Days Inn Woodbury

Days Inn Woodbury in Woodbury

Days Inn Woodbury

Days Inn Woodbury Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
8030 Jericho Turnpike
Woodbury, NY 11797
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Woodbury in Woodbury

# 2 of 3 hotels in Woodbury
Based on 94 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Woodbury
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Woodbury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Woodbury

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
October 15, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
John from Englewood, CO
October 14, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The location met my needs and the breakfast was nice.
The front desk staff was not very effective or helpful. The workout room was pathetic, and should not have been advertised.

There was construction going on which was very disruptive. If there hadn't been construction it would have been more pleasant. The "temporary workout room" wasn't well maintained and barely served it's purpose. The price I paid was appropriate for the star level, but should have been reduced to accommodate for the construction.

Jonathan from Elmont, NY
October 13, 2014
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Westbury, NY
October 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
HUGE Tv!!
everythjng was great

very clean, updated, nice tv!

Couple
Kenneth from La Crosse, WI
October 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
Good location, comfortable/clean room
I'd rather have a room off a lobby, rather than opening to the outside, but I felt safe
Solo Traveler
Elizabeth from Bay Shore, NY
September 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Harry from Hialeah, FL
September 24, 2014
2.0
Location good
The Assistant manage lacking costumer sevice skills, very rude at times. Inconvenient work on premice
Solo Traveler
Jovetta from Elmont, NY
September 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The staff at my arrival were very pleasant and helpful.
I was no happy with cleanliness of room. Hair found in sheets, sock under bed, hair in shower.Wash cloths, hand towels, bath towels had brown spots on them.

I was no happy with cleanliness of room. Hair found in sheets, sock under bed, hair in shower.Wash cloths, hand towels, bath towels had brown spots on them.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nyack, NY
September 1, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Nice location. Walk to restaurants. Very nice staff.
Room was OK but needed to be aired out. Kinda stuffy and slight damp smell.

The hotel was what I expected and the price was fair as compared to other hotels in the area.

Verified Hotel Guest from Randolph, NJ
August 17, 2014
7.0
We did not get the room we expected. We reserved two rooms each with a full bed and a single bed. We got one room with a full bed and a sofa bed. Thhe other room only had a fill bed.
Reviews of Days Inn Woodbury
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Woodbury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg