Executive Inn Of Hondo

Executive Inn Of Hondo in Hondo

Executive Inn Of Hondo

Executive Inn Of Hondo Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
102 E 19Th St
Hondo, TX 78861

Hotel Guest Rating for Executive Inn Of Hondo in Hondo

# 2 of 3 hotels in Hondo
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Executive Inn Of Hondo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Executive Inn Of Hondo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Executive Inn Of Hondo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Corsicana, TX
July 6, 2014
Couple
3.0
It was off the road and quite even at night
Just general maintenance stuff

my wife and I stayed there as a sort of halfway point between San Antonio and Utopia.. We had a hot tub in the room. When I say, "in the room", I mean it was in the middle of the room next to the bed.. Odd but nice.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Houston, TX
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The staff was very nice and accommodating. They allow pets for an extra fee.
The rooms smelled musty, the do not keep the AC on at all, so we arrived at 7:30p and the room did not cool down until roughly 11:30p. In 98 degree weather, they should at least try and keep the room at 80 for when guests do show up.

the pool was dirty enough to where we were afraid to go in. Rooms smelled musty, and the beds felt like they could have been bought at a dollar store.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairmont, MN
May 25, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Location is ideal for getting places in Hondo quickly. Room was nice and roomy.
The Internet connection was horribly slow over the entire stay. I found a roach in the room the second day of my stay.

Basic hotel. There are far worse out there for more money.

Couple
Donna from Dublin, TX
November 5, 2013
Couple
7.0
Cost
Seems a little run down

It fit my last minute needs for location and cost, but no above and beyond.

Couple
Tom from Blanco, TX
August 6, 2013
Couple
10.0
it was clean & quiet.

We stayed in a Days Inn in Junction the night before and it was filthy! It was so nice to stay at this hotel the next night. It was so clean and we could park right near room. And it was half the price!

Couple
Sammy from Mckinney, TX
May 28, 2013
Couple
4.0
It was close to where our weekend activity was located.
It was not very clean, the coffee maker did not work, the shower curtain had no liner, so water got all over the bathroom floor, and the train noise was awful. We will not stay there again.

It is close to food venues and easy access to Hwy 90.

Couple
Summer from Odessa, TX
May 15, 2013
Couple
10.0
Overall good for hondo
Everything was nice except the pool was dirty.

It was nice. I would stay there again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Corpus Christi, TX
March 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The room where good.
Everything was okay.

The beds are very hard.

Couple
Lavoyd from Cyril, OK
September 27, 2012
Couple
9.0
Parked close to out side door for load and unload.

Fair value, pretty clean, but could have been closer inspected found old used wash clothes on shower curtain. Just an over sight from previous tenants.

Senior Travelers
Vicky from San Marcos, TX
July 7, 2011
Senior Travelers
2.0
cheap
Noisy and dirty

Room was priced right if it had been clean. Whole motel needs attention. Will not return.

Reviews of Executive Inn Of Hondo
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Executive Inn Of Hondo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg