Executive Inn Morgan Hill

Executive Inn Morgan Hill

Executive Inn Morgan Hill Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.8/10
16505 Condit Road
Morgan Hill, CA 95037

Hotel Guest Rating for Executive Inn Morgan Hill in Morgan Hill

# 9 of 12 hotels in Morgan Hill
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Executive Inn Morgan Hill
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Executive Inn Morgan Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Executive Inn Morgan Hill

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Fernando from Fresno, CA
July 17, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
Room
Room not ready when arrived .Swimming pool closed & not informed of it at check out time .
Couple
Eloisa from Norwalk, CT
February 26, 2016
Couple
1.0
They couldn't meet our reservation made
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
February 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
First room the TV did not work,c hanged us to another room that TV did not work. Someone worked on it in his socks on top of the dresser for an hour as my kids tried to get to sleep. When I complained all they said was sorry about that. Things happen.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Soquel, CA
December 8, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
The room was large and clean. The TV had a large selection of channels.
The bed was really bad. The mattress was hard as a rock. There were really weird metal bars on the roof above my head. I have no idea why they were there and it could have fallen on my head. I was guaranteed wifi by the employee at the front desk. No wifi
Kelly from Mesa, AZ
November 10, 2015
1.0
Nothing
Unfriendly staff, unsafe room, electrical issues, water damaged floors,
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sonoma, CA
October 17, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Union City, CA
October 15, 2015
Couple
1.0
The location
It was the worst experience of my life. Besides the 5 bed bug bites I received, there is a long list of complaints so please read my response in the next paragraph since this answer only allows a 255 character maximum.

On top of the 5 bedbug bites, first they didn't let my boyfriend checkin at the checkin time bc he was not the credit cardholder even though I called the hotel 2 days prior, told the frontdesk I was in a bridal party so needed my boyfriend to check n for us, gave the frontdesk his name & the frontdesk ensured me it would be okay for him to check in for me as long as I signed off on the credit card as soon as I arrived to the hotel. As a result, we didn't check into the hotel until after 1am & we were tired and out of it. Before we checked in, a couple was screaming at the front desk because they had bed bugs in their hotel room and wanted a refund and the front desk lady refused to give them a refund. As a result, we had to persuade the front desk to let us check the bed in our hotel room because we wanted to see if there were bed bugs. She said even if there are bedbugs, she can only give us another room, she will not refund us. When we finally got to the room our hotel room door was unlocked! It looked fine and it was unsafe for us to drive anywhere else so we slept there. We requested a late checkout because we checked in so late and got a 1 hour extension but the housekeeper kept knocking on our door & then there was a loud conversation outside of our door btwn the front desk & the housekeeper. They could not communicate with each other and spoke different languages so my boyfriend & I could hear everything they were saying & could not sleep. We checked out & then I realized I left my bridesmaid dress in the hotel room closet and called the hotel front desk. The lady told me to call her back in 10 minutes so she could check the closet to see if it was in there. I called her back & then she confirmed they had it but she refused to ship it to me so I had to offer to pay for shipping, emailed her manager & finally they agreed. Then I emailed them the shipping label & they shipped me someone else's dress! When I called to tell them, they said they didn't have it! ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Stockton, CA
August 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Close to where our event
Customer service was not good. No food left for breakfast 1 hour before Stayed endtone. Only two towels in the room when asked for extra the front desk gave a hard implying we were going to STEAL the towels. No housekeeping service had to go get own towel
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeff from Simi Valley, CA
July 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
It was in the right place.
The bed was like sleeping on a rock, bad towels, tacky decor, Rooms were dark and dingy.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
June 19, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
It was right across the street from the soccer/lacrosse complex. Staff was nice.
Sink was dirty, bathroom was dirty, & not enough toilet paper. Sink was clogged & water went all the way up when I was getting ready, ridiculous. While I was trying to nap 35min before checkout, the frontdesk called my room to remind me of checkout! :(

Don't call to remind someone the checkout time. We are all adults and are responsible for ourselves. In fact, that's why we have to be 21 or older to stay there.

Reviews of Executive Inn Morgan Hill
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Executive Inn Morgan Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.