Executive Hotel Pacific

Executive Hotel Pacific in Seattle

Executive Hotel Pacific

Executive Hotel Pacific Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
400 Spring Street
Seattle, WA 98104

Hotel Guest Rating for Executive Hotel Pacific in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 188 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Executive Hotel Pacific
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Executive Hotel Pacific
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Executive Hotel Pacific

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Rachele from Victoria, Canada
September 20, 2014
1.0
Air conditioner worked
The bathroom was so small that my husband and I could not even sit on the seat comfortably. No fridge or microwave made it expensive because we could not even bring any food or drinks. The cafe never opened or closed when it said it was going to. TV broke

Fitness room not available and half the plugs didn't work. I will never stay there again. Overpriced for what we got

Jerry from Portland, OR
September 14, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Canoga Park, CA
September 14, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Benton, AR
September 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was extremely helpful with several needs we asked for.
Couple
James from Austin, TX
August 31, 2014
Couple
8.0
Nice room, great staff, very goodcoffee shop and great location!! ,
Need to have not so steep hills (wife and I are 70) we went straight to bed and didnt wake up until next morning!!!
Couple
Christina from Sunbury, PA
August 28, 2014
Couple
6.0
The best thing about this hotel is its central location and its shower! The shower is AMAZING. Best shower head ever.
I did not like how cramped the bathroom is. The toilet is super tiny and tucked into a very small area and the toilet paper dispenser is on the other side of the bathroom. Also, the elevator is very slow and there is a bit of a mustiness about the room.

It's an old hotel, built in 1928. So, it is to be expected that some things are not perfect or up to date. The rooms are very small, but who cares? If you aren't living in the room, you're fine. The beds are very comfy (including the pillows!)and they are clean. There were some quirks with our room - for example, our door handle was on upside down so you had to turn it up instead of down and the facet in the shower was on backwards so hot was actually cold. However, these are minor things that really had no impact on our comfort. The shower was fantastic. They had a new shower head on it and it was so, so good. Towels were a little bit rough, but clean. I would suggest bringing your own towels if you like to use a lot of soft, fluffy towels. They only give you two towels a day with one wash cloth. ...read more

Group Traveler
Alicia from Austin, TX
August 17, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing
It was really dirty (carpet), service personnel not friendly or attentive.

Only one elevator was working had to wait a long time...had to take the stairs....

Group Traveler
Harry from Delta, Canada
August 16, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Clean room and comfortable bed.
Booked 4 rooms and only 1 was ready by 4:05pm and rest weren't ready till around 5pm. Never have I had this happen before! Water supply to shower head was loose and jiggles when adjusting shower head. Only 1 elevator was in service.
Solo Traveler
Benjamin from Victoria, Canada
August 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Free wifi, free use of computer and printer in the lobby and fantastic location.
Not personally. I heard the elevator was a bit slow but I was on the third floor so always took the stairs.

Great experience overall. Staff were always amenable and the room was exactly what I expected. I would definitely stay again!

Senior Travelers
Elena from Milano, Italy
August 13, 2014
Senior Travelers
1.0
Nothing, thanks.
Wi fi not working

For us, this is a hotel when we never go in out life.

Reviews of Executive Hotel Pacific
(1 - 10 of 98 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Executive Hotel Pacific
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg