Excalibur Hotel And Casino

Excalibur Hotel And Casino

Excalibur Hotel And Casino Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
3850 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Excalibur Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 2143 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Excalibur Hotel And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Excalibur Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Excalibur Hotel And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Camarillo, CA
August 29, 2015
Couple
6.0
It's a great place to stay. The location is awesome.
One morning, another guest had access to the room. Luckily, I had the bolt locked on the door. Security told me that I didn't closed my room correctly. Also the main pool was closed due to being the weekdays. The staff was very friend
Group Traveler
Emilia from Portland, OR
August 29, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
location
front doors and elevator clean.

good location and not expensive

Business Traveler
Thomas from Virginia Beach, VA
August 28, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Very happy to see that the rooms where much nicer and larger than expected. easy access the everything you would like to do.
what I didn't like was the fact that I have stayed at "other" places and I could have stayed here for much less and gotten much more.
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
August 26, 2015
6.0
The price.
It was a little old and parts of it looked tattered, worn, and out of date.

Overall I expected more, but not bad for the price.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
August 26, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The view was great and the accessibility of the casino
The AC wasn't cooling sufficiently called the front desk and they sent someone to check it out and said that's the best the accessibility is going to cool
Family Traveling with Young Children
Juan from San Marcos, CA
August 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location and the customer service that was provided.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jinglei from Albany, CA
August 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fair Lawn, NJ
August 25, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Definitely nice! Some areas need an upgrade but overall adequate.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Morrisville, VT
August 24, 2015
Couple
5.0
The ease of check in and check out. Location was great. Never had a long wait at the elevators like at the Westgate.
Being hounded about couples tickets. Every time you pass a counter and are walking as a couple you are constantly bugged about show tickets. Very annoying! All you have to do is take an hour trip to another hotel and you can get discounted tickets. Ugh!
Solo Traveler
Becky from Portland, OR
August 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff at Excaliber were very friendly, the woman that checked me in upgraded my room at no charge so that was pretty awesome. Whenever I needed to ask for directions or anything else for that matter, someone was always willing to help.
The room itself was just ok, the light fixtures in the bathroom were rusty and gross looking, there was a weird gross stain in the corner of the bathroom, overall room was dusty, the bed and pillows were comfy, room needs a deep cleaning though.
Reviews of Excalibur Hotel And Casino
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Excalibur Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.