Excalibur Hotel And Casino

Excalibur Hotel And Casino

Excalibur Hotel And Casino Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
3850 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Excalibur Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1813 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Excalibur Hotel And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Excalibur Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Excalibur Hotel And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Araceli from Commerce City, CO
April 15, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Itzel from Glendale, CA
April 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great costumer service, the casino is really big n clean
The rooms are really small,we stay untill 2pm n the room service lady went and open my door at 1pm i got ready mad but after all i like it...
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carlsbad, CA
April 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
Hotel doesn't smell smokey...even though there are smokers. Parking is very convenient....almost right outside the back entrance/exit. Room was clean and spacious.We will book Excaliber again.
Group Traveler
Shavonne from Oakland, CA
April 14, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The room was a nice size
There was Bobby pins on the floor that did not belong to us. The pool closed at 6.
Couple
Amal from San Jose, CA
April 12, 2015
Couple
6.0
the staff and the food
only the bedding i did reported to the hotel staff

need hallways improvement and either use different detergent to wash the bedding or air the room more often??!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Northville, MI
April 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Fun theme for kids
did not like having to walk through smoke-filled casino lobby to get to the hotel, didnot like handicap-accessible room which had an almost unusable shower and damaged carpet. Second room was much better once we moved.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Danielle from Olympia, WA
April 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The childrens area
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hoquiam, WA
April 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Price of the hotel.
Food prices
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kentwood, MI
April 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The price was reasonable.
I was not expecting to pay the resort fee upon arrival. I thought once I paid for it online, the room was paid in full. Front desk clerk wanted to get a little snippy about it.

It was clean, a little nosey on the floor at 2am in the morning. People were running up/down the hall screaming and laughing out loud.

Couple
Michael from Salinas, CA
April 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
very easy to find
breakfast was not included
Reviews of Excalibur Hotel And Casino
(1 - 10 of 203 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Excalibur Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.