Quality Inn Farmington

Quality Inn Farmington

Quality Inn Farmington Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.0/10
1400 W Liberty Street
Farmington, MO 63640

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Farmington in Farmington

# 5 of 6 hotels in Farmington
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Farmington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.9.0
2.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Farmington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Farmington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Todd from Sun Prairie, WI
September 9, 2015
Couple
1.0
Hotel was closed down . Didn't get to stay there
Solo Traveler
Michael from Troy, MO
February 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
The location. Had hot water for a shower.
The room was not what I booked. The room was so cold that I slept in my clothes. Not even close to what was advertised. The microwave did not work. The shower handle came off in the shower. I booked a two Queen room and got a two full room.

The manager was rude. When I called for a wakeup call he is response was I had a clock in the room. I informed him I did not have a clock and he took my information. He did not call me for my wakeup.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Qulin, MO
November 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
Easy check in. Clean bed and bathroom. It was a basic clean room.
Didn't really have a complaint
Couple
Amy from Salem, IL
October 21, 2014
Couple
1.0
The only nice thing was the price.
The management was rude, our room was dirty, and the free hot/cold breakfast was laughable.

My tip is for NO ONE to stay at this hotel!!

Couple
Dale from Chesterfield, MI
October 17, 2014
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cuba, MO
October 14, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing
It was trashy looking. Very unkept and seemed dirty. There was no remote and stains everywhere. The mattress was like sleeping in springs.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pekin, IL
September 4, 2014
Couple
1.0
Most rudest employee ever,would have stayed else where if possible

Would not recomend to any one

Verified Hotel Guest from Madrid, IA
September 4, 2014
4.0
The location of the motel was easy to find and plenty of parking space 2 swimming pools.
The staff was rude and was not very helpful no remotes for the TV;s was promised a microwave and refrigerator got neither one which I needed a refrigerator for my meds that's why we got a room with one. Place smelled of smoke even there was no smoking sig
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sandra from Doniphan, MO
July 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Could not connect to wifi no microwave or coffee pot
Business Traveler
Kathleen from Salem, MO
July 20, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I had a nice relaxing time
no it fit my needs

Staff was nice, room clean and I had no issues

Reviews of Quality Inn Farmington
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Farmington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.