Executive Hotel Burnaby

Executive Hotel Burnaby

Executive Hotel Burnaby Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
4201 Lougheed Highway
Burnaby, BC V5C 3Y6

Hotel Guest Rating for Executive Hotel Burnaby in Burnaby

# 7 of 19 hotels in Burnaby
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Executive Hotel Burnaby
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Executive Hotel Burnaby
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Executive Hotel Burnaby

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Honolulu, HI
July 15, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
The Tivoli Restaurant is very good
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Kelowna, Canada
July 14, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
the beds were comfy and the room was a suite
there was a smell - not sure what it was but the second night I opened the patio doors and it went away
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Longueuil, Canada
July 9, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Location
Lobby Looks great, the rooms are clean, with small fridge (not a mini bar) hallway to rooms looks like out of a 70`s retro magazine. This must an older Executive Hotel. Last one I stayed at was much more modern.Nice, clean hotel, maybe rating ??
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burnaby, Canada
June 16, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location was where I needed to be.
I booked same day and the information was not in their system. I had to wait quite a while checking in which defeats completing the information online.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
May 4, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Big rooms; have a little kitchenette with a big fridge and a microwave; comfortable beds
3 out of the 4 nights there were either parties, fights, and/or excessive noise in the hallways. Also, tinny bathroom/shower, broken shower curtain pole, dirty toilet.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sammamish, WA
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Great location. Good price. Super useful to have refrigerator, microwave, kitchen sink, dishes and utensils in room.
The star rating is wildy inflated. This is NOT a 3.5 star; it is a 2.5. From the dingy bathroom, to the shower curtain that I would not remotely let touch my body, to the slightly wet carpet outside the bathroom, I will not be returning to this hotel.
Family Traveling with Teens
Aaron from Trail, Canada
December 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Lynnwood, WA
September 20, 2014
10.0
The cleanliness
It was hard to find a plug to charge my phone next to my bed
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Covington, WA
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasadena, CA
June 30, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Executive Hotel Burnaby
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Executive Hotel Burnaby
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.