Executive Inn

Executive Inn

Executive Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
869 Highway 62 East
Mountain Home, AR 72653

Hotel Guest Rating for Executive Inn in Mountain Home

# 5 of 9 hotels in Mountain Home
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Executive Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Executive Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Executive Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesterfield, MO
January 16, 2017
5.0
central location and clean room
the free breakfast was on a small 3x5' table and had two dispensers of cereal and inexpensive sweet rolls in celophane
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brookland, AR
December 22, 2016
Couple
1.0
There was nothing about this place I liked, it was nasty, not as advertised at all.
Everything!!! Door didn't lock with deadbolt, room stunk, heater had only one knob, couldn't adjust heat, bed was like sleeping on a rock, tub had ring in it, faucet was nasty, mold in corners and on faucet handles, no coffee pot in room. Bad place!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springdale, AR
November 20, 2016
Couple
6.0
Easy and quick check in.
It wasn't extraordinary but there was nothing wrong in particular.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pascagoula, MS
September 15, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
The location of this hotel was perfect for my vacation. It was in the center of everything I needed to do, or want to go see. The price was unbeatable.
Honestly, it wasn't the best hotel, nor the worst. The locks on the door had me nervous. Couple of flies flying around. Needs to be updated.
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, WY
May 26, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Mike from Texarkana, TX
March 7, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Anderson, IN
February 7, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Clean and comfortable.
Old and worn, but clean.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
January 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean, easy to find. Beds aren't incredibly comfortable, but hey, it's a $--- motel room. You pay for what you get. Very pleased.
Couple
James from Joshua, TX
October 28, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very nice and clean
No
Solo Traveler
Sam from Tallassee, AL
June 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very clean and quiet.
Did not get my 4 am wakeup call but I was up.
Reviews of Executive Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Executive Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.