Executive Inn At Woodbury

Executive Inn At Woodbury in Woodbury

Executive Inn At Woodbury

Executive Inn At Woodbury Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
8030 Jericho Turnpike
Woodbury, NY 11797
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Executive Inn At Woodbury in Woodbury

# 2 of 3 hotels in Woodbury
Based on 79 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Executive Inn At Woodbury
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Executive Inn At Woodbury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Executive Inn At Woodbury

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Jeff from Marion, MA
July 18, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
location
This is a truckers hotel at best. For---- all in I expected more. I would sleep in my car before I stayed there again.
Family Traveling with Teens
Olivia from Owego, NY
June 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The room was quite large. We had 2 double beds, and there a desk. They could have added a couch - that is how large the room was. The location was great for us, with easy access to highways.
The outside feels like a motel. The walls and ceiling were not well sound insulated. But once you open the door to your room, it was quite nice and spacious.

Across the street from the hotel is Ben's Kosher Deli with wonderful pastrami, knishes.. and more! Not too far West there is a large supermarket. Not too far East is Huntington Village which is a small walkable shopping area with many restaurants. This is a nice area on the North Shore of Long Island - plenty to see, shop, and do! And the beaches are not far, although the South Shore beaches are nicer. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
April 28, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Belle Mead, NJ
April 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Great price. Clean new bedsheets and comforter.
Defintitely more of a motel than a hotel. Other than the sheets being new, everything else felt like a stale old motel. Nothing was dirty like some other motels but everything just felt old and tired.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Flushing, CT
March 31, 2014
Couple
8.0
The friendliness of the Staff and the breakfast selections
No

Good location and good price for room and hotel

Business Traveler
Paul from Fairfield, CT
March 4, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Barry from Manorville, NY
January 22, 2014
Couple
1.0
price
lights did not work in bathroom, lock on door did not operate correctly, tv was out-dated
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newtown, CT
October 14, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Solid value, good breakfast selection, good shower pressure and decent bed
Rooms aren't connected to the main lobby/breakfast area. Looks a little dated.

My initial reaction was one of disappointment. The hotel and rooms looked dated. However, after realizing that all the other hotels in the area werexxx or more a night, this actually turned out to be a very good hotel. Bed was comfortable and the rooms were pretty spacious. I noticed other comments referenced how clean the rooms were and I would agree. Actually very surprising and exceeded my expectations. The breakfast in the morning is substantial and they even make omelets for you. I would stay here again. ...read more

Business Traveler
William from Greenwood Lake, NY
September 12, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Location. I do quite a bit of business in the area
No. It was just as I expected

A small motel with clean and comfortable rooms. Perfect for a one or two night business travel.

Couple
Jeffrey from Jefferson, MA
August 27, 2013
Couple
8.0
Affordable hotel near Jones Beach.

It was as expected. Clean room, comfortable bed, polite staff. We checked in after a concert at Jones Beach at about midnight and left around 9am. It is about a 20 minute drive. We did not try the breakfast.

Reviews of Executive Inn At Woodbury
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Executive Inn At Woodbury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg