Executive Inn Hotel and Conference Center

Executive Inn Hotel and Conference Center

Executive Inn Hotel and Conference Center Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.2/10
3134 North West Cache Road
Lawton, OK 73505

Hotel Guest Rating for Executive Inn Hotel and Conference Center in Lawton

# 16 of 17 hotels in Lawton
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Executive Inn Hotel and Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.3.0
3.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Executive Inn Hotel and Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Executive Inn Hotel and Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
January 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
The staff was helpful
The room was dirty ...I had to go ask for toilet paper.. the security lock was messed up
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Irving, TX
October 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The staff was personable.
Within the first 30 secs of entering the room, my family & I saw 2 roaches. Both in plain sight. One on the wall & one on the mini fridge. Disgusting!

They front desk personnel apologized for the bugs & gave me another room. However, the 2nd room was just as nasty if not worse! Big crumbs of food on the carpet, smelled of smoke (asked for a non-smoking room) & more bugs around the fridge. I will not be return nor recommending this facility in the future.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Holliday, TX
September 30, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
NOTHING
blankets on the bed smelled like pee and were dirty. Front desk not friendly. Absolutely no Wi-Fi at all. TV in the room didn't work, so forget about the whole cable TV claim.Do not stay here...ever. I will not be back
Family Traveling with Young Children
Colleen from Fond Du Lac, WI
September 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
a place to sleep we asked for non smoking and it reeked with smoke smell, asked about problem and there reply we cant control what guests do in room
the room smeled horriable had to go buy spray so we could tollariiate -didnt even clean make beds only did on friday caused complained and didnot clean on saturday could not use the pool area to even sit by daughter had to use our shower cause theirs
Couple
Chesley from Bethany, OK
June 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
I liked the location and price
There were shady characters in the parking lot
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hot Springs National Park, AR
June 18, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing!!!
Everything was dirty the pool! No hot water in the room! Drapes were torn and dirty the carpet was nasty! The no smoking room smell like old cigarettes,please ask to see a room before checking in
Couple
Stacie from Madill, OK
February 24, 2015
Couple
2.0
.I've stayed at other 2 stars but this one was "smoke free" with ash trays & smelled of smoke. The paper peeling off the wall, very run down. A hotel to me means the door doesn't open to the street. And I was put n the new part, would hate to see the old
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kenika from Broken Arrow, OK
February 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
staff was very friendly
bathroom light wouldn't come on and the heater/air conditioner was hanging off the wall
Family Traveling with Young Children
William from Mannford, OK
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
It was convenient to everything.
Breakfast was toast and stale powdered doughnuts. Bedding was very worn. One room was missing the iron, the shower curtain, the towel bar, and the smoke detector.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burkburnett, TX
November 12, 2014
Couple
1.0
The lady that checked us in was wonderful.
The room was clean, as far as the beds made and towels hung. There were stains all over the walls. The room smelled awful. And the toilet ran all night.
Reviews of Executive Inn Hotel and Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Executive Inn Hotel and Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.