Executive Inn & Suites Oakland

Executive Inn & Suites Oakland

Executive Inn & Suites Oakland Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
1755 Embarcadero
Oakland, CA 94606
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Executive Inn & Suites Oakland in Oakland

# 9 of 38 hotels in Oakland
Based on 318 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Executive Inn & Suites Oakland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Executive Inn & Suites Oakland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Executive Inn & Suites Oakland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salinas, CA
January 15, 2017
Couple
7.0
Easy access to Alameda and the Oracle arena.
The breakfast leaves something to be desired.
Business Traveler
Philippe from Lodi, CA
October 13, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff was very friendly. Breakfast was included but is to be categorized as good for a free breakfast, but certainly poor if you had paid for it.
Freeway side of hotel is noisy.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Gwinner, ND
September 30, 2016
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, CA
September 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Richard from Weston, FL
August 19, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Excellent
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Monrovia, CA
August 4, 2016
Couple
9.0
It was comfortable and has a fitness room as well as included breakfast.
Most of the staff was blasé and not terribly motivated. One staff member did take our luggage cart back down to the lobby and was very friendly (Latina with glasses--sorry I didn't get her name; she was working at the desk and came upstairs later).
Omar from Reseda, CA
June 21, 2016
10.0
That it was located close to where I was going to go
Parking was a bit tight. The construction down the street.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandy Springs, GA
February 19, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
Great location and price.
Dated hallways with slight musty feel. Small fitness center with aged equipment.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristine from Walnut Creek, CA
January 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The pol was heated to 80 degrees.
John from Howell, NJ
December 6, 2015
8.0
I thought the Hotel has a great atmosphere, and I like the way they do a dinner there. They don't have a menu they just give you two choices and thats it, which is fine with me. The food was very good, an the lounge was very comfortable.
I didn't like the shower arrangement. I understand that California has water shortage but there just wasn't enough pressure or volume
Reviews of Executive Inn & Suites Oakland
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Executive Inn & Suites Oakland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.