problem is loitering/open room doors with some in-and-out visitors and car traffic. Makes me wonder what's going on there. Not the safest feeling place.

Business Traveler
Mark from Edinburg, TX
June 14, 2010
Business Traveler
8.0
Location and close by dining locations.
There is no breakfast offered at this location.
Reviews of Executive Inn Of Hondo
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Executive Inn Of Hondo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg