Atlanta Evergreen Marriott Conference Resort

Atlanta Evergreen Marriott Conference Resort

Atlanta Evergreen Marriott Conference Resort Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
4021 Lakeview Drive
Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlanta Evergreen Marriott Conference Resort in Stone Mountain

# 2 of 8 hotels in Stone Mountain
Based on 498 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlanta Evergreen Marriott Conference Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Evergreen Marriott Conference Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlanta Evergreen Marriott Conference Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Tiffany from Durham, NC
July 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
The hotel was very lovely, clean and the bed was extremely comfortable.
The room was a little smaller than expected and our room service for breakfast was 10 minutes late.(50 minute wait) overall great experience though.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mobile, AL
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeannie from Macclenny, FL
July 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Beautiful grounds. Loved sitting on the balcony listening to the birds.
Mold in the shower. Bathroom seemed dated.

Loved our stay booked again for next trip.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pelham, AL
July 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The location was great. The beds were comfortable.
The walls were paper thin... woke up to a couple fighting in the room next to us at 7am. Also, every time I asked for something (towels, shampoo, etc) it never was delivered to my room. I had to ask a few times and eventually go up to the lobby myself.
Business Traveler
David from Charlotte, NC
July 17, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The location was very nice. Overall the facility was very nice. The staff was friendly and professional.
I don't like the extra charges for things that are typically included in the price. The internet access was $14.95. There were bottles of water in the room that were $5 each. Most lower priced chains don't charge for WIFI access.
Solo Traveler
Everett from Washington, DC
July 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Always a pleasure to stay at this facility. The staff is both courteous and efficient. I always enjoy being here, it almost as though I can reach out and touch the face of God. I feel rejuvenated once I leave.
I don't like that I have to pay $15.00 to get onto the property with no declaimer or prior notice. I going to the Marriott property not the park.
Couple
Ray from Lake Wales, FL
July 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
pool area, surrounding nature, fishing
NO FREE WIFI
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Niceville, FL
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything!
Cannot name one single thing
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, GA
July 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Enjoyed the resort like feel, staff was extremely friendly and courteous, great for families and couples.
Parking fee was required to enter the complex. Misleading, as hotel states no parking fee.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, GA
July 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location
No free breakfast
Reviews of Atlanta Evergreen Marriott Conference Resort
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Evergreen Marriott Conference Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.