Atlanta Evergreen Marriott Conference Resort

Atlanta Evergreen Marriott Conference Resort

Atlanta Evergreen Marriott Conference Resort Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
4021 Lakeview Drive
Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlanta Evergreen Marriott Conference Resort in Stone Mountain

# 2 of 8 hotels in Stone Mountain
Based on 477 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlanta Evergreen Marriott Conference Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Evergreen Marriott Conference Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlanta Evergreen Marriott Conference Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Brittany from Dallas, TX
May 19, 2015
Couple
7.0
Hotel and resort was nice. Nice view
Housekeeping neglected our room all weekend and wifi is like 15 a day
Family Traveling with Teens
Tammy from Mansfield, OH
May 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The hotel was beautiful. The pool area and private balconies were great.
The rooms were clean, but there was mold in the bathroom shower. The front desk staff was a bit sparse on Saturday and Sunday. They did not answer their phone and the line waiting for the one attendant was very long.

The staff were very nice and friendly. At checkout, there was no one at the front desk. After waiting approximately five minutes, I left my key on the counter and left to catch my flight. Usually, Marriot hotels are well staffed and their front desk is always available. This did not seem to be the case at this hotel. They needed more help available, as the hotel itself was pretty full and there were weddings and other events going on. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Lawn, IL
May 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
Everything
Group Traveler
Terrina from Douglasville, GA
May 14, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The area is beautiful with great views and if you want to be alone in your room the balcony view of the water is breathe taking. You have a great professional staff. I just love the Marriott Evergreen at Stone Mountain resort. I will be back soon.
N/A
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shannon from Marietta, GA
May 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean rooms and common areas and pool and friendly staff
I had to pay $15 to get on to the stone mountain property and that should be considered paid parking (it is listed as free parking). Stone Mountain front gate should call the hotel and confirm you are checking in and not force you to pay.
Business Traveler
Mark from Charlotte, NC
April 28, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
David from Woodstock, GA
April 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Nice,clean, very attentive. Had an issue with room service and they comped my breakfast and didn't tell me they did. That was real nice because I didn't exspect it
Room service brought our breakfast,and I didn't know that the tip was already on the bill. I asked the room service server where I put the tip and he said right here,because I didn't see it on the bill.He didn't tell me that the tip was incluede

N/A

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Covington, GA
April 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
i love it!!
Couple
Janeen from Hendersonville, NC
April 21, 2015
Couple
7.0
Rooms were big and clean. Appearance of resort was upscale. All staff we encountered were friendly and helpful.
They did not clean our room after the first night. Does not have free Wifi.
Couple
Jean from Birchwood, WI
April 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Beautiful park scene with azaleas blooming everywhere. We would like to return for a round of golf some other year.
Reviews of Atlanta Evergreen Marriott Conference Resort
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Evergreen Marriott Conference Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.