Executive Inn

Executive Inn in Milpitas

Executive Inn

Executive Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.3/10
95 Dempsey Road
Milpitas, CA 95035

Hotel Guest Rating for Executive Inn in Milpitas

# 14 of 19 hotels in Milpitas
Based on 82 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Executive Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.3.0
3.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.6.0
3.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.7.0
1.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Executive Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Executive Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Eduardo from San Jose, CA
September 14, 2014
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
September 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Aircon is broken, towels are dirty and the bath tub is dirty also. The bathroom wall has big hole through other room. Service lady is rude I ask her if I can get a new towel she reply no and left.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mather, CA
August 28, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Jeff from Indio, CA
August 25, 2014
3.0
The price
I killed 3 cock a roaches in my room TV remote didn't work Constant car traffic noise very hard to sleep They need to sound proof

Shower pressure was very disappointing

Pamela from San Jose, CA
August 22, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Thomas from Sunnyvale, CA
August 21, 2014
Couple
3.0
The price was fair
The air conditioning did not work, no screens on the window, road noise and traffic kept me awake, faucet dripped.

Would not go there again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stockton, CA
August 19, 2014
Couple
4.0
I only liked the location.
There were roaches, unclean towels. bed smelled like it was never washed. Cleanliness could be a little better.
Couple
Shaun Duncan from Hayward, CA
August 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
the price
not enough parking

staff was very good let me have an xtra hour...very helpful! hee hee

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Beverly Hills, CA
August 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The room was very comfortable and well decorated especially for a budget hotel.
Location near a busy road meant there was a lot of noise in the room and the outdoor breakfast area.
Family Traveling with Teens
Anh-Tai from Tigard, OR
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
nothing! I'd not recommend it to anyone.
staffs are rude! Not very helpful. The girl at the front desk did not say a word!

room is dirty, no toilet paper, dead roaches are on floor.

Reviews of Executive Inn
(1 - 10 of 66 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Executive Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg