Eventi, A Kimpton Hotel

Eventi, A Kimpton Hotel

Eventi, A Kimpton Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
851 Avenue Of The Americas
New York, NY 10001

Hotel Guest Rating for Eventi, A Kimpton Hotel in New York City

# 15 of 553 hotels in New York City
Based on 146 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Eventi, A Kimpton Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Eventi, A Kimpton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Eventi, A Kimpton Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Shalene from Portland, ME
May 2, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was incredible. They were professional, friendly and very helpful. The décor was industrial chic with great attention to detail.
Nina from Groton, CT
April 21, 2015
10.0
I loved the staff,the decor,the wine hr,and my room had a view of the empire state building.
Everything was perfect

Had a great experience and will definitely return in the future.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from London, Canada
April 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, DE
March 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
great room, clean, quiet
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
March 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Goose down mattress pad! The bed was incredibly comfortable. Very clean room. Huge bathroom!
Tiny room, overall. Typical of NYC, but a little too small for my taste. And, the nonstop club music in the lobby is an awkward ambient sound. They're trying to create an upscale, modern hipster place. But I couldn't get past the techno dance music.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Altamont, NY
February 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was exactly what it looked like in the pictures and met every one of my expectations. Such friendly staff and prompt room service. Bartenders were attententive. Great location, quick walk to MSG. Amazing all around!
Couple
James from New York, NY
January 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
The service was very good. I noticed the renovations that were made which were all positive.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sharon, MA
October 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
The bed was amazing! It was like sleeping in a cloud. I really liked the marble bathroom, too. Good shower.
The room was pretty small; the bed was right up against the window, with no night stand on that side. But the long hallway and the large bathroom did help make it feel more spacious, so overall, it was comfortable enough.

Convenient location. Front desk staff very nice. Very attractive décor.

Couple
Hagay from Mazkeret Batya
October 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Good location and very large rooms.
non

very nice staff

Couple
Karen from Penn Valley, PA
September 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was quiet and comfortable. Best sleep I ever had in NYC
elevator hallway was a bit dark
Reviews of Eventi, A Kimpton Hotel
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Eventi, A Kimpton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.