Executive Economy Lodge

Executive Economy Lodge in Pompano Beach

Executive Economy Lodge

Executive Economy Lodge Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.3/10
555 South Federal Highway
Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Hotel Guest Rating for Executive Economy Lodge in Pompano Beach

# 15 of 38 hotels in Pompano Beach
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Executive Economy Lodge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.3.0
3.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.2.0
3.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Executive Economy Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Executive Economy Lodge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Frederick, MD
March 2, 2015
Couple
2.0
Location was convenient to our itinerary.
Our room needed obvious repairs such as hole in bathroom ceiling where fan should have been; no stopper for tub. Pretty run down, shabby.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
February 27, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Not much.
It was a scary place, occupied by unsavory individuals. People sitting on stairs either drunk or on drugs. When leaving in the am, encountered a fight between two guys. One was bleeding heavily. Cussing and yelling could be heard from 3rd floor room.

Another individual was heavily consuming beer on the floor level at the elevator and was yelling at other occupants. NEVER AGAIN WILL I STAY AT THIS PLACE. YUK.

Solo Traveler
Willie from Fort Lauderdale, FL
January 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
nothing
the worst hotel i've ever visited. terrible t.v., noisy air conditioner, wet carpet, a dog had obviously been the prior visitor because of the smell and a few of his unwanted friends left behind, and asked in the parking lot if i knew where to get drugs?
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jonathan from Ft Lauderdale, FL
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
the view from my room
No microwave and I was under the impression I would have one in the room

The hotel staff were great the view was great the room was a non smoking but smelt like it was a smoking room.. Other then that the stay was wonderful need a microwave though

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Royal Palm Beach, FL
September 3, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The front desk personnel. The hotel location.
The check out price was a little higher then I expected.
Group Traveler
Terence from Lutz, FL
June 24, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
the best feature about the hotel was its location and power of the shower
Everything. This hotel is dirty, it is unprofessional and is an absolutely horrible place to stay! The room stunk, and apparently most of the guest staying in the hotel actually live there! Even the people that work at the front dest!

The hotel is the place for drug dealers to sell drugs, the "house cleaning" walks around with towels in a freakin shopping cart, and the hotel staff is ver unaccomodating. We stayed here jsut because we needed a cheap place to stay for a fishing tournament, but this place was absolutetley wretched.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kissimmee, FL
June 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very friendly staff. Hospitable & accommodating. Our air-conditioning unit was frozen over & we were immediately given another room. Apologies were made & we were given the opportunity to check the new room beforehand. Not bad for a holiday weekend stay.
We were unable to use the pool.
Couple
Hector from Miami, FL
April 18, 2014
Couple
1.0
I did not like it at all. The hotel has to be renovated. I dont think its in good condition at all.
The lobby, the whole place is dirty. The rooms are terrible. The price is high for what they offer. I just couldn't stay in that place.
Couple
Abbey from Kiowa, CO
April 16, 2014
Couple
1.0
I did not like anything about this hotel.
It smelled terrible, the windows do not close resulting in bugs and lizards entering the room. My husband was bit by something in the night. We only used the toliet on emergency basis. We spent as little time on site as possible. TV barely worked and w
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, KY
April 6, 2014
Couple
4.0
First room reeked of smoke, staff was eager to switch our room.
Pool accommodation
Reviews of Executive Economy Lodge
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Executive Economy Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg