Executive Inn Express Abbeville

Executive Inn Express Abbeville in Abbeville

Executive Inn Express Abbeville

Executive Inn Express Abbeville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
730 Veterans Memorial Drive
Abbeville, LA 70510
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Executive Inn Express Abbeville in Abbeville

# 1 of 6 hotels in Abbeville
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Executive Inn Express Abbeville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Executive Inn Express Abbeville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Executive Inn Express Abbeville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Patrick from Pineville, LA
August 19, 2014
Couple
6.0
I thought pricing was good.
Shower/tub had what looked to be chipped in base inside tub. Ceiling over shower appeared to have leaked and sone mold. Lavatory drained very slow.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Charles, LA
June 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The best thing about this hotel was Nick. Nick checked us in and then went above and beyond with service excellence and made our stay perfect. We have stayed here twice and will return if we are in the area.
The bathrooms are a bit dated and the towels could be softer but it's not enough to make me over look this quiet little spot.
Couple
Maranda from New Orleans, LA
May 5, 2014
Couple
6.0
Customer service and overall cleanliness
A/c unit didn't perform well.
Solo Traveler
Ken from Gueydan, LA
March 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
rooms
traffic

good and friendly staff and clean comfortable rooms for the price

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, TN
January 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
decent hotel for the price and the staff was friendly and the customers were quiet.
entering and exiting the road to the hotel was very hard don't even bother turning left out of the place do a u-turn somewhere instead.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lockport, LA
January 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Common areas and room smelled fresh. Free breakfast. Well lit at night. Convenient parking.
No chain/secure latch on the room door
Verified Hotel Guest from Pearland, TX
December 3, 2013
3.0
The price was super attractive
I was informed that this hotel contained bed bugs!
Couple
Veronica from Oxford, MS
September 24, 2013
Couple
10.0
Cool place to sleep.
The comforters need to be replaced.

Excellent experience.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tiffany from Houston, TX
July 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was very friendly.
No

I always stay at this hotel when I come to Abbleville, LA. It is affordable, and there is no other place for the price that's good here.

Group Traveler
Lynda from Lexington, MS
July 9, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
Convenient
No

I would recommend it to my friends.

Reviews of Executive Inn Express Abbeville
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Executive Inn Express Abbeville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg