Hotels in Woodbury

Executive Inn At Woodbury

Executive Inn At Woodbury

Executive Inn At Woodbury Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
8030 Jericho Turnpike
Woodbury, NY 11797
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Executive Inn At Woodbury in Woodbury

# 1 of 3 hotels in Woodbury
Based on 70 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Executive Inn At Woodbury
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Executive Inn At Woodbury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Executive Inn At Woodbury

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Belle Mead, NJ
April 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Great price. Clean new bedsheets and comforter.
Defintitely more of a motel than a hotel. Other than the sheets being new, everything else felt like a stale old motel. Nothing was dirty like some other motels but everything just felt old and tired.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Flushing, CT
March 31, 2014
Couple
8.0
The friendliness of the Staff and the breakfast selections
No

Good location and good price for room and hotel

Business Traveler
Paul from Fairfield, CT
March 4, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Barry from Manorville, NY
January 22, 2014
Couple
1.0
price
lights did not work in bathroom, lock on door did not operate correctly, tv was out-dated
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newtown, CT
October 14, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Solid value, good breakfast selection, good shower pressure and decent bed
Rooms aren't connected to the main lobby/breakfast area. Looks a little dated.

My initial reaction was one of disappointment. The hotel and rooms looked dated. However, after realizing that all the other hotels in the area werexxx or more a night, this actually turned out to be a very good hotel. Bed was comfortable and the rooms were pretty spacious. I noticed other comments referenced how clean the rooms were and I would agree. Actually very surprising and exceeded my expectations. The breakfast in the morning is substantial and they even make omelets for you. I would stay here again. ...read more

Business Traveler
William from Greenwood Lake, NY
September 12, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Location. I do quite a bit of business in the area
No. It was just as I expected

A small motel with clean and comfortable rooms. Perfect for a one or two night business travel.

Couple
Jeffrey from Jefferson, MA
August 27, 2013
Couple
8.0
Affordable hotel near Jones Beach.

It was as expected. Clean room, comfortable bed, polite staff. We checked in after a concert at Jones Beach at about midnight and left around 9am. It is about a 20 minute drive. We did not try the breakfast.

Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
August 13, 2013
3.0
Front desk staff was friendly and top notch.
the rooms smelled like mold and dead bodies. I asked to move once, but the second room was just as bad. Disgusting!

great location but sorely neglected buildings with water damage and filthy air conditioners that combined to produce a smell that was unbearable.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Branch, NJ
July 29, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
Room was very clean. Front desk lady was nice. Free omelets for breakfast were very good.
The air conditioner blew on the side of my head when I sat at the desk. It made it hard to work for any length of time. The pool was out of order.

My room was very clean. I would even say it was spotless. This was nice considering I picked the lowest price hotel I could find. The free breakfast was very good with juice, omelets, coffee, donuts, bagels, fruit, cereal, etc.

Business Traveler
David from Stratford, CT
July 19, 2013
Business Traveler
6.0
The cookies were fantastic! Breakfast was good as well.
The room was a little musty. Parking was tight. The business center was a quirky computer with a printer with a broken cover that sorely needed servicing. TV reception was fuzzy (probably poor wiring).
Reviews of Executive Inn At Woodbury
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Executive Inn At Woodbury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg