Days Inn Woodbury

Days Inn Woodbury in Woodbury

Days Inn Woodbury

Days Inn Woodbury Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
8030 Jericho Turnpike
Woodbury, NY 11797

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Woodbury in Woodbury

# 2 of 3 hotels in Woodbury
Based on 101 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Woodbury
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Woodbury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Woodbury

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Keunman from East Brunswick, NJ
November 18, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
November 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
Breakfast
Rooms are not well-maintained, I had problems with lock in my door, staff did not intervene loud guests who kept arguing for two hours, I could not sleep much due to noise, iron was not working and it was leaking water. Terrible experience.
Trina from Houston, TX
November 14, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Emraan from Farmerville, LA
November 8, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
When I was booking the room they gave me an option to choose any room but once I got there they said we can only give you a single bed.....It was very disappointing
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bethel, CT
November 3, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
the rooms were clean and nicely furnished.. staff was pleasant and the breakfast was good..
the mattress in my room was pretty hard but i like a firm bed so......

there appeared to be some renovations ongoing, the exerciser room was not available nor was the pool.. overall it suited my purpose..

Business Traveler
Joel from Suwanee, GA
November 2, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
the lcoation is great.. neighborhood is safe.. I used to live NOT far from this area.
very run down... needs updating

it you get a very good rate... it's worth it

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Spartanburg, SC
October 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
location was good had a lot of shops around it
rooms were very small and the office staff was impolite
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
October 15, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
John from Englewood, CO
October 14, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The location met my needs and the breakfast was nice.
The front desk staff was not very effective or helpful. The workout room was pathetic, and should not have been advertised.

There was construction going on which was very disruptive. If there hadn't been construction it would have been more pleasant. The "temporary workout room" wasn't well maintained and barely served it's purpose. The price I paid was appropriate for the star level, but should have been reduced to accommodate for the construction.

Jonathan from Elmont, NY
October 13, 2014
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Days Inn Woodbury
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Woodbury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg