Excalibur Hotel And Casino

Excalibur Hotel And Casino

Excalibur Hotel And Casino Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
3850 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Excalibur Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1997 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Excalibur Hotel And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Excalibur Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Excalibur Hotel And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norfolk, VA
June 27, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
June 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
I love the location , my room was so clean. My bed was so soft and comfortable. The staff was nice and helpful. The hotel have a great selection of restaurants. They also had security after a certain hour you needed your key to get up to your room .
I don't like the resort fee. They promise a lot for it but I received nothing my WiFi never worked, I never got a paper or nothing. And i think that to much
Group Traveler
Michel from Gilbert, AZ
June 25, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
The location
There was mold at the bottom of the shower door, it was disgusting. Also, we waited at least 40 minutes in line to checkbout...where's the staff??? First and last time at this 1 star hotel. I DO NOT recommend this dump.Michel Lagace
Business Traveler
Colleen from Rio Rancho, NM
June 25, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Bed was comfortable....convince to were we needed to be the next day.
The toilet ran all night. We couldn't find women's soccer match on room TV nor in the casino....long lines to check in.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
June 23, 2015
Couple
3.0
Sorry, but not much
Price was too highHidden fees are charged at the front deskCover sheets and blanket were too small (smh)The hotel was very old in comparison to costs paid for the roomThe TV did not turn offAnd the AC was noisy
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendale, AZ
June 23, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Very nice staff and the lady that checked us in was very helpful and friendly!
Group Traveler
Brendi from Tempe, AZ
June 22, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Wade from Afton, MN
June 21, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location
Room was ok. Hair dryer didn't work. No mini fridge
Business Traveler
Kyle from Forest Lake, MN
June 21, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Location
They never changed my sheets for two weeks. Parking was limited
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shelton, WA
June 21, 2015
Couple
3.0
Curtains were not blackout. Too much light in the room, I could not sleep. Won't be back. The pool also closed super early, never did get to see the pool.
Reviews of Excalibur Hotel And Casino
(1 - 10 of 203 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Excalibur Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.