Executive Inn And Suites Neptune

Executive Inn And Suites Neptune

Executive Inn And Suites Neptune Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.6/10
4035 Route 33
Neptune City, NJ 07753

Hotel Guest Rating for Executive Inn And Suites Neptune in Neptune

# 6 of 9 hotels in Neptune
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Executive Inn And Suites Neptune
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Executive Inn And Suites Neptune
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Executive Inn And Suites Neptune

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Somerset, NJ
July 28, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
The outlets were worn out and the plugs kept falling out. Had to tape them in
Solo Traveler
Timothy from South Jordan, UT
April 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was a clean and very comfortable room with nice extras like a fridge and hair dryer. Good TV and plenty of channel selections. The bed was very large and had 3 pillows.
There was nothing I would have changed. Good room for the price.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Reading, MA
August 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
it was 2 miles from my destination
.we were so frightened at night to sleep we had to keep a chair against door and my daughter slept with a knife by her bed.... dirty... scary... I think they may rent rooms out by the hour.
Chevyonne from Philadelphia, PA
June 25, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Warren from Succasunna, NJ
August 7, 2013
Couple
2.0
nothing
only two small towels - one small piece of soap - no floor matt so floor was very slippery - no coffee or brewer - light fixture by bed did not work went to open dresser under t v & molding came off in my hand. light was visible around locked door

I FELT THAT THE OWNERS WERE GOING TO GIVE THE COSTUMER AS LITTLE AS THEY COULD GET AWAY WITH. I TRAVEL UP & DOWN THE EAST COST OFTEN, AND THIS WAS MY 2ND. WORST STAY. I DID NOT LOOK FOR A CHEAP HOTEL, OR SINIOR DISCOUNTS. I JUST EXPECTED OUR STAY TO BE SOMETHING LIKE OUR OTHER STAYS IN OTHER HOTELS. THIS HOTEL DID NOT COME CLOSE. I DO NOT THINK I WILL USE SUCH SERVICES AS PRICELINE & OTHERS. I WILL TAKE MY CHANCES AND JUST DROP IN WHEN TRAVLING. IF ALL THE COMPANIES HAD THE INTEREST OF THEIR COSTIMERS AT HEART. THEIR QUALITY CONTROL WOULD BE ON TOP OF THIS. IT SEEMS IT ALL ABOUT MONEY WITHOUT SERVICE. ...read more

Senior Travelers
John from Copperas Cove, TX
July 19, 2013
Senior Travelers
1.0
When I left.
The place was filthy. No toilet paper. The room stunk.

All said above

Business Traveler
Patrick from Montclair, NJ
June 4, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
The location was ok.
When I pulled into the hotel, I was shocked to see a sign stating that they offered "Daily Rates" (ie: hourly rates). With a name like Executive Inn I did not expect this to be the kind of a place for a one-hour hookup. The towels were dirty & unwashed.

I stayed at this hotel on a business trip. I was surprised that the hotel offered hourly rates. I didn't realize I was put in a hotel of that low standing. The towels in the room were dirty...not stained, but dirty, as in used and unwashed...all of them. I had to go out and buy my own towel at a local store. The shower head was filthy and crusty too. I don't know if it was rust or what. I took photos of both the towels and the shower head. I thoroughly inspected the sheets and they seemed ok but I felt itchy all night just thinking about how dirty the place was. The room also had ants in it. I didn't like that the man at the desk photocopied my driver's license. I don't know what that was about. Priceline has a section below asking "Who will this hotel appeal to?" Unfortunately I don't see an option to choose the honest answer of "hookers and johns." ...read more

Group Traveler
Kellyann from Fairfield, NJ
May 29, 2013
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing.
I really did not like the ants in my room, the fact that the mattresses had blood stains on them, the high potential for violent crimes in the area and the overall absolute disgust that was the entire facility.

There is not a single redeeming feature of this horrific establishment. Go here if you enjoy fearing bed bugs and living among ants. You could not pay me to spend another second in this place.

Family Traveling with Teens
Phulbert from Randolph, MA
May 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
the rooms was very spacious and clean.
I couldn't find the place when I put it in my GPS' I had to use the one in my phone. other than that everything was fine

this was a great experience, I would definitely recommend this to anyone

George from Belleville, NJ
August 23, 2012
7.0
Loved the spa bath.

Stayed 1 night with girlfriend. Hotel is 6 miles from Belmar beach. We rented the queen spa bath room. It was perfect for the price.

Reviews of Executive Inn And Suites Neptune
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Executive Inn And Suites Neptune
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.