Hotels in Seattle

Executive Hotel Pacific

Executive Hotel Pacific

Executive Hotel Pacific Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
400 Spring Street
Seattle, WA 98104

Hotel Guest Rating for Executive Hotel Pacific in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 142 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Executive Hotel Pacific
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Executive Hotel Pacific
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Executive Hotel Pacific

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Yacolt, WA
April 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
It was close to Pike place market
they just remodeled the bathrooms and they shoved the sinks so close to the toilets. Also they must have purchased a large lot of cheap plastic toilet seats, they would'nt stay put. All the restrooms I used ( 3 ) were the same, very tacky
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Green Bay, WI
April 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rapidan, VA
April 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location, and price.
The bathtub was very clean, but it was squishy like it had water under it. You could not adjust temp. in room, and window only opened 4 inches

It was nice for the price. Clean and beds were comfortable. Staff was helpful and nice.

Family Traveling with Teens
Emily from Vancouver, WA
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location was fantastic
Rooms were a bit small but its an older building so its to be expected.

Staff was very friendly and I enjoyed the wine reception. If you're picky about climate control, you mught have an issue with the air/heat but it was fine for me and my son.

Solo Traveler
Martha from San Francisco, CA
April 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was extremely helpful and nice. They have a free wine tasting everyday at 5p. They have a bowl of apples for anyone to take. The bed was super comfortable. great location. Convenient café in the lobby.
no complaints

newly remodeled bathroom with a square shower head with Led lights telling you how hot the water is. Water came down like rain. Really cool, lemon amenities. The maid gave me extras.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Providence, RI
April 7, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location, service. Room was very clean, easy to sleep in.
While elegant and well-appointed, the bathroom was troublesome for two reasons: the showerhead was at around my nose-level, so I needed to duck and tilt to wash my hair; and the bathroom sink was so large that it took up too much room around the toilet.

Excellent stay overall. Good wireless connectivity!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Salem, OR
April 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great location within walking distance to everything, attentive friendly helpful staff.
No, it really met what I needed for this trip.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sindi from West Richland, WA
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The location
I hated this hotel. I will never use Priceline again as it seems to contract with crappy hotels. The room was tiny, the bed was a full size, the toilet did not flush, there was no fan in the bathroom, no water fountain, no coffee, it was awful.

This hotel was horrible. I feel that Priceline misled how great this hotel was. It was very old, the light and clock in our room kept flickering and finally went out, the bathroom was so small that the toilet seat lid would not even stay up. The toilet would not flush, there was no coffee in the entire hotel, there was no water anywhere unless you paid $2 for a small bottle. Our room came with two very old dingey towels for three of us to share. We had to pay $20 extra for a room that was very tiny, very hot, very stuffy, and only had full size beds! There was no fan in the bathroom, the floor felt moldy and the room smelled stale. I hated this hotel so much that I could not sleep, I finally gave up at 7:00 am and could not wait to get out of the hotel. Staying in this hotel ruined my trip to Seattle. I expect a hotel to be relaxing and I was really looking forward to sleeping in. I did not save any money at all by booking through Priceline and ended up paying over--- for this hotel. I could have chosen a nicer hotel myself for less. I hated this hotel and I am very upset that I have to stay here again in April as this is the hotel Priceline chose for me again. I have already paid for it, or I would cancel it. I have used Priceline for many years and this stay was the last straw. I refuse to use Priceline again and I will tell all my friends to avoid Priceline so that they are not stuck with crappy hotels that ruin their families vacations! ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brian from Vancouver, Canada
March 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location. Price was good except for the extra charge that was added to my credit card.
"Tourism Improve. Assessment. $2" on my credit card!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lacey, WA
March 28, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location. Affordability.
The bathroom was small and their was not parking. We were told it was cheaper to validate our parking overnight with them, so we paid $29 and were only supposed to pay $26 at the lot we parked in. Room was really small but overall okay for our needs.
Reviews of Executive Hotel Pacific
(1 - 10 of 88 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Executive Hotel Pacific
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg