Hotels in Las Vegas

Excalibur Hotel And Casino

Excalibur Hotel And Casino

Excalibur Hotel And Casino Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
3850 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Excalibur Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 818 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Excalibur Hotel And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Excalibur Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Excalibur Hotel And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Manchaca, TX
April 14, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Mario from Tecate, CA
April 13, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Fred from Ruthven, IA
April 13, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
We liked the ease of accesiblity to our rooms.
Did not care for the fact that everytime we walked through the lobby area we had one of the hotel staff trying to sell us show tickets or hook us with the timeshare deal, once or twice was ok but everytime was too much.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Diamond Bar, CA
April 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Location.
Room did not have a safe in it to put my jewelry

Great rooms for a casino hotel. Four star.

Group Traveler
Kristina from Federal Way, WA
April 11, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
Location on strip.
Paid an additional $84 in resort fees for ammenadities I don't use. Pool closed at 6 but was light and sunny till 9. Smell of carpet refresher was too strong and gave me headaches.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Galax, VA
April 11, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Convenient to surrounding casinos. Clean rooms and great staff!
Couple
Christopher from Dacula, GA
April 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
Sadly, even at---- night, this was the least expensive of the major hotels on the strip.
the price
Group Traveler
Marcia from Bellingham, WA
April 10, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The location and staff.
The bed was too hard and it was more expensive then I expected.

I appreciated the separate entrance for tower 2 and really enjoyed the food court, buffet and shopping.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gallup, NM
April 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
It's on the Strip.
No wi-fi in rooms!!! Seriously??!!

Like most NV casinos, it is impossible to escape the reek of cigarette smoke.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dolton, IL
April 9, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
What I liked most about the hotel was that it was close to the bus route for easy access to the public transportation.
What I did not like was the cleaning staff. The staff would not remove and garbage from the room that was not placed in the garbage cans, and did not adequately vacuum the carpeting.
Reviews of Excalibur Hotel And Casino
(1 - 10 of 206 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Excalibur Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg