Executive Inn At Woodbury

Executive Inn At Woodbury in Woodbury

Executive Inn At Woodbury

Executive Inn At Woodbury Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
8030 Jericho Turnpike
Woodbury, NY 11797
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Executive Inn At Woodbury in Woodbury

# 2 of 3 hotels in Woodbury
Based on 87 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Executive Inn At Woodbury
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Executive Inn At Woodbury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Executive Inn At Woodbury

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Randolph, NJ
August 17, 2014
7.0
We did not get the room we expected. We reserved two rooms each with a full bed and a single bed. We got one room with a full bed and a sofa bed. Thhe other room only had a fill bed.
Group Traveler
Rachelle from New York, NY
August 14, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
They renovated the pool area so that was cool..
Too much construction going on and landscapers!

Over all it's a nice hotel... Not too fancy.. They are under different ownership right now and trying to make the place more pleasant!!

Couple
Rachelle from New York, NY
August 11, 2014
Couple
7.0
They're remodeling the hotel and it's coming along nicely.. The pool was newly renovated!!
The maids walk in early in the morning for service whole you're asleep!

It's a nice clean hotel.. Nothing flashy!

Business Traveler
William from Greentown, PA
August 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Hampton, NY
August 6, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Windsor, CT
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Merrick, NY
August 4, 2014
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from South Lancaster, MA
July 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The hotel was clean and up to date.
The breakfast area was small with limited seating.
Business Traveler
Jeff from Marion, MA
July 18, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
location
This is a truckers hotel at best. For---- all in I expected more. I would sleep in my car before I stayed there again.
Family Traveling with Teens
Olivia from Owego, NY
June 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The room was quite large. We had 2 double beds, and there a desk. They could have added a couch - that is how large the room was. The location was great for us, with easy access to highways.
The outside feels like a motel. The walls and ceiling were not well sound insulated. But once you open the door to your room, it was quite nice and spacious.

Across the street from the hotel is Ben's Kosher Deli with wonderful pastrami, knishes.. and more! Not too far West there is a large supermarket. Not too far East is Huntington Village which is a small walkable shopping area with many restaurants. This is a nice area on the North Shore of Long Island - plenty to see, shop, and do! And the beaches are not far, although the South Shore beaches are nicer. ...read more

Reviews of Executive Inn At Woodbury
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Executive Inn At Woodbury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg