Executive Hotel Pacific

Executive Hotel Pacific

Executive Hotel Pacific Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
400 Spring Street
Seattle, WA 98104

Hotel Guest Rating for Executive Hotel Pacific in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 261 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Executive Hotel Pacific
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Executive Hotel Pacific
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Executive Hotel Pacific

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Marlene from Avondale, AZ
August 11, 2015
Couple
3.0
It was close to pier 66 which was what we wanted.
The room was very small for the amount of money we paid for it.
Couple
Brian from Grande Prairie, Canada
August 6, 2015
Couple
7.0
The location to the train was good and it was in a good area close to restraunt and shopping
The hotel was old and smelled the rooms were small and did not deserve the star rating for the cost of the room
Couple
Christopher from San Ramon, CA
July 12, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location
Room was sooooo small
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington Beach, CA
July 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
Perfect location. Cool old building with nice remodeling.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
June 14, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Every effort is made to save moneyRoom cleaning on demandPoor InternetNovice conciergeNo lock on bathroom doorsOld carpetThe owners have only one goal in mind, make money If they will spend only 7 day income back on hotel it can look nicer!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Caroline, Canada
June 2, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Great location! Within walking distance to pikes market, great local restraunts and even the ball stadiums. Our room was clean and our room was quite large, although our friends rooms were very small. It was also great having the lounge and coffee shop
Our friends room was very small!
Couple
Melanie from Red Deer, Canada
April 16, 2015
Couple
6.0
The location, cleanliness and comfort of the bed
Small bathrooms, carpet and staff who called a towncar when we asked for a taxi
Solo Traveler
Marguerite from Winston-Salem, NC
April 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
good mattress, quality in room coffee, clean, well designed
bathroom was very small. they made the most of it, but very tight. didn't like having to go up or down a flight to get to the elevator
Couple
Stephen from Redmond, OR
March 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location & restuarant
Nothing
Business Traveler
Szilvia from Kennewick, WA
March 24, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Had to stwitch rooms- there was no luck on door. Loud guest
Reviews of Executive Hotel Pacific
(1 - 10 of 126 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Executive Hotel Pacific
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.