Executive Inn

Executive Inn

Executive Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.9/10
95 Dempsey Road
Milpitas, CA 95035

Hotel Guest Rating for Executive Inn in Milpitas

# 15 of 19 hotels in Milpitas
Based on 166 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Executive Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.7.0
1.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Executive Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Executive Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, CA
June 28, 2016
3.0
The bed.
The window blind was broken. The bathroom was a little rusty. The smoke alarm was broken. The plugs weren't working. The TV had no picture, only sound. I was told it was a non smoking room, yet there's an ashtray in the room. Not going back to this hotel.
Kathy from Vacaville, CA
June 20, 2016
1.0
DIRTY, COCKROACHES, ONLY SHEETS ON THE BED, NO COVERS. WHEN REQUESTED COVERS WAS GIVEN ONE WITH LARGE TEARS IN THEM. WILL NOT GO THERE AGAIN.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elk Grove, CA
April 15, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing...was last minute so I had no choice.
Room was broken down, towel rack rusty, no iron, iron board with no pad, ripped arm chair, bed with springs poking your back, tiny stuffed decorative things used as pillows, cockroaches in the bathroom, renovation outside, on and on, permanent residents
Verified Hotel Guest from Stockton, CA
April 11, 2016
4.0
That I was able to move to another room because my 1st room the TV or phone did not work.
The phone didn't work. My TV didn't work in the morning. The bed sounded like it was going to break when I sat on it and I weigh less then 130lbs. The female at the front desk in the morning was very rude. House keeping came knocking at 8:30am.
Solo Traveler
Luis from Alexandria, VA
April 10, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Absolutely nothing. This place is infected with bed bugs
Worst experience ever
Solo Traveler
Helena from Turlock, CA
March 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
My TV remote didn't work and the staff came up to my room and fixed my TV remote.
I asked the front desk for an extra pillow and the staff never received an extra pillow, I waited all night. Also, there was a lot of traffic coming and going at the motel.
Business Traveler
Theone from Azusa, CA
February 22, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Carla from San Jose, CA
February 17, 2016
1.0
I was not satisfied at all
The hotel was not what it said it was online the room was very small there was no pool had no business center
Solo Traveler
Linda from San Jose, CA
September 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Gene from Toms River, NJ
September 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel was clean and had all the amenities I needed for the week
Reviews of Executive Inn
(1 - 10 of 86 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Executive Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.