Eurostars Grand Marina Hotel

Eurostars Grand Marina Hotel in Barcelona

Eurostars Grand Marina Hotel

Eurostars Grand Marina Hotel Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
Moll De Barcelona S N
Barcelona 08039

Hotel Guest Rating for Eurostars Grand Marina Hotel in Barcelona

# 10 of 1938 hotels in Barcelona
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Eurostars Grand Marina Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Eurostars Grand Marina Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Eurostars Grand Marina Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Edward from Central Point, OR
December 16, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0
Main floor staff were attentive to our needs.
Menu limitations
Couple
Beverly from College Place, WA
October 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean great staff to help you find your way in Barcelona the food was delicious!!
We didn't have any complaints would have liked to stay another day.
Couple
Ami from Israel, Israel
October 28, 2014
Couple
5.0
nice staff, good location
hotel costumer service doesn't response to e-mails, we got twin bed instead of double, low water pressure, Jacuzzi didn't work. that is not a 5 star hotel!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kihei, HI
October 24, 2014
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff, spacious roon, cleanliness

Good location after our cruise

Couple
Robert from Tempe, AZ
October 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
Nice hotel friendly helpful staff its a nice hotel.
Food was not very good at all and this is not a 5 star property by anyone's standards it's a nice 4 star property.
Couple
Saud from Indianapolis, IN
October 12, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atascadero, CA
October 11, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Nice location
Defective shower only would put out scalding hot water. Unable to shower before our flight home. Front desk personnel at checkin was incredibly rude. Did not honor the room type we had purchased and forced us to take a lesser room.
Solo Traveler
Thomas from Dallas, TX
October 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Nice common areas
The walls between the rooms were PAPER THIN. You could hear everything next door and it made it hard to sleep. The location is not as close to La Rambla as mentioned

It is a 4-star hotel and NOT a 5 star hotel. Way too noisy!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
September 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very nice hotel. The staff was helpful. The rooms are very clean and stylish. They kept the air conditioning on low, which was nice. It was not stuffy at all. The amenities are nice. I would stay here again.
Very minor things. They have a pot to boil water for tea or instant coffee. I would have like a coffee maker. They had lots of amenities, but I would have liked a robe. I probably could have asked for it. The location is a little far from things.

Elegant, modern hotel--not stuffy. The staff is helpful, although they do get busy. It's a nice place to stay if you like quiet. It is a little far from the main areas, but the walks are nice in the area. I would recommend this place. They did charge me for local taxes, so be careful when you book. I did not have breakfast there based on other recommednations. There are not many options close by, although there is a cafe on the plaza behind the hotel. I would try that next time. It is quiet with only a few sounds of the ships in port. It is also convenient to various buses. Taxis are usually there unless it is a holiday. ...read more

Couple
Minocher from Houston, TX
September 28, 2014
Couple
1.0
We need a part refund. We were given a smoking room and brought this up with the staff which was rude and terrible.
Reviews of Eurostars Grand Marina Hotel
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Eurostars Grand Marina Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg