Executive Hotel Burnaby

Executive Hotel Burnaby in Burnaby

Executive Hotel Burnaby

Executive Hotel Burnaby Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
4201 Lougheed Highway
Burnaby, BC V5C 3Y6

Hotel Guest Rating for Executive Hotel Burnaby in Burnaby

# 6 of 19 hotels in Burnaby
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Executive Hotel Burnaby
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Executive Hotel Burnaby
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Executive Hotel Burnaby

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Aaron from Trail, Canada
December 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Lynnwood, WA
September 20, 2014
10.0
The cleanliness
It was hard to find a plug to charge my phone next to my bed
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Covington, WA
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasadena, CA
June 30, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Keith from Shoreline, WA
June 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
Room quality, excellent staff, amenities, such as a comp massage, pool, nearby restaurants, good beds, living room suite all made for a good hotel. Full fridge, microwave, kitchen utensils were all appreciated.
Location was farther outside of town than I would have preferred. Public transportation was close by, however. Outdated furniture, such as the desk chair and only one ice machine in building were poor. Fridge didn't work, and needed repair twice.

Overall, I gave this hotel an 8 out of 10. It has an excellent staff, who are willing to bend over backwards to help. It was dated in the furniture department, and the location is not convenient for seeing the sights of the city. The amenities were excellent, such as a complementary massage, and a pool. The website says there is free parking, but they wanted to charge upon arrival. When I mentioned this, they waived the charge. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane, WA
April 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
When checking in they didn't explain how the parking worked, I had to go back down and ask because I didn't want to get a ticket or towed or go put money in every 3 hrs. Then they couldn't find my info, I had checked in 15 min before going back down.

Not impressed with this hotel at all. Pool and hot tub need repair. You have to pay for the coffee in the lobby.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kelowna, Canada
August 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The location was really good for getting to the skytrain (rapid transit system. The hotel was in the centre of different restaurants and the area was NOT sketchy.
The room and hallways were definitely dated whereas the entrance lobby was very nice. In the room everything worked and it was more spacious than others, but the bed was pretty firm which is not my favorite.

Overall this hotel is presenting itself as quite luxurious but it falls short in the small things. The staff were nice, the room was clean and location was perfect so or XXX a night I felt satisfied.

Solo Traveler
Miriam from Renton, WA
August 16, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Beautiful hotel. Great location.
The pool was a little small and not enough lounge chairs.

Great hotel and nice location. The pool was a little small and not enough lounge chairs.

Solo Traveler
Andrew from Victoria, Canada
August 9, 2012
Solo Traveler
6.0
Close to Skytrain terminal and three good restaurants nearby, lots of parking.
Bad elevator. Not working: Wi-Fi. Lobby coffee maker, pool hours restrictive to who uses it.
Couple
Noah from Ferndale, WA
July 11, 2012
Couple
8.0
I liked the size of the room that we were upgraded to.
The exterior of the hotel was drab/old compared to the inside.
Reviews of Executive Hotel Burnaby
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Executive Hotel Burnaby
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg