Executive Hotel Pacific

Executive Hotel Pacific

Executive Hotel Pacific Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
400 Spring Street
Seattle, WA 98104

Hotel Guest Rating for Executive Hotel Pacific in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 251 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Executive Hotel Pacific
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Executive Hotel Pacific
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Executive Hotel Pacific

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Stephen from Redmond, OR
March 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location & restuarant
Nothing
Business Traveler
Szilvia from Kennewick, WA
March 24, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Had to stwitch rooms- there was no luck on door. Loud guest
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Klamath Falls, OR
March 20, 2015
Couple
7.0
Friendly staff, and perfect location in Seattle.
The air conditioning in the room did not work, so it was uncomfortably hot throughout our stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln, NE
March 19, 2015
Couple
6.0
The building had the heat turned on and the staff was unable to turn the air conditioning on. Staff member advised me to open the window, which wasn't an option for us, as the window wouldn't open in our room.
Group Traveler
Shelley from Abbotsford, Canada
March 17, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was very helpful and friendly. We experienced a few issues no fault of the hotel. Someone had ripped the cable cord out of the room. A repair person came up and wasn't able to fix it. The hotel promplty moved us to a new location.
No fridge small bathrooms. But manageable
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Anchorage, AK
March 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
location, it had cable and location.
Too small for a family.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
March 13, 2015
Senior Travelers
6.0
Location us great Staff was very accommodating.
Family Traveling with Teens
Margaret from Vancouver, Canada
March 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The location is great. The staff were very helpful and warm.
Fixtures in the room were shoddy and broken.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
March 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location is great!Room's clean.The shampoo and soap are of high quality.
Sometimes I can smell cigarette although the hotel should be non-smoking.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pahoa, HI
March 12, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location was perfect. With in waking distance to all attractions and what was out of walking distance was a short ride with uber.
The bathroom door didn't close, and room was a little warn. We needed to pop the window own a little.

Over all stay was very good. For the price we paid I would stay there again!

Reviews of Executive Hotel Pacific
(1 - 10 of 137 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Executive Hotel Pacific
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.