Hotels in Abbeville

Executive Inn Express Abbeville

Executive Inn Express Abbeville

Executive Inn Express Abbeville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
730 Veterans Memorial Drive
Abbeville, LA 70510
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Executive Inn Express Abbeville in Abbeville

# 2 of 5 hotels in Abbeville
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Executive Inn Express Abbeville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Executive Inn Express Abbeville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Executive Inn Express Abbeville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Ken from Gueydan, LA
March 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
rooms
traffic

good and friendly staff and clean comfortable rooms for the price

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, TN
January 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
decent hotel for the price and the staff was friendly and the customers were quiet.
entering and exiting the road to the hotel was very hard don't even bother turning left out of the place do a u-turn somewhere instead.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lockport, LA
January 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Common areas and room smelled fresh. Free breakfast. Well lit at night. Convenient parking.
No chain/secure latch on the room door
Verified Hotel Guest from Pearland, TX
December 3, 2013
3.0
The price was super attractive
I was informed that this hotel contained bed bugs!
Couple
Veronica from Oxford, MS
September 24, 2013
Couple
10.0
Cool place to sleep.
The comforters need to be replaced.

Excellent experience.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tiffany from Houston, TX
July 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was very friendly.
No

I always stay at this hotel when I come to Abbleville, LA. It is affordable, and there is no other place for the price that's good here.

Group Traveler
Lynda from Lexington, MS
July 9, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
Convenient
No

I would recommend it to my friends.

Couple
Charles from Tallahassee, FL
July 7, 2013
Couple
9.0
it was located on the main highway and was next to a CVS. After a long, long day of driving it was nice to have everything checked in and were good to go sleep.
Nothing that really comes to mind.

It was a nice place. Older of course. You get what you pay for so to speak. We stayed at a La Quinta in Victoria,TX that was really nice. And a Hampton in Laredo that was really nice too. More expensive, but lots of ammenities. I think of all the different places we stayed: Abbeville, LA, Victoria, TX, Weslaco, TX, Laredo, TX, San Antonio, TX (2 different hotels), and the last in Mobile, AL. The Wyndham St. Anthony's was the best. A problem that I did encounter was the Red Roof Inn in Mobile, AL is listed as Red Roof Mobile south. So, coming east on I-10 we saw the Red Roof in Thodore, AL (just outside of Mobile by 11 miles.) It is listed on Coco Cola RD. which is off Gov's Dr. So, we get all the way to Mobile and discover Gov. RD. and we circle all the way thru the city and back to the same place we'd passed on the interstate earlier!!?!? We, my wife and I were both frustrated with the extra 45 min. delay. The desk clerk said that it happens often. Gov. Rd. ends a mile before Coco Cola RD. In essence; it would be nice if the motel were listed at Exit # ???. Much easier to find. Also, we've stayed at many Red Roof Inns. And the differences are huge. For instance: the one in Atlanta, Gainesville, FL and Phoenix, AZ are great, really upscale, modern etc. Whereas the ones we stayed in at Jax, FL and Mobile seemed really rundown. My wife called the corporate office to tell them so. Anyway, thanx Priceline for being good at what you do. We have booked 3 packages to Phoenix for car,air,motel thru you folks and have always been satisfied. My only complaint in this area is that you guys are hard to reach?! I won a $50 reward with you folks for having used you as often as I have and had no way of cashing in because I had nowhere to respond? Oh Well, overall we're pleased. Thanx, Charlie Arthur. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
May 28, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
The hotel has an excellent location, it was clean
The face bowl was dripping water on the floor, we reported it to the front desk. The maintanence man came immediately and fixed it. The bath tub needs a mat, because it is real slippery.

There is not enough pastry for the continental breakfast. Everything was eaten up when I got there.

Business Traveler
Michael from Metairie, LA
July 27, 2012
Business Traveler
8.0
It was clean.
Vending located in dark, unsafe, and insecure locations.

Great location; Clean; Did not have room I contracted for. Would recommend for a business traveler that does not require a pool or workout room.

Reviews of Executive Inn Express Abbeville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Executive Inn Express Abbeville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg