Excalibur Hotel And Casino

Excalibur Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

Excalibur Hotel And Casino

Excalibur Hotel And Casino Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
3850 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Excalibur Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1153 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Excalibur Hotel And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Excalibur Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Excalibur Hotel And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvine, CA
July 20, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Shelley from Crowley, TX
July 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Jennifer from Sacramento, CA
July 19, 2014
10.0
It had everything i needed.
Not much of a clothing selection.

You guys rock

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
July 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Almost no traffic for parking
it's not central AC, the compressor is inside room. It wakes me up every time it starts.
Couple
Jon from Colorado Springs, CO
July 17, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location
Extra tax added to room. Staff trying to solicite show tickets at every entrance, asking you all day long. No mini fridge in room.
Solo Traveler
Benjamin from Northbrook, IL
July 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
All of the activities inside the hotel and shows.
The clock was broken.

Great location

Family Traveling with Teens
Lawrence from Santa Clarita, CA
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Affordability and location. The staff are super friendly and the rooms are still in excellent condition considering the hotel is several years old already. We will definitely be staying at Excalibur again!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Renton, WA
July 16, 2014
Couple
7.0
1 of the 4 pools closes at 6pm everyday and the other three close at 7pm. way too early if you ask me. It was still 100 degrees and the pool was packed when they started closing it down.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dayton, OH
July 16, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Joyce from Payson, AZ
July 16, 2014
10.0
That there was a lot of security it helped us feel safe and it made us feel or children where safe as well.

I wish we could of done more but we didn't have the budget.

Reviews of Excalibur Hotel And Casino
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Excalibur Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg