Executive Hotel Pacific

Executive Hotel Pacific in Seattle

Executive Hotel Pacific

Executive Hotel Pacific Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
400 Spring Street
Seattle, WA 98104

Hotel Guest Rating for Executive Hotel Pacific in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 183 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Executive Hotel Pacific
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Executive Hotel Pacific
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Executive Hotel Pacific

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Alicia from Austin, TX
August 17, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing
It was really dirty (carpet), service personnel not friendly or attentive.

Only one elevator was working had to wait a long time...had to take the stairs....

Group Traveler
Harry from Delta, Canada
August 16, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Clean room and comfortable bed.
Booked 4 rooms and only 1 was ready by 4:05pm and rest weren't ready till around 5pm. Never have I had this happen before! Water supply to shower head was loose and jiggles when adjusting shower head. Only 1 elevator was in service.
Solo Traveler
Benjamin from Victoria, Canada
August 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Free wifi, free use of computer and printer in the lobby and fantastic location.
Not personally. I heard the elevator was a bit slow but I was on the third floor so always took the stairs.

Great experience overall. Staff were always amenable and the room was exactly what I expected. I would definitely stay again!

Senior Travelers
Elena from Milano, Italy
August 13, 2014
Senior Travelers
1.0
Nothing, thanks.
Wi fi not working

For us, this is a hotel when we never go in out life.

Group Traveler
Paul from Tulsa, OK
August 7, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Location is outstanding and the staff were for the most part fantastic.
A little small and out-of-date but bathroom was updated with nice fittings and generally ok. Wish was more availability of two beds per room...
Couple
Anna from Milwaukee, WI
July 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
Vintage charm, great location downtown, fully updated bathroom, clean, friendly staff
Walls were a little thin; only 1 elevator in service during our visit - the other was being replaced/modernized; room was on the smaller side, but to be expected in an old building, and worked fine for a couple
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane Valley, WA
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff going above and beyond to help me
The bathroom door did not close.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
July 13, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Great location and accommodating staff. Price was okay and it was available on a date that was booked heavily in Seattle.
The floor was under construction but they were still renting rooms. My room was at end of its life (or maybe a little past). Very small room, no desk, housekeeping careless. Poor access to electrical outlets. Slow elevators.

This is the kind of place that is okay to stay if there is no better option available. It is probably the least expensive option near that location. It is not horrible, but also not delightful in any way. I got a night's sleep, a shower and left. It sort of reminded me of some less expensive no-name hotels I have experienced in Manhattan.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, VA
July 11, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aventura, FL
July 7, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Executive Hotel Pacific
(1 - 10 of 98 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Executive Hotel Pacific
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg