Eurotel Inn

Eurotel Inn in Orlando

Eurotel Inn

Eurotel Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
830 Lee Road
Orlando, FL 32801

Hotel Guest Rating for Eurotel Inn in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Eurotel Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Eurotel Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Eurotel Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Naperville, IL
July 7, 2014
Couple
1.0
Best? Leaving this hotel was the best part.
It was extremely dirty -- there were bugs in the room, mainly in the bathroom, which clearly had not been cleaned in days, if not weeks. Totally disgusting.

"Breakfast" consisted of cut-up hot dogs in some sort of sauce, undercooked scrambled eggs, and yogurt.

Business Traveler
Russell from Fort Lauderdale, FL
February 11, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

too far north of the city very difficult driving from downtown driving to the parks would be a real challenge

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bradenton, FL
January 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Very pleasant and clean. Staff was friendly. Free breakfast was good and a nice addition. parking and wifi free.
Maybe a little better parking lot security. Area is right off the interstate and somewhat of a fringe area. However, we had no problem.

We would stay again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
January 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
December 31, 2013
Couple
2.0
Location
Lights in the room did not work, bedding had cigarette burns and holes, overall very dirty.
Couple
Larry from Poinciana, FL
November 27, 2013
Couple
Price & location;Eggs were awesome!
Unable to use computers.

Front staff was friendly and professional. Pool was clean. We chose location because it was convenient and short drive to/from Amway Center.

Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
November 26, 2013
3.0
Harassment from staff while eating breakfast on asking which room did I belong too and how many people where staying in my room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrisonburg, VA
August 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
The staff was friendly and breakfast was very good. I liked the fact that the doors were on the interior and it was very quiet on the 5th floor.
There was also a mildew smell to the building. The toilet bowl had not been cleaned and only 2 towels for 3 people. Coffee maker but no coffee or water glasses in the room.

I would not stay here again, it was alright for one night but the hotel seemed creepy and not safe at night. There were posted signs in the parking area stating they were not responsible for damages to vehicles. I was searching for a hotel close to my son's college and wanted something cheaper than what I was paying for in Celebration. I guess if I need to do this again I would just go with the more expensive hotels, it really didn't turn out to be as close as described in my search. Also the price I paid on Priceline was $2 more than the posted price behind the reservation desk, don't really think I got a deal. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Craig from Gainesville, FL
June 28, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
It was exactly what I was looking for - a cheap, clean place to sleep for the night
No

If you are looking for a cheap, clean place to sleep for the night this was a perfect solution. It is not fancy and is not in the greatest part of town but it is close to several locations in north Orlando. For the same price I would defiantly stay there again. Generally, the staff was nice.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tung from Delray Beach, FL
June 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
-extremely friendly and helpful staffs -breakfast id good at this price -room view is nice -room with fridge and microwave which are useful when you have children -room with bed-sofa so my husband can sleep on when my kid sleep with me on bed
-the towers are not good since being used many times -water faucet from bathroom is leaking. That was not annoyced us since we slept well, but it waste water.

I reccommend Eurotel Inn for those travel in Orlando by car. It's easy to get in downtown Orlando. The price is good with their services. I was happy. I rate for 8.5/10.

Reviews of Eurotel Inn
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Eurotel Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg