Hondo Executive Inn

Hondo Executive Inn

Hondo Executive Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
102 19th Street
Hondo, TX 78861

Hotel Guest Rating for Hondo Executive Inn in Hondo

# 2 of 3 hotels in Hondo
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hondo Executive Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hondo Executive Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hondo Executive Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Veronica from Baytown, TX
August 19, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The location. Close to stores and restaurants
There was a dead roach in closet, closet door broken, and I complained to staff at check out that when we walked out of our room it smelled like urine.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring, TX
July 6, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hondo, TX
March 6, 2017
Couple
3.0
The only thing I enjoyed about the Executive Inn in Hondo was LEAVING from there.
The Jacuzzi was broken. I got in the tub and turned the jets on and motor oil came gushing out. My husband stood up to get out and slipped and fell in the oil.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lubbock, TX
January 3, 2017
Group Traveler
6.0
Location is great right on the main street of town
The toilet was wobbly
Solo Traveler
David from Canton, TX
September 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
location and rates
Group Traveler
Martha from Dayton, TX
August 15, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
Sheets had cig burns in them. The pool was very cloudy.
Family Traveling with Teens
Monica from Houston, TX
July 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Housekeeping were attentive. The water pressure was good. Pool and grounds were kept up. The room was cleaned. We left to grab lunch and the cleaned up the mess we made, we came back to a clean room.
Plumbing in the room was wonky. I pulled the knob to turn the water on and the whole faucet, shower head and knob moved.
Couple
Jesus from Midland, TX
July 5, 2016
Couple
5.0
Location is great is very quited
The mattres is very old and harder and the bed sheets where very very old
Justin from Uvalde, TX
March 1, 2016
10.0
The lady at the front who checked us in qas very nice!. The hotel was very clean and nice!
No everything was great!
Couple
Marta from Harlingen, TX
November 17, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hondo Executive Inn
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hondo Executive Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.