Atlanta Evergreen Marriott Conference Resort

Atlanta Evergreen Marriott Conference Resort

Atlanta Evergreen Marriott Conference Resort Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
4021 Lakeview Drive
Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlanta Evergreen Marriott Conference Resort in Stone Mountain

# 2 of 8 hotels in Stone Mountain
Based on 507 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlanta Evergreen Marriott Conference Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Evergreen Marriott Conference Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlanta Evergreen Marriott Conference Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hazel Green, AL
August 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Loved where this hotel is located, the views were great. The staff were exceptional! Rooms clean and well appointed.
Wasn't impressed with the breakfast in the coffee shop, but it still wasn't bad.
Couple
Charles from Atlanta, GA
August 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
Quiet, peaceful, a true getaway, attentive and accommodating staff, happy employees
Maybe more dining options, the main restuarant only does buffet dining and it is pricey for light diners

Many excellent staff....well trained, friendly, respectful and delightful!

Business Traveler
Alva from Columbus, OH
August 18, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Great location, so much to do .
Family Traveling with Young Children
Aaliyah from Lithonia, GA
August 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The pool areas was my favorite. The room was nice too.
My visitors from out of town had to pay to get on the mountain when they were only coming to the hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntsville, AL
August 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Secure and quiet
Family Traveling with Teens
Aaron from Ann Arbor, MI
July 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Low water pressure. Water main work.
Couple
James from Calhoun, GA
July 28, 2015
Couple
8.0
I was only able to get 1 shower due to a water main break. My weekend wasn't totally ruined but wasn't as enjoyable as it should have been. We would have been very pleased if we hadn't felt so nasty. The water main broke not once but twice.
Couple
Tiffany from Durham, NC
July 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
The hotel was very lovely, clean and the bed was extremely comfortable.
The room was a little smaller than expected and our room service for breakfast was 10 minutes late.(50 minute wait) overall great experience though.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mobile, AL
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeannie from Macclenny, FL
July 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Beautiful grounds. Loved sitting on the balcony listening to the birds.
Mold in the shower. Bathroom seemed dated.

Loved our stay booked again for next trip.

Reviews of Atlanta Evergreen Marriott Conference Resort
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Evergreen Marriott Conference Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.