Executive Inn

Executive Inn in Farmington

Executive Inn

Executive Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.1/10
1400 West Liberty Street
Farmington, MO 63640

Hotel Guest Rating for Executive Inn in Farmington

# 4 of 6 hotels in Farmington
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Executive Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.9.0
2.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Executive Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Executive Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Qulin, MO
November 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
Easy check in. Clean bed and bathroom. It was a basic clean room.
Didn't really have a complaint
Couple
Amy from Salem, IL
October 21, 2014
Couple
1.0
The only nice thing was the price.
The management was rude, our room was dirty, and the free hot/cold breakfast was laughable.

My tip is for NO ONE to stay at this hotel!!

Couple
Dale from Chesterfield, MI
October 17, 2014
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cuba, MO
October 14, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing
It was trashy looking. Very unkept and seemed dirty. There was no remote and stains everywhere. The mattress was like sleeping in springs.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pekin, IL
September 4, 2014
Couple
1.0
Most rudest employee ever,would have stayed else where if possible

Would not recomend to any one

Verified Hotel Guest from Madrid, IA
September 4, 2014
4.0
The location of the motel was easy to find and plenty of parking space 2 swimming pools.
The staff was rude and was not very helpful no remotes for the TV;s was promised a microwave and refrigerator got neither one which I needed a refrigerator for my meds that's why we got a room with one. Place smelled of smoke even there was no smoking sig
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sandra from Doniphan, MO
July 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Could not connect to wifi no microwave or coffee pot
Business Traveler
Kathleen from Salem, MO
July 20, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I had a nice relaxing time
no it fit my needs

Staff was nice, room clean and I had no issues

Couple
Kathleen from Salem, MO
June 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
Check in was easy, room was nice, staff was nice.
Only thing not nice was had a two day stay and had to go back to have my card reactivated the second day when I left the room. Wouldn't been nice to have more then 2 towels for 2 people also.

All else was fine

Verified Hotel Guest from Fredericktown, MO
June 8, 2014
2.0
Nothing
Was dirty everywhere Could see hall light thru the gap under door Lobby smelled of smoke and was dirty Doors on rear of building didn't lock and no lights in parking lot Air conditioner loud

Don't think this is even a one star

Reviews of Executive Inn
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Executive Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg