Executive Inn Cisco

Executive Inn Cisco in Cisco

Executive Inn Cisco

Executive Inn Cisco Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.4/10
301 East I-20
Cisco, TX 76437

Hotel Guest Rating for Executive Inn Cisco in Cisco

# 2 of 2 hotels in Cisco
Based on 10 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Executive Inn Cisco
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Executive Inn Cisco
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Executive Inn Cisco

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michelle from Odessa, TX
May 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was close to the lake. It was an older hotel but it was clean. The staff was courteous and helpful. Met our needs.
Group Traveler
Marolyn from So Pasadena, CA
April 30, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Close to what our needs were.It was less than a mile to our party locstion.
Old! Needd to be updated with new bedding.

It is centrally located to the Hiway I-20.

Family Traveling with Young Children
William from Hope, AR
November 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
it was right off the interstate and was a place to sleep.
my son tried to take a bath and before he could finish washing off the tub drained itself. the beds were squishy and felt weird. the parking lot was not kept up and the room was not very clean i made the kids keep socks on and they started turning black..

Horrible if you are just looking for a cheap and i mean cheap place to sleep that's what it is no breakfast (not sure i would eat it if there was) nothing and when i went in to do my reservation the guy had no idea i had even made one. the parking lot was nasty the kids stayed in socks the whole time and by the end of it the socks were black....my 4 year old couldn't take a bath cause the water wouldn't stay in the tub but when i went and got a shower it filled up past my ankles before i got out... if i was to travel this way again i would not stay in this hotel again. pay the extra money and find a better room my advice! ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denton, TX
May 23, 2013
Couple
7.0
Location to Sumerian events.
Lack of free adult video channels that seemed to be frozen or rebooted.

The hotel was functional.

Couple
Theresa from Tyler, TX
April 23, 2013
Couple
8.0
The price was great.
It was what we expected for the price.No pool or extras.

We didn"t want frills just a comfortable place to spend the night. We had a little problem understanding the desk clerk but he was patient with us and helped us the Motel is very old but so are we, so we were are perfect match!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Paris, TX
April 17, 2013
Solo Traveler
2.0
Price
Not what I was expecting at all. Would never stay at this kind of location if I knew and would never recommend it.

OLD motel right off the highway. Cheap yes and was decently clean, but as a woman traveling alone I was VERY thankful I had my handgun.

Couple
Linda from Borger, TX
April 1, 2013
Couple
7.0
It is convenient for our purposes. It is reasonably priced for what we get.
The lady who checked us in was anything but friendly. She was not easy to understand and I wasn't sure how much English she understood. The shower is too low. The freezer freezes the fridge contents.

The motel is suitable for an overnight in which you have plenty of things to do other than stay at the motel. There are no meals provided. The tiny fridge does not accommodate large items such as milk bottles (more than quart size. That will fit in the door but not in the cavity which is small due to a shelf (which can be removed if necessary. However, the freezer section does not close sufficiently and tends to freeze things in the main fridge section. The shower is very short ... even for a 5ft 5in person. But for the low price, if you just need a place to stay overnight, it is good. Be prepared to have a language barrier because the people who run it are from India or somewhere and are a little difficult to understand. However, we have always managed to get a room and no confusion over payment. Except for this last time, we have had a nice welcome and check-in. We have stayed at this motel for about 4 years in a row. ...read more

Business Traveler
Walter from Edom, TX
March 5, 2012
Business Traveler
1.0
Leaving.
The whole place.

Don't stay here unless its an emergency & you can't see the place.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Glenn from Laporte, TX
December 5, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The ironing board was not in room, the set up was rather strange, no closets.
Reviews of Executive Inn Cisco
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Executive Inn Cisco
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


 
dg