Executive Inn Morgan Hill

Executive Inn Morgan Hill in Morgan Hill

Executive Inn Morgan Hill

Executive Inn Morgan Hill Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
16505 Condit Road
Morgan Hill, CA 95037

Hotel Guest Rating for Executive Inn Morgan Hill in Morgan Hill

# 7 of 12 hotels in Morgan Hill
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Executive Inn Morgan Hill
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Executive Inn Morgan Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Executive Inn Morgan Hill

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Imelda from Oakland, CA
August 16, 2014
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Concord, CA
July 8, 2014
2.0
Before we could unpack, the staff requested that we move to a different room twice.
We slept on a box spring, there literely was no mattress just a hard box spring.

Will never go there again and would not recommend to my worst enemy.

Business Traveler
Greg from Newhall, CA
May 16, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Crap hotel. Put a $150 hold on credit card. Still on card 4 days later. I will never stay there again This is the best
See a b

See above

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Nampa, ID
April 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elk Grove, CA
November 24, 2013
Business Traveler
4.0
Big tv in room, free wifi
Non-smoking rooms on the second floor still smell like smoke, staff was reluctant to change my room when i told them about the smoke smell, beds are hard as a rock, bathrooms are out dated and dingy, and there is no elevator to get to the 2nd floor.

The original check in went well. I booked a non-smoking room and as soon as I walked into room 225, it reeked of cigarette smoke. I asked the girl at the front desk for another room. She wasn't as sweet when I made the request and said no other rooms were available. I told her that I saw an empty room and after much pleading she finally let me have a room on the first floor. Although the rooms all have non-smoking signs,I think just the first floor is ok. Looks like they have made a good attempt at making over the rooms. The big screen tv is 60"+. But the bathrooms need to be remodeled ( outdated and dingy). Someone else mentioned that the beds are hard... And I second that. Feels like plywood with a little bit of padding. Breakfast is available... You can make your own toast. Eggs are good but they don't seem to know how to defrost and cook hashbrowns. Utensils and paper plates are flimsy. Bring your ear plugs because the back rooms are close to the freeway and the walls are thin. Well, at least there's Free wifi and parking :). It's an okay place but I don't think I'll be back. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newberg, OR
October 12, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
Location to destination for a couple days.
The bed felt like it was made of plywood. I honestly didn't know beds could be made that firm.

The large screen TV was nice and the size of the room was adequate for our needs.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indian Harbour Bch, FL
September 10, 2013
Couple
2.0
Leaving it.
Dirty spa, rotting picnic table, sticky floors, wanted 10 dollars dollar for ANY item(towel, cup, wash cloth etc )missing or broken. inspected room before we left. disappointing. Tiny soaps. even smaller than the (normal) tiny. poor TV reception, 10more

For ME, i will spend my money elsewhere. Not listed but hotel would appeal to a person that was not too choosy and would rather be in more humble surroundings than the competong hotels on the same street. They got me once...

Family Traveling with Young Children
Joan from Elk Grove, CA
May 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The gentleman who check us in was very helpful and accommodating .
We loved it

Room spacious and comfortable

Couple
Brandon from Las Vegas, NV
August 9, 2012
Couple
6.0
The space in the room.
The smell of the garlic from the town next to it.

Overall, it was a descent place to stay. No problems. The late staff was no very nice but the morning staff was very happy.

Couple
Brandon from Winchester, CA
April 8, 2012
Couple
9.0
The room amenities were great. Big TV and jacuzzi tub amazing.
Only one ice machine, kinda out of the way.

Overall wonderful stay. We will be returning. Very close to everything, room is very Eco friendly and staff is wonderful.

Reviews of Executive Inn Morgan Hill
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Executive Inn Morgan Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg