Hotels in Farmington

Executive Inn

Executive Inn

Executive Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.2/10
1400 West Liberty Street
Farmington 63640

Hotel Guest Rating for Executive Inn in Farmington

# 2 of 6 hotels in Farmington
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Executive Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.5.0
2.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Executive Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Executive Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from St Louis, MO
April 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was very clean
The indoor pool was way too cold, it needs to be warmed up
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Park Hills, MO
April 6, 2014
Couple
5.0
Nice room that was newly remodeled. Excellent location to shop and plenty of dinner choices.
It did not have a refrigerator or microwave. When I booked the room I was told there would be. When I arrived there weren't any towels in the room at all.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Salem, MO
March 16, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
easy to check in and out
nothing wrong

This motel served the purpose

Solo Traveler
Connie from Mayer, AZ
February 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
The room was huge and the bed comfortable
I called the manager because I could not find where they were (my GPS kept taking me across the interstate from them) he told me to stop and ask at the gas station. I asked for an extra towel and he accused me of stealing them.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Joplin, MO
October 26, 2013
Solo Traveler
3.0
Right next to highway.

Hated this hotel. Two lamps and one light in bathroom did not have working light bulbs. Shower curtains were moldy. The window "locks" were nothing but wooden sticks put in the tract to keep them from opening. No joke. No TV remote. That was extremely aggravating. No coffee maker. Light in bathroom was very outdated and ran on a Robert that only lasted for fifteen minutes. Why? The indoor pool is not heated and it was dirty and gross. Beer bottles laying in parking lot. Cops were there the next morning looking for someone who may have committed suicide in their room. Don't stay here. It's disgusting. ...read more

Business Traveler
Kathleen from Salem, MO
October 20, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Easily accessed for what I wanted
No

Hotel was good, no problems and staff recognized me due to many stays there.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Raymond, MS
October 5, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
I read all the reviews and I wasn't expecting much but owner of the motel was extremely nice and friendly. Place was very clean. No funny smells that other people are talking about.
The only complaint is airconditioner was extremely noisy in my room. I had to unplug it for the night. Definitely need to be addressed.

I read all the negative revoews and was concerned about it but I was greeted by a nice guy at the lobby. Room was clean and without funny smells. Tv worked fine and shower was clean. Two things that I dosn't like. One is loud airconditioner and energy saving lamps in a room. I like warmer regular bulbs. Other then that I am happy with the place. And for those who gove negative reviews I want to remind you that you get what you pay for. If you want 4 star service pay xxxper night and enjoy all the bells and whistles. If you need a place to sleep eith clean bed and good price don't hesitate to stay at that place. ...read more

Couple
Kenny from Belleville, IL
September 4, 2013
Couple
8.0
It was located by the wineries that we were visiting and was very reasonably priced.
Could be a little better maintained.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Louis, MO
September 3, 2013
Couple
6.0
The owner was a little rude

The hotel was clean and the room was clean. The owner was a little rude, we just wanted a clean room. The breakfast was ok, bagels were stale. What do you expect for XXX though.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salem, MO
August 17, 2013
Couple
8.0
booking
had to have door key rekeyed the second day

normal FOR PRICE

Reviews of Executive Inn
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Executive Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg