Executive Hotel Pacific

Executive Hotel Pacific in Seattle

Executive Hotel Pacific

Executive Hotel Pacific Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
400 Spring Street
Seattle, WA 98104

Hotel Guest Rating for Executive Hotel Pacific in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 228 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Executive Hotel Pacific
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Executive Hotel Pacific
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Executive Hotel Pacific

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Glen from Redondo Beach, CA
February 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
Excellent staff and ambiance. Short walk to Pike Place Market.
Called and asked for ride from airport. Told non available, suggestwd to take train. Requested hotel car service, and was contracted to another car service. Thought it was included with hotel amenities. I would have used Lift or Uber.
Couple
Lorraine from Hope, Canada
February 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great location. Nice with wine tasting in the evening with suggestions for dinner. The manager was helpful and pleasant
The temperature in the room was hard to monitor. They did bring us a fan and it was unseasonable warm outside( not complaining about THAT)
Gayle from Gresham, OR
February 13, 2015
1.0
Location
Old small rooms not the quality of bed I expected

Overpriced!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Juneau, AK
February 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
I really liked the location of the Hotel. You are within walking distance to just about everything.
Parking can be a bit of a headache. The Hotel offers Valet parking which is the best way to go.

The Staff is friendly and quite helpful.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Juneau, AK
February 9, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Convince, location
Bathrooms are a bit funky. Could use another shelf by the sink. The toilet next to the tub was interesting but given the age of the building, it is understandable. Certainly tolerable though.

It's location was perfect, food at the lodge was great. I would stay there again.

Couple
Thomas from Turlock, CA
February 6, 2015
Couple
7.0
Perfect downtown location. Easy walk to most attractions.
Very small bathroom.
Couple
George from Los Angeles, CA
February 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very cute room, remodeled recently. Would rather have a really nice smaller room like this than a large room that is just ok.
Pricey parking. $29/night and the desk agent said "that's actually a discount, it's usually $35. The pillows were too think and springy, hold your head up to high. Wound up using the thin decorative pillow instead.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bremerton, WA
February 3, 2015
Couple
3.0
Not much. It was clean, but everything was VERY small!
The rooms we VERY small. NO A/C. No amenities. No supplies available, this was a last minute stay so we had no tooth brushes, etc. and they could not get us any because it was 10:30. Staff was not interested in helping us, they were talking with eachother

Would not stay here again. Rooms were to small and No AC, Staff were not friendly, and it was WAY out of the way.

Solo Traveler
Caitlin from Colfax, CA
January 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I loved this hotel!! The location was PERFECT, the concierge, valet, and front desk team were SO helpful, and the room was the perfect size for me!
The linens on the bed were a little tattered - definitely could have been replaced.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Yakima, WA
January 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Was PERFECT for my appointment at Virginia MasonIt was just minutes up the hill to the hospital. Plus the staff was AWESOME!
The Lodge Restaurant downstairs had a SUPER RUDE bartender!
Reviews of Executive Hotel Pacific
(1 - 10 of 120 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Executive Hotel Pacific
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg