Excalibur Hotel And Casino

Excalibur Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

Excalibur Hotel And Casino

Excalibur Hotel And Casino Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
3850 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Excalibur Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1356 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Excalibur Hotel And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Excalibur Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Excalibur Hotel And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Vicente from Jackson Heights, NY
November 18, 2014
Couple
6.0
El servicio de la habítacion estubo bien
Cobran por los servicios y no se puede usar internet en la habitacion
Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from Las Vegas, NV
November 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
they brought a refrigerator to my room, free of charge for my medicine that had to stay cool.
i could hear everything. next room, hallway, everything.
Solo Traveler
Madison from Minot, ND
November 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I loved the space, and the view from my hotel room.
I did not like that I did not have a mini fridge.

It was wonderful!

Group Traveler
Soumitra from Salt Lake City, UT
November 17, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamburg, Germany
November 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
price, location, coupon, safe in room
no breakfast, loud AC
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from American Fork, UT
November 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Arrived on a week night, so the lines were not too long, but even so, a staff member noticed our disabled daughter and took us to the front of the line. This was a nice touch and made the one night stay a positive thing. Room was fine, no complaints.

Higher up is better for a view, we were on the 6th floor and could see turrets if we looked up, but do big deal.

Couple
Earl from Sandy, UT
November 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
How clean the room was and how friendly the staff was.
EVERY TIME we walked through the casino to go back to the room someone was always trying to get us to go listen to some timeshare meeting and we were not at all interested in doing so.

We will definitely will go back and stay again.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from La Habra, CA
November 16, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
When I checked in staff (Angelita) was great very nice.
The room had hairs on the bathroom from previous people. The room needed to be cleaner.

Very cute hotel.

Couple
Tina from Altoona, WI
November 15, 2014
Couple
6.0
The location was great we were right on the main strip . The food choices at the hotel were excellent. The staff was friendly.
We had requested a king room and the only room available was a double bed . We were promised a change the next day which we did not receive. We were locked out of our room due to a billing error on the hotels part.
Couple
Patrick from Amarillo, TX
November 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Family atmosphere. Very friendly associates.
No

Excalibur. It was great.

Reviews of Excalibur Hotel And Casino
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Excalibur Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg