Atlanta Evergreen Marriott Conference Resort

Atlanta Evergreen Marriott Conference Resort

Atlanta Evergreen Marriott Conference Resort Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
4021 Lakeview Drive
Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlanta Evergreen Marriott Conference Resort in Stone Mountain

# 2 of 8 hotels in Stone Mountain
Based on 582 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlanta Evergreen Marriott Conference Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Evergreen Marriott Conference Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlanta Evergreen Marriott Conference Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Elaine from Lynn Haven, FL
July 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
We chose the hotel based on the location for activities
we noticed a few things that are not being kept up. In the restaurant/game room by the pool tables we found a few roaches. In our room there was built up dust & dirty glass doors. The carpets are showing wear & tear along with mold spots in the bathroom
Couple
Kimberly from Tampa, FL
July 8, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
David from Tuscaloosa, AL
June 27, 2016
Couple
10.0
The layout is nice. Lobby, pool and restaurant all attach, and it's an easy shot in and out of the parking lot. Staff was A-Plus. Had an awesome server at the poolside grill. I'd like to shout her out, but I forget her name. Oh yeah, we had a lake view.
I know it's a state park, but it takes a while to get to other parts of ATL. We met family who were also in town in North Cobb and Buckhead, so we had 45-minute jaunts across the city. We got the room on a whim, so we did do a lot of tourist stuff there.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Martin from Miami, FL
June 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Evans, GA
June 26, 2016
8.0
Location and amentities are nic..
The valet service is awful. They don't come to your car and assist you. They are rude.. Not enough workers to check in on a Saturda.. Need a concierge desk separate from check in counter.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chapel Hill, NC
June 13, 2016
Couple
7.0
The best thing about the hotel was the exterior and hall ways; they are decorated beautifully.
The hotel bathroom is very old and needing updating. The shower was leaking and dark. The four stars came from the grounds, pool area, and halls.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cheryl from Lake Placid, FL
June 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This resort had beautiful views of the lake. The pools were fantastic and had a small pool for the little ones.
Solo Traveler
Robert from Detroit, MI
June 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location of the Hotel.
Couple
Mohammed from Murray, KY
June 4, 2016
Couple
10.0
Employees are so respectful
Every thing was fine
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rome, GA
June 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Pool area
no
Reviews of Atlanta Evergreen Marriott Conference Resort
(1 - 10 of 192 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Evergreen Marriott Conference Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.