Eurostars Grand Marina Hotel GL

Eurostars Grand Marina Hotel GL

Eurostars Grand Marina Hotel GL Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
Moll De Barcelona Wtc
Barcelona 08039

Hotel Guest Rating for Eurostars Grand Marina Hotel GL in Barcelona

See Most Popular hotels in Barcelona
Based on 60 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Eurostars Grand Marina Hotel GL
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Eurostars Grand Marina Hotel GL
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Eurostars Grand Marina Hotel GL

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Upland, CA
July 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Below average for a 5 star hotel
Rooms are extremely small even though we booked 2 superior rooms. They put us in a smoking room even though my wife is allergic to that smell. Phones did not work to call me kids in the other room.Power kept going off when we used the iron.
Business Traveler
Michael from Houston, TX
June 13, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Location was great. The staff was great.
Need regular Kleenex in the room, Not folded up ones in a pouch that I had to use my teeth to get open. A larger bar of soap for the bathroom.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
April 19, 2016
Couple
5.0
Shower and Buffett breakfast
Location, staff were not the friendliest, there was a smell on our floor like sewer and in the bathroom
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
October 12, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location
Poor room without a view

Not great for the high price

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Forest, IL
September 17, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The rooms were spacious.
The beach was a far walk.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville Beach, FL
May 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
We loved the room style and views.
We didn't like the fact that it was such a long walk to the beach or even a cafe. We didn't know you needed to walk all the way around the marina to get to the beach (about a 20 minute walk).
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
March 27, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The doormen are very helpful with translating to cab drivers for you and recommending good places to eat and visit. Everyone was very friendly
Group Traveler
Ashley from Apo, AE
March 18, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff was EXCELLENT!!!The location was great!!!
No face cloths in the bathroomBreakfast
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
March 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff was wonderful.
It seemed to lack amenities for a five star. Pool an jacuzzi closed for winter - try heating it for example. Why not have in room expresso, just instant at the moment.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
January 6, 2015
Couple
7.0
Good hotel, great staff
Location, bars / restaurant were boring
Reviews of Eurostars Grand Marina Hotel GL
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Eurostars Grand Marina Hotel GL
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.