Excalibur Hotel And Casino

Excalibur Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

Excalibur Hotel And Casino

Excalibur Hotel And Casino Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
3850 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Excalibur Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1548 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Excalibur Hotel And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Excalibur Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Excalibur Hotel And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Barbara, CA
January 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Friendly staff, good location
Room was very dingy. Pillows smelled very bad-they should have been replaced long ago.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cordlandt Manor, NY
January 24, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The price, it was a reasonably priced hotel.
The whole hotel looks dated, specifically the rooms look like the 90s. Also, not many good places to eat. The places there are to eat are all chains.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Evansville, IN
January 24, 2015
Couple
3.0
On the strip.
Charged resort fees but pool was closed, staff was rude, hallways smelled funny (like a nursing home), valet was full almost every time I went to use it and parking was really far away.
Couple
David from Givat Shmuel, Israel
January 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
the concierge was great. very helpful and nice. the rooms were big, clean with comfotable bads. the staff was really good. the location was great. the price was low.

I would stay there again. that's pretty much sums it up for me.

Couple
Laura from San Antonio, TX
January 22, 2015
Couple
1.0
Location
Harrasing concier trying to sale buffet packages....would not take no...followed me all th way to the elevator
Couple
Kathy from San Diego, CA
January 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
Room was nicely decorated, clean, higher end.
Challenging to unload bags & long walk to registration desk for check in. It was a busy night at midnight and no baggage porters in sight to assist. No carts to do it yourself either. Parking spaces almost full up. It is a large hotel.

They were accomodating with getting the room I wanted no problem with location & non-smoking. Hotel is nicer and gambling area has fairly clean air which is important to me. Restaurant areas in hotel were convenient. I would stay here again!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, MO
January 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
Reasonable price & location
One day housekeeping only left one clean towel
Family Traveling with Teens
Tausha from Moline, IL
January 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Food court and arcade was great!
On the far side of the strip that I didn't like. But bought a 24hr bus pass for 8$ and that was fine
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Great Falls, MT
January 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The room was comfortable and clean. Nice.
That from the parking garage you had to trek from one side of the building to the other to register.
Couple
Bryan from Sequim, WA
January 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel was very clean and the staff was very friendly and knowledgeable.
N/A
Reviews of Excalibur Hotel And Casino
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Excalibur Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg