Executive Inn

Executive Inn

Executive Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.8/10
95 Dempsey Road
Milpitas, CA 95035

Hotel Guest Rating for Executive Inn in Milpitas

# 15 of 19 hotels in Milpitas
Based on 144 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Executive Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.7.0
1.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Executive Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Executive Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newberry, SC
May 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The location was perfect for my purposes. Outdoor patio was great for continental breakfast. Staff was pleasant.
I think the services were adequate for the star category.

ok for overnight -- or to use as a take off point for away activities

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Morganton, NC
April 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Too noisy and too open to the public
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
March 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
They had my luggage safe when it was dropped from the airport.Besides that this hotel is in dilapidated conditions.no phone, the tv is ancient--not hdtv--, the bed is horrible
Totel is in dilapidated conditions.no phone,no hdtv, bed horrible,towels made out of sandpaper,AND there are ROACHES!!!Couldn't emphasize the lack of care in this hotel.rarely rate, but wow this place is pathetic, needs to be inspected by city
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salinas, CA
March 30, 2015
Couple
1.0
Just the location.
The room was dirty. The towel were too small and old.
Group Traveler
Fred from San Jose, CA
March 21, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
I was on the 3rd floor of a motel that had no elevator, the room smelled like mildew, n the room was too small.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, CA
March 14, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Price
Towels feel like sandpaper ...need to be replaced.
Family Traveling with Teens
Benita from Oakland, CA
March 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
That had a filthy dirty chair the room the whole room was grimmey did not take a bath because it also grimy cigarette burns. All over the tub and furniture I thought it was a crack room not good at all
Senior Travelers
Robert from Sparks, NV
January 30, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
1.Location of motel to City activities, location of first floor room to open patio. 2.Continental breakfast served in patio was fine for good weather which we had. They also provided Starbucks coffee. 3.Price was reasonable and parking lot convenient.
1.Our room was too small for a King size bed, and the matress was too soft. 2. I did miss the coffee pot in the room and a small fridge.

Fine for budget minded customers. The patio had some fixed Charcoal BBQs for those so inclined to cook their meal.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Nicole from San Jose, CA
January 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
the employee lady was very nice.
everything and the manager was very rude.
Solo Traveler
Artist from San Jose, CA
January 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Dirty ,lacking amenities front desk guy was OK but didn't help out off the bat . They stuck me in a room with no working phone
Reviews of Executive Inn
(1 - 10 of 108 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Executive Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.