Executive Airport Plaza Hotel

Executive Airport Plaza Hotel

Executive Airport Plaza Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
7311 Westminster Highway
Richmond, BC V6X 1A3

Hotel Guest Rating for Executive Airport Plaza Hotel in Richmond

# 22 of 26 hotels in Richmond
Based on 64 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Executive Airport Plaza Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Executive Airport Plaza Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Executive Airport Plaza Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jacques from Victoriaville, Canada
April 15, 2017
Couple
5.0
Near restaurant
Noisy
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Comox, Canada
January 18, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location, and mini suite
Pillows were a little hard, with no variety
Couple
Stephanie from San Francisco, CA
September 21, 2016
Couple
8.0
We purchased a suite and it was basically a one bedroom apartment. We loved it. Really spacious and it came furnished with plates, utensils, and pots and pans.
Towels were stained. The cleanliness of the hotel could've been a little better.
Couple
Reginald from Comox, Canada
September 2, 2016
Couple
1.0
Location
Dark, dingy,
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grapevine, TX
August 15, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Worst experience so far while traveling for work. I selected the hotel due to proximity to airport and fee shuttle. Shuttle driver was very rude. Room was dirty and in bad condition; missing the door lock. Breakfast buffet very expensive and not fresh.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Abbotsford, Canada
May 24, 2016
Couple
8.0
I love the location and having my conference in the same building. The catered food is always excellent!
Sheets were too short for the bed me did not stay tucked in. Light switches were in odd places.
Couple
Julio from Lloydminster, Canada
May 21, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Frank from Nanaimo, Canada
May 17, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from East Leroy, MI
September 17, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
The room was very nice. We got there early so they put our luggage in a locked storage area with claim tags.
nothing
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
September 11, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
I got automatically upgraded and was expected to pay extra, I didn't ask for an upgrade.
Reviews of Executive Airport Plaza Hotel
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Executive Airport Plaza Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.