Executive Suites Hotel Burnaby

Executive Suites Hotel Burnaby

Executive Suites Hotel Burnaby Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
4201 Lougheed Highway
Burnaby, BC V5C 3Y6

Hotel Guest Rating for Executive Suites Hotel Burnaby in Burnaby

# 8 of 15 hotels in Burnaby
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Executive Suites Hotel Burnaby
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Executive Suites Hotel Burnaby
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Executive Suites Hotel Burnaby

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Gloria from Sherwood Park, Canada
April 11, 2017
Solo Traveler
4.0
Size of room was excellent.
Did not have rooms ready when I checked in, had to wait 45 mins. Charged 8.50 for parking which I paid cash when I checked in. Upon checkout the same desk agent tried to charge me again. Coffee in lobby is 1.50/cup. Cleanliness of room was not great.
Couple
Justin from Moses Lake, WA
November 9, 2016
Couple
10.0
I love the layout of the rooms in this hotel. This is my third time staying at the Executive Hotel for conventions and the open front room with ample seating is great for meeting and conversion with fellow convention attendees.
Nope, I genuinely enjoy staying at this Hotel and will continue to do so.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
November 1, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff, location and overall cleanliness of this hotel was to a level of a 5 star. I will surely stay in this hotel when ever i can. very nice restaurant too.
Rebecca from Calgary, Canada
September 27, 2016
6.0
The proximity to the Sky Train was great, it made going into Vancouver a lot easier. The staff were good, house keeping was always making sure that we had enough towels, soap etc. even when we didn't need full servicing. Good size TV, very quiet room.
The bed was HORRIBLE, it honestly felt like a water bed it was so soft. There was hair stuck in the blow dryer from a previous guest. The shower/tub was a little outdated. & there was pee on the underside of the toilet seat from someone else...
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montreal, Canada
March 23, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Nice rooms , front desk staff very helpful.
Paying parking is too small for the number of people. At that size, they should not be charging.
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
March 21, 2016
5.0
Cheap for a suite with sofa bed. Bathroom was OK.
Dated, stains on all the furniture. Frosted glass window into the hallway was unnerving. Parking wasn't free.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, WA
February 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The maintenance person was very nice. The location was easy to find.
The entire hotel feels like it is struggling. $1.50 for lobby coffee, mis matched sinks, old feel to the rooms. The price was okay, but this place needs an upgrade.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burnaby, Canada
February 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
The front desk assistance was exceptional. They had some trouble locating my reservation, however definitely made up for that.
Too many kids playing and making noise in the halls. This hotel books many kids sport team groups and the children tend to use the picnic hallways as a playground. This stay wasn't too bad, however, in past, I've had to call the front desk due to noise.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
December 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Kitchenette
Balcony was pretty run down
Couple
Wang from Perwyn, PA
November 2, 2015
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Executive Suites Hotel Burnaby
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Executive Suites Hotel Burnaby
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.