Excalibur Hotel And Casino

Excalibur Hotel And Casino

Excalibur Hotel And Casino Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
3850 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Excalibur Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1744 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Excalibur Hotel And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Excalibur Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Excalibur Hotel And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Randall from Portland, OR
March 24, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Convenience and cleanliness
Nothing
Group Traveler
Sabra from Troy, OH
March 23, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
This Hotel is Great!!! Has a Awsome Food Court and Pool! The staff is amazing Very helpful! Hotel is Very Clean house keeping dose a great Job and are Very Friendly!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nanjing, China
March 22, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
good location
carpet is not so clean
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarnia, Canada
March 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Quick check in and check out.
Few amenities in the room and an overcrowded pool area. We could not get pool chairs in the afternoon and pools were often closed. We had to pay to use the adult pool. Resort fee was a surprise.
Group Traveler
Michael from Sioux Falls, SD
March 21, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
it was everything I expected and more
No I was very satisfied

I've never been to vegas and I loved the hotel, the castle appearance and mid evil theme was amazing

Couple
Danae from Bemidji, MN
March 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
It's was a nice place to stay.
We spent an hour at the registration desk and on the phones making calls because I paid for tower 2 rooms and had the reservation recirpt to prove it but they said no they only got pd. from you for tower 1 rooms so wouldn't let us get into our rooms!!
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from El Pasi, TX
March 21, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
I loved the front desk. They were so helpful. I also loved the rooms and how accomidating the staff was.
There needs to be wheelchairs availible for the handicaped. More shops opened until at least 11pm
Family Traveling with Young Children
Roman from San Diego, CA
March 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Activity for kids.

The room was bigger than expected same goes for the bathroom. The casino was not too smokey. Will definitely consider staying here again.

Group Traveler
Blaine from Milwaukee, WI
March 21, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Location, staff was nice, room was clean
Could have small fridge in room, better selection of restaurants
Solo Traveler
Gilberto from Phoenix, AZ
March 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything
Nothing
Reviews of Excalibur Hotel And Casino
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Excalibur Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg