Excalibur Hotel And Casino

Excalibur Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

Excalibur Hotel And Casino

Excalibur Hotel And Casino Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
3850 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Excalibur Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1251 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Excalibur Hotel And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Excalibur Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Excalibur Hotel And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Highlands Ranch, CO
September 12, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing. It smelt horrible
The hotel smelt disgusting. I vomited in my mouth multiple times. The shower was cold and an additional $20.00 fee" was added on at check in.

I WANT MY MONEY BACK!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Junction City, AR
September 12, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
Food court
Location

Rooms r dated, need sum renovating

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
September 12, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
I love the bartender, Kevin at Dick's Resort in the hotel. :) everyone was nice and attentive
Wish there were more variety of healthy food in the food court. I wish the pool was more chic.

We love the location. It's close to walgreens for our last minute needs and close to the abc store and to Denny's. Perfect location!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lock Haven, PA
September 11, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Irene from Grants, NM
September 11, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The rooms were clean, location
It was not handicapped accessible, spent a lot of money playing slots, no one ever brought a drink, never found the ice machine, and the bar tender was rude- never really seen any employees to ask questions- the 45 degree angle crazy for a wheelchair

The amenities price addition was outrages. Another $86 dollars tacked to the bill, this should of been out up front not when I checked in.

Solo Traveler
Michael from Grand Prairie, TX
September 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was clean and comfortable.
The size of the sports betting area was horribly small. Had to stand in back to watch my favorite team on a tiny TV. Took away from the overall experience I was expecting for Las Vegas.

Was irritated about a "resort" fee. Nickel and diming people for everything has to stop. According to my receipts it was waived but I'll have to wait for my credit card statement. I wasn't going there to swim, use the gym, or the Internet. Overall it seemed like the employees were working on commission. When I pulled out comp tickets for drinks most bartenders didn't seem thrilled even though I tip the same as if I paid full price. I've worked in the service industry most of my life and notice these things. Overall the place was nice but if I ever go back I'll be looking for a place with a more accommodating sports "venue" if you will. ...read more

Couple
Edmund from House Springs, MO
September 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
The restaurants
The sales people promoting time shares
Business Traveler
Luke from Minneapolis, MN
September 10, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Abdallah from San Jose, CA
September 10, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Staff are cheaters.
Staff are cheaters ..we have to pay extra money for no reason. .they took advantage of our situation since we are already there. we will never go back to this hotel again.

We never forget that they made our vacation so pine full.

Couple
Eduardo from Lawndale, CA
September 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
For one it was my room. I had a very good amount of space for me and my wife and it was clean and cool. Also had a great view.
We could've used a few more cocktail waitresses during our gambling sessions.

Not much more to say other than it was a very pleasant stay and love how we were treated from the very beginning at check in all the way until checkout.

Reviews of Excalibur Hotel And Casino
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Excalibur Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg