Atlanta Evergreen Marriott Conference Resort

Atlanta Evergreen Marriott Conference Resort

Atlanta Evergreen Marriott Conference Resort Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
4021 Lakeview Drive
Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlanta Evergreen Marriott Conference Resort in Stone Mountain

# 2 of 8 hotels in Stone Mountain
Based on 468 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlanta Evergreen Marriott Conference Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Evergreen Marriott Conference Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlanta Evergreen Marriott Conference Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Covington, GA
April 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
i love it!!
Couple
Janeen from Hendersonville, NC
April 21, 2015
Couple
7.0
Rooms were big and clean. Appearance of resort was upscale. All staff we encountered were friendly and helpful.
They did not clean our room after the first night. Does not have free Wifi.
Couple
Jean from Birchwood, WI
April 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Beautiful park scene with azaleas blooming everywhere. We would like to return for a round of golf some other year.
Family Traveling with Young Children
April from Chesnee, SC
April 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Pools were great! Room view was amazing!
The price for simple things was ridiculous! A bottle of water (in your room) was $5.00. Cokes out of the vending machine were $3.00. Room was definitely on the small side, as well as the bed. Linen was dirty.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
April 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very nice and clean.
Food was pretty expensive and just ok.
Couple
Rosa from San Leandro, CA
April 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
the front desk staff and managers
Hakim from Tampa, FL
April 7, 2015
8.0
location ,amenities
it says free parking , but i have to pay $ 30 to enter the park or my 2 cars , you can not accsess the hotel without going through the park
Business Traveler
Victor from Sunrise Beach, MO
April 4, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Cleanliness and features. Great fitness facilities.
Very disappointed I had to pay a $15 park fee to get to the hotel. This fee should be waived / refunded by the hotel for guest.

Nothing to add - great hotel and meeting venue

Tornyie K from Prattville, AL
April 1, 2015
10.0
Customer relationship.
Nothing at all.

We recomment it to anyone hoping to spend a night in Atlanta area-Stone mt.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Iowa City, IA
April 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
The locationStaff were helpful and very friendlyCleanlinessIt was quietThe facilities were plenty and great to use free internet, use of business centerThe dining experience fantasticGreat idea to have the snack shop for in between dining
nothing
Reviews of Atlanta Evergreen Marriott Conference Resort
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Evergreen Marriott Conference Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.