Excalibur Hotel And Casino

Excalibur Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

Excalibur Hotel And Casino

Excalibur Hotel And Casino Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
3850 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Excalibur Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1433 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Excalibur Hotel And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Excalibur Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Excalibur Hotel And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hilo, HI
December 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
People were friendly. Night time security at room entry. Everything was awesome!
Nothing. We had a great time there.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
December 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
I really liked the pool area, the arcade for the kids and all the food options. Very kid friendly hotel.
I did not like the room. It was run down and not very nice compared to the other hotels that I have stayed in Vegas.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Las Vegas, NV
December 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything!!
Wait time at the registration check in.
Couple
Angela from Magnolia, TX
December 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
I loved everything! It had everything you could possibly need for a trip to Vegas. Other than going to my work convention and to see friends there really wasn't a need to leave this hotel.
The early check in fee which we decided to pay or we would have sat around 7 hours before checking in. This is somewhat out of our control if our flight choices are limited on when we can arrive.
Group Traveler
Rosaura from Brownsville, TX
December 10, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
The drinks
The rooms were not clean....staff very rude...hotel staff great at check in...carpets really dirty smell in all the hotel bad...drugs in use not a family hotel

I would never stay there again

Group Traveler
Sean from Pierrefoonds, Canada
December 8, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
Beds comfortable, smoking inside allowed, games,
proof of renting of room, arcade
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Castaic, CA
December 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location, Location, Location
The furniture built some the sure conditioner was broken. Looked tacky.
Group Traveler
David from Circle City, AZ
December 4, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Location and atmosphere
Entire hotel smelled like cigarette smoke which is expected in Vegas, but seemed to be worse at this hotel/casino.
Couple
Rhonda from Marion, IA
December 4, 2014
Couple
5.0
Everything was very convenient.
The buffet was closed for renovations the entire time.

They need more parking for guests

Group Traveler
Sara from Everett, WA
December 3, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Rooms were clean and staff was friendly
The buffett was closed during our stay.

Good location

Reviews of Excalibur Hotel And Casino
(1 - 10 of 203 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Excalibur Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg