Executive Economy Lodge

Executive Economy Lodge

Executive Economy Lodge Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.3/10
555 South Federal Highway
Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Hotel Guest Rating for Executive Economy Lodge in Pompano Beach

# 16 of 38 hotels in Pompano Beach
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Executive Economy Lodge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.3.0
3.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.2.0
3.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Executive Economy Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Executive Economy Lodge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Alissa from Seabrook, MA
April 20, 2015
Couple
1.0
Tv
No locks on doors, gang members outside, felt extremely unsafe, water all over bathroom floor, gross shower, cigarette holes burnt in sheets, attached to a liquor store. Overall very hard to sleep when you are scared. Worst hotel experience I've ever had
Couple
Francisco J from Merida, Mexico
March 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room had everything we needed. Clean towels, clean sheets, coffee machine, mini-fridge, hot water, comfortable beds, etcI would definitively stay there again if needed.
Perhaps the Lobby and the entrance to the hotel wasn't super cool, but the staff was very friendly and solved all of our needs.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clinton, MA
March 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing. I have never had such a negative experience at a hotel.
The carpet was dirty.Cigarette butts were scattered all around the hotel grounds.No additional clean towels were provided on the 2nd day of my stay.Could not connect to the Internet thru their network.No alarm clock.Old analog TV
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Aurora, IL
March 4, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing. Warning don't ever bring kids to this so called hotel mor like. Halfway house
It's a dump that hasn't been updated since 1960 This hotel isn't worth $---- a night. I don't know where they get off charging what they charge.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Frederick, MD
March 2, 2015
Couple
2.0
Location was convenient to our itinerary.
Our room needed obvious repairs such as hole in bathroom ceiling where fan should have been; no stopper for tub. Pretty run down, shabby.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
February 27, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Not much.
It was a scary place, occupied by unsavory individuals. People sitting on stairs either drunk or on drugs. When leaving in the am, encountered a fight between two guys. One was bleeding heavily. Cussing and yelling could be heard from 3rd floor room.

Another individual was heavily consuming beer on the floor level at the elevator and was yelling at other occupants. NEVER AGAIN WILL I STAY AT THIS PLACE. YUK.

Solo Traveler
Willie from Fort Lauderdale, FL
January 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
nothing
the worst hotel i've ever visited. terrible t.v., noisy air conditioner, wet carpet, a dog had obviously been the prior visitor because of the smell and a few of his unwanted friends left behind, and asked in the parking lot if i knew where to get drugs?
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jonathan from Ft Lauderdale, FL
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
the view from my room
No microwave and I was under the impression I would have one in the room

The hotel staff were great the view was great the room was a non smoking but smelt like it was a smoking room.. Other then that the stay was wonderful need a microwave though

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Royal Palm Beach, FL
September 3, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The front desk personnel. The hotel location.
The check out price was a little higher then I expected.
Group Traveler
Terence from Lutz, FL
June 24, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
the best feature about the hotel was its location and power of the shower
Everything. This hotel is dirty, it is unprofessional and is an absolutely horrible place to stay! The room stunk, and apparently most of the guest staying in the hotel actually live there! Even the people that work at the front dest!

The hotel is the place for drug dealers to sell drugs, the "house cleaning" walks around with towels in a freakin shopping cart, and the hotel staff is ver unaccomodating. We stayed here jsut because we needed a cheap place to stay for a fishing tournament, but this place was absolutetley wretched.

Reviews of Executive Economy Lodge
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Executive Economy Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.