Executive Economy Lodge

Executive Economy Lodge

Executive Economy Lodge Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.5/10
555 South Federal Highway
Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Hotel Guest Rating for Executive Economy Lodge in Pompano Beach

# 17 of 37 hotels in Pompano Beach
Based on 64 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Executive Economy Lodge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.3.0
3.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Executive Economy Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Executive Economy Lodge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Shellie from Norwalk, CT
April 26, 2017
1.0
We cancelled our room when I moved the pillows and roaches scurried out
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
March 29, 2017
Couple
1.0
There was nothing to like about this MOTEL. Certainly should not be called a hotel.
From the initial encounter with the front desk staff, everything was wrong with this place. I don't even know where to start. They have residential washers and dryers just sitting in the walkway. Room was atrocious! Eew! NEVER EVER AGAIN!!!! Close down!
Solo Traveler
Robert from North Lauderdale, FL
July 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Made a copy of my credit card and also the 3 digit code on the back. I do not understand why and it made me very nervous.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boynton Beach, FL
April 28, 2016
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Hastings, MI
March 26, 2016
1.0
The location
The room was dirty. The refrigerator did not cool. The paint job was bad. The curtains did not open.
Couple
Peggy from Thomaston, CT
March 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was really nice and the location was excellent. 10 minutes from the beach!!!! The bed mattress was comfortable. would stay there again
the walls were paper thin and someone had a dog that was a service animal that barked often which was heard. it wasn't the cleanest of places but for the price it was excellent.
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
March 8, 2016
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Joseph from Carlsbad, CA
February 26, 2016
1.0
Nothing
Sheets had dried blood on them.
Steve from Tampa, FL
February 25, 2016
1.0
This hotel is really a true DUMP.I travel alot and have stayed at many hotels. This one is the worst. I paid ---night in Feb.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bear, DE
February 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was great and the location is great.
Hotel needs updating
Reviews of Executive Economy Lodge
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Executive Economy Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.