Excalibur Hotel And Casino

Excalibur Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

Excalibur Hotel And Casino

Excalibur Hotel And Casino Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
3850 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Excalibur Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1219 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Excalibur Hotel And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Excalibur Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Excalibur Hotel And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tali from West Valley City, UT
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michelle from Goldfield, NV
August 24, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Nancy from Rockwall, TX
August 24, 2014
10.0
location of the place. Tram is veryconvenient and walking to different places and hotels is also very convenient.
none
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunnyvale, CA
August 24, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Taunton, MA
August 24, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
For the price, the location was excellent. A more preferred location would have cost substantially more. The pools were great. I also liked having a food court available for fast affordable dining.
I knew going in that this hotel had amenities that attract families with children, but I still was overwhelmed by the amount of children present. Far too many for a town which focuses on adult entertainment.

Rooms were clean, housekeeping was efficient, all staff was friendly.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Foster City, CA
August 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Physical location of Hotel
there was a cockroach inside bath tub
Ling from Piscataway, NJ
August 23, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tushar from San Diego, CA
August 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
The lunch buffet was fantastic. Good food and good value.
Check out experience.

Decent location, reasonably secure, a good casino with all sorts of options. A very good buffet lunch. Staff was by and large good but when I requested a late check-out by just 1 hour, they wanted to charge me $28 to be paid up-front instead of at check-out. That was off-putting because I had no intention to use up the extra time in the queue waiting to pre-pay for my late check-out. ...read more

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Iowa City, IA
August 20, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
It locates on the Strip, south end.Nice!
I found hairs on a pillow when we just got the room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Redding, CA
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was amazing for children and adults. Great view and a fun atmosphere.
If you came in to late with a child there were adult dancers that were not appropriate.

The staff were kind and helpful. The room was nice and it had all the basic needs.

Reviews of Excalibur Hotel And Casino
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Excalibur Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg