Excalibur Hotel And Casino

Excalibur Hotel And Casino

Excalibur Hotel And Casino Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
3850 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Excalibur Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 2613 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Excalibur Hotel And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Excalibur Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Excalibur Hotel And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Culver City, CA
July 26, 2016
1.0
When we arrived to the hotel we were give a room that was dirty and people were still in the rioom. It was horrible to walk in on people. We had to walk back and get a new room assigned to us. The front desk did not apologize for anything.
Couple
Lorenzo from Harbor City, CA
July 26, 2016
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Carey from Belle Plaine, MN
July 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
location, pool, restaurants
Didn't have the 2 queen beds that we booked.
Couple
Trina from Los Angeles, CA
July 25, 2016
Couple
7.0
The pools are great!
The outlets in the room were horrible - so loose my phone was never able to charge. Also even the one their hairdryer was plugged in didnt work.
Jeff from Grayson, KY
July 24, 2016
8.0
Very family friendly and great arcade for kids on lower level.
Spent many hours on the casino floor playing slots and finding a drink server was next to impossible. When you did find one they acted pissed to get an order and didn't thank me when i tipped them.
Couple
Lynette from Toa Baja, PR
July 23, 2016
Couple
6.0
Location
Afetr being 30-45 min At the check-in there was room available even ee have reservation already. At that hour 2am they sent us to Another hotel, that we have to walk by and made a line again to check in ... We was 45 monutes more in line
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waipahu, HI
July 23, 2016
Couple
2.0
The pool was my first choice, but disappointed it closed early in the summer.
Everything spread out.
Couple
Susan from Jupiter, FL
July 21, 2016
Couple
5.0
The location was ok. That was about it.
It took 45 minutes standing on line to check in. There were parking problems. It was like Grand Central Station. Line for their reward card was too long. Nobody would take the reward card to add the info except the front desk. The free lunch buffet - yuk
Yayao from Seattle, WA
July 21, 2016
7.0
Location
Little dated.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Shasta Lake, CA
July 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
kids loved the swimming pools
Reviews of Excalibur Hotel And Casino
(1 - 10 of 202 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Excalibur Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.