Atlanta Evergreen Marriott Conference Resort

Atlanta Evergreen Marriott Conference Resort

Atlanta Evergreen Marriott Conference Resort Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
4021 Lakeview Drive
Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlanta Evergreen Marriott Conference Resort in Stone Mountain

# 2 of 8 hotels in Stone Mountain
Based on 453 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlanta Evergreen Marriott Conference Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Evergreen Marriott Conference Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlanta Evergreen Marriott Conference Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Ernest from Decatur, GA
March 24, 2015
10.0
Everything. Keep it Coming. ;-)
N/a
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Crawfordville, FL
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great Location with excellent amenities
A/C was only slightly colder than room temperature. Room never really cooled down. I can't believe that hotels still try to charge for WI-FI in 2015.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Debary, FL
March 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
i love this place
the beds are getting worn out
Couple
Harley from Belleville, MI
March 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
location in the park is a plus
parking
Couple
Greta from Winona, MS
March 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
Beautiful area. Professional front desk and cafe staff.
Unclean room. Previous trash in can by the desk and hair in the bathtub. Reported this to the front desk staff.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christopher from Macon, GA
March 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Customer service was excellent from hotel staff. Rooms were clean and comfortable.
Hotel Employee in Starbucks was rude. Told me he was closed and after seeking out a Dunkin Donuts just 6 miles down the road but a 25 minute drive because of speed limits. When I returned an hour later he was still in the area hanging out.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lena from Bessemer, AL
March 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The lobby and the park the hotel is located on was very beautiful. Also the service is top notch
Although the lobby was gorgeous, the actual rooms were not what I expected for a four star hotel. The beds were hard and overall it seemed like a room from a nice 3 star hotel. Nothing really special.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Yvette from Stone Mountain, GA
March 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
You had to pay $15.00 per car to get into the park to even get to the hotel. That was not stated in terms of booking the room at any point. It was freezing cold and thermostat had to be replaced after we froze overnight.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmington, MI
February 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
I did enjoy the hotel. The park grounds were peaceful
The only thing I noticed that needed attention was the slow draining sink in room 519.
Business Traveler
Christopher from Port Orange, FL
February 23, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel is spotless and in excellent condition. The pool and hot tub were steaming in the freezing rain making it look mighty inviting except for the 30's temps. I am sure the views are stunning in the spring or summer; there is a large beautiful lake.
I was surprised to have to pay a $15 entrance fee to the Stone Mountain park to get to the hotel. Thankfully, the hotel does not charge for parking, so it was not a double whammy. And the location is a bit off the beaten path.
Reviews of Atlanta Evergreen Marriott Conference Resort
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Evergreen Marriott Conference Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg